You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2019 > October 2019




5 of 5 Theatre Production Prop October 21, 2019
Reviewer: David S from LONDON, London United Kingdom
My friend recommended this site as I was looking for a ecig for our stage production.
I must admit it has exceeded our expectations as it looks very realistic and does not contain tobacco/tar or nicotine which is perfect for us.

On the inhale, the tip glows a very relastic orange "burn" colour, on the exhale there is very good smoke/vapour which lingers just long enough before it evaporates - all very real looking.

Will use for all our productions moving forwards.






4 of 5 MENTHOL ELIQUID Repeat Buyer October 18, 2019
Reviewer: Sami Khan from Westminster, London United Kingdom
I buy a box of these every 4-6 weeks.
I have tried many other brands but always come back to NUCIG as it tastes and vapes perfect with a good balance of flavour and vapour.

Well done !






3 of 5 Usually good. October 17, 2019
Reviewer: William Hirst from Colchester, United Kingdom
Usually very good, but on this occassion my order has not arrived.

NUCIG Reply:

Hello William,
We looked into this very closely and can see it was sent to your hotel and signed for by "Drake".
Please contact your hotel front desk and enquire - if you still have problems, feel free to contact our support team who will be very happy to assist.

NUCIG TEAM





4 of 5 Good experience October 13, 2019
Reviewer: Hazel S from COVENTRY, WEST MIDLANDS England
I will never use any other company. NUCIGS always trustworthy and provide good telephone support with all my orders coming as quick as the next day.
I have been let down by other companies but nucigs have been spot on !






5 of 5 Returning Customer October 10, 2019
Reviewer: David S from LONDON, London United Kingdom
Love the product - will keep on using.






5 of 5 Trying for the first time October 10, 2019
Reviewer: David S from LONDON, London United Kingdom
Great product - I've been using the Mini's for sometime so wanted to try the Midi's and I am very happy with the product and will be re-ordering.






5 of 5 Always good experience October 7, 2019
Reviewer: John White from York, United Kingdom
Always good experience.






5 of 5 NUCIG ELIQUID October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Jenkins from GREAT YARMOUTH, Norfolk United Kingdom
Excellent product and a very fast delivery





4 of 5 AdvancedPRO 4 - Mini Kit October 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jack Opie from United Kingdom
I ordered a number of these for a theatre production. I have to say, they work very well and are easy to charge. Nucig supplied a number of white stickers to put around the battery (to cover the thin gold lines) to make them look more realistic. There is not quite enough smoke on exhaling as I would have liked but this isn't a major problem. These e-cigarettes are a great affordable option for theatre. Happy to recommend.

NUCIG REPLY:
For increased vapour, always inhale smoothly and slowly and for 4-5 seconds.





4 of 5 Good service October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Brendan Carroll from Glasgow, Scotland
It is always a pleasant experience dealing with nucig.
Due to eye sight problems, I always make my orders over the phone and their staff are alwayspleasant and efficient.

My new orders are packed nicely and arrive as early as the next day and always within 1-3 days.






4 of 5 Great value liquid October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Markus Bell from tralee, CO KERRY Republic of Ireland
Nice liquid with easy pour injector point.