You are here: Home > Reviews
Choose a sub category:
Reviews 2019 Reviews 2018
Reviews 2017 Reviews 2016
Reviews 2015 Reviews 2014
Reviews 2013 Reviews 2012
Reviews 2011 Reviews 2010
Reviews 2009






great value June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Samantha Long from Stafford , Staffordshire United Kingdom
Always get good value, get them always ahead of time, great site, good value always.






Super after sales care June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Brown from Woking, Surrey United Kingdom
I made a mistake and ordered the wrong tanks, Nucig promptly exchanged them for the correct ones. I Couldn't be a happier customer.






Order not arriving June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Mustafa Khan from Gravesend, United Kingdom
Hello i make money payment but order not come what can i do?

NUCIG REPLY
Thank you for making your first order with NUCIG.
We have tracked your order and can see you provided an incomplete address with a invalid postcode.
The order will be returned back to us and we can ship out again - to you as early as the next day.






AP4 Mini Kit June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous
We are a major theatre group based in London and have used this company many times.

The cigarettes and cigars provided by nucig are perfect for our various productions, without nicotine, produce very good visual vapour which evaporates within seconds with no lingering smells. The nucig proucts are very realistic and authentic to the real thing which in turn makes our shows visually more effective.

The packaging and service provided has been very good, orders usually arrive as early as the next day.






BLUE CIGAR 6MG Eliquid June 4, 2019
Reviewer: David Brent from St. Helens, Merseyside United Kingdom
I have tried lots of cigar flavours ut there, the nucig version is by far the more superior, backed up with excellent value and service.
Thank you.






VG E liquid Strawberry June 2, 2019
Reviewer: David Brent from St. Helens, Merseyside United Kingdom
Very smooth, lots of vapour and very good value indeed.







GENESIS KIT June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Mariam Briggs from LEEDS, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
As a first timer, I was looking for a easy to use kit and this was it.
I am very happy with it, easy to refill, easy to recharge and easy to use producing adequate vapour for my needs.

I have easily cut down on the cigarettes I used to smoke.






Tobacco VG E liquid June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Mitch Wayne from Halifax, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
Excellent value, excellent eliquid.