You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2020 > October 2020





3 of 5 Not very impressed October 17, 2020
Reviewer: Ioannis Pagonis from London, london United Kingdom
I purchased the replacement coils, they arrived promptly but i am not happy with their performance. Since the second day it smells burnt and is not as good as the coil that came with the tank when i bought it.




5 of 5 Excellent October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Janet Gale from Shropshire
I always buy Nucig Green Label for the low PG content. I have tried other brands of fluid and I can not tolerate them.I react to them , and they give a dry mouth. Always buy Nucig , it is quality fluid and worth the price.
Nice flavour




5 of 5 Smooth October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Reverend Robin Nelson from Horsham, West Sussex United Kingdom
I have found that NUCIG are the only stockist of vape liquids that remain constant no matter when purchased or batch number. The service is second to none with a delivery that's excellent.
I have never had to contact support as the order prosses is so easy. The flavour menthol is clear and refreshing




5 of 5 Taste October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Reverend Robin Nelson from Horsham, West Sussex United Kingdom
The Virginia flavour E-liquid is a excellent smoke you get the bite at the back of the throat as you would have done with a normal cigarette, without the smell and all the bad bits associated smoking tobacco.




4 of 5 Menthol Flavour Good flavour October 7, 2020
Reviewer: Milton Hayes from London, London United Kingdom
I must admit the nucig filter packs are really good, especially the menthol version.
It is very smooth and does not hurt my throat like my last brand did.

They also last a lot longer and this makes them very good value.
Swift delivery with very goo packaging.

I would recommend to family and friends as a good company with good products and swift service.




5 of 5 Eliquid Apple Flavour 18MG October 3, 2020
Reviewer: Mason Bright from NEWCASTLE, United Kingdom
Bagged this bargain and very pleased with quality and fast delivery.




4 of 5 Good October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Jack from LEEDS, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
Would have been 5 stars but I had to collect from my post office as I was not in during delivery.


NUCIG REPLY:

During checkout you can specify a "safe place" for your order to be left should you not be in to receive the delivery.

NUCIG TEAM


5 of 5 Great service October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Helena from Caerffili, Caerphilly England
Good pricing with excellent value.
Well packaged.
Delivery very swift.

Helena