You are here: Home > Reviews
Choose a sub category:
Reviews 2020 Reviews 2019
Reviews 2018 Reviews 2017
Reviews 2016 Reviews 2015
Reviews 2014 Reviews 2013
Reviews 2012 Reviews 2011
Reviews 2010 Reviews 2009







5 of 5 NUCIG Ecigarette - Mini Kit January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Violet from LONDON, United Kingdom
We have tried several different ecigarettes for our productions but this brand is by far the best.
Looks very realistic, plenty of effect smoke that evaporates within seconds with no lingering smells.

We particularly like the fact that they are without nicotine and have a good choice of filter flavours.
We wil continue to use this company into 2020 and beyond.

Jason






5 of 5 voopoo fish January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Hazel Winterburn from Cannock, United Kingdom
I love this kit as it is very stylish, very small and light.
It gives plenty of smoke and last me well into the second day.

Wish I had bought this earlier - best Xmas present ever.






5 of 5 vapoo drag January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Ben Holmes from Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Works very well for such a small device.






5 of 5 NUCIG SAMPLER January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Mary White from Boxgrove, Sussex United Kingdom
Impressed. Good value for money. Fast next day delivery also.






1 of 5 Correct delivery January 3, 2020
Reviewer: ari-vesa parviainen from inkoo, inkoo Finland
I ordered new smaller and less effective (18mg)bottles of e-liquid, but recieved instead of ordered Virginia flavour, 6 bottles of Vanilla flavour. No redeem yet.

NUCIG REPLY:
Thank you for reaching out for help.
We apologise for the error in picking your order.
We have now sent out the correct order and you can keep the wrong flavour bottles received for free of charge.

NUCIG Team






4 of 5 QUALITY NUCIG Eliquids January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Maureen Smith from LEEDS, West Yorkshire England
I keep coming back to nucig for their eliquids as they are simply the best.
Tried other cheaper brands but they leave my throat and mouth very dry - whereas the nucig brand is so much smoother and taste far superior.

Upi definately get what you are prepared to pay for - trust nucigs.






4 of 5 Reliable Supplier January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Stevens from BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE England
A long time customre of over 8 years.
Great website, great team, great products and very fair prices.