You are here: Home > Reviews
Choose a sub category:
Reviews 2019 Reviews 2018
Reviews 2017 Reviews 2016
Reviews 2015 Reviews 2014
Reviews 2013 Reviews 2012
Reviews 2011 Reviews 2010
Reviews 2009





GALA POD FULL KIT - RETRO September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Loraine Belling from Wolverhampton, Midlands England
I chose this as I was looking for a easy to use ecig kit without spending s
I think this is an excellent choice of kit, fairly compatc, light and very easy to setup with juice with plenty of vapour.

I like it especially because you dont nee to press any fiddly buttons, you simply inhale on it and it just works - just like cigarettes very natural.

thank you






5 Years - I keep coming back September 8, 2019
Reviewer: Adrian Jenkins from Reading, Berkshire United Kingdom
Great website, great products, great staff, orders arrive as quick as the next day.
I will laways buy from nucig.

Adrian - customer since 2014
10/10





Not Happy ! Still Waiting !!! September 7, 2019
Reviewer: Mr Stephen Slater from Benllech Anglesey, UNITED KINGDOM United Kingdom
First time order and still waiting after 4 days - not happy !

NUCIG REPLY:

We looked into you order very closely and see that it was delivered and signed for at your work address.
Please kindly check with your place of work or contact our support teams who will be happy to assist.






Fab taste September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Michael S from Farnham Common , Bucks United Kingdom
Have been using this for a few years now and still love the taste, throat hit and smoothness






Cigar Filters - Habana September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Adrian W from Reading, Berkshire United Kingdom
Great cigar kit to start so have bought a pack of 3 Cuban refills and 3 Habana ones
They test just like a real cigar (and I still smoke them when possible) and a great smoke and are exceptional value for money






NUCIG LIQUIDS September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Brenda Wells from Hackney, London England
Very good selection of eliquids, I particular like the ice blast range which have a nice after cooling effect.
4 stars due to order being delivered next door in error - otherwise 5 stars !







PRINCE STICK BABY September 1, 2019
Reviewer: Will Farrow from Mile End, East London England
I watched the video, read the reviews and made an informed choice.

For me this kt is ideal, plenty of vapour and easy to swap out coils and add ejuice.
Once charged - lasts me a full days worth of vaping.
All in all, an excellent vape kit.