You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2019 > November 2019






5 of 5 Oustanding November 28, 2019
Reviewer: Samantha Lee from Anstruther, Fife United Kingdom
I always make the same order every month for me and my friends - its been over 6 years I have been using them.

NUCIG contacted me about my latest order to check it was correct as the value was several hundreds of pounds higher than usual.
Having recognised I made a typing error and added extra zero in the qty field I would have received 800 bottles instead of 80.

Quickly rectified and monies refunded.

Who else offers such outstanding service ?
Thank you nucig.






5 of 5 Mmmmm November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Martin Reid from Colchester, United Kingdom
Great taste of menthol, very smooth and great taste.





4 of 5 Happy November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous
Happy. very good. thank you.





4 of 5 Could be better November 22, 2019
Reviewer: Ahmed Mustafa from Derby, Derbyshire United Kingdom
Arrived a day late than expected - otherwise 5 stars.

NUCIG REPLY:
Thank you for your fedback.

All orders placed Monday to Friday by 4pm are guaranteed to ship same day.
Your order was placed on Tuesday 6:15pm, we processed, packed and dispatched your order the next working day (Wednesday) and it was delivered to you Thursday 9:10am.






5 of 5 SERVICE November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Hilda Mason from Ringwood, Hampshire United Kingdom
Easy to use website.
Good product ifnormation and photos/video demos.
Fast checkout.
Fast delivery 1/2 days.
Well packaged.

Buyer since April 2016.
Hilda.







5 of 5 MINI CIGAR 10/10 November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Sabastian Green from Newbury, United Kingdom
I have been buying these for over 3 years now and the mini cigar looks very real, easy to use, work very well and last me several days.

I have already bought a handful of these cigars as they make perfect corporate gifts for my clientele.

Well packed, usually delivered within 1-2 days which is excellent service.






5 of 5 NEXUS November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Debra Wainwright from Abigdon, Oxfordshire United Kingdom
Just received this as a second kit because I needed something small enough to carry around in a shirt/trouser pocket.

So far very pleased, works very well and priced sensibly. Thank you nucigs.






1 of 5 Terrible late service November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Juliet Brant Smith from Petersfield, Hampshire United Kingdom
Ordered cartridges that didn't arrive as usual even though money taken from account. Telephoned numerous times but could not get through. Sent three emails and thought the company had gone bankrupt. Eventually two weeks later somebody emailed me saying they had experienced problems and the goods would be sent shortly. In fairness they did arrive but not up to standard in terms of timescales, service etc.

NUCIG REPLY:

We are so sorry for the problems with your most recent order.
We really do try our best to ship items same day and sometimes items can get lost as it passes through the royal mail networks.

We did have a problem with emails following a recent server upgrade which resulted in unreadable messages being received.
Once rectified, we did go back to process previous emails and are sorry it took 2 weeks to reach out to you and immediately rushed out your missing valued order.

We continuously review our procedures so see how we can further improve.
Although very rare, problems can happen - we are confident that in the whole many of our loyal customers are very happy with the service they receive and are sorry this is not the case here.






3 of 5 Mini Cigar November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Brindley from Tamworth, Staffordshire United Kingdom
The size is spot on but the cigar lasted only 1 night very poor,

NUCIG REPLY:
The mini cigar is the same size as a king size cigarette and the usage is limited by its physical small size of the built in precharged battery.

Its life to expiry is directly related to its usage i.e. how often and how deep the draws are made by its user.
It will easily outlast an equivalent pack of cigarettes and far cheaper than your equivalent cigar.

This MINI cigar is also available in a box 5 units which is very popular with cigar smokers.
A larger style ( MIDI STOGIE ) is also available which is longer lasting due to the larger inbuilt precharged battery.

NUCIG TEAM






4 of 5 Sampler nucigs November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bedford, Bedfordshire United Kingdom
convincing and worked for me.
fast shiping also.






4 of 5 NUCIG Rechargeable Cigar November 9, 2019
Reviewer: Ashley Holmes from Dartford, Kent United Kingdom
Just received a nucig electronic cigar and very happy with it.
Very good packaging, quality product that works very well.

Ordered online at 3.30pm, received the next day 9:15am - well done !




4 of 5 Good selection of eliquids November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Berg from Leicester, United Kingdom
Excellent value with most orders coming as early as the following day.

Mike Berg




4 of 5 Good website and good products November 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person
Good website and good products.



5 of 5 GALA POD FULL KIT 5/5 November 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person
Very good and effective.






3 of 5 Last order took 4 days to arrive November 2, 2019
Reviewer: Henry Benson Nottingham, East Midlands United Kingdom

All my orders normally come next day, but last order took 4 full days.

NUCIG Reply:
We are sorry that your last delivery took longer than what we and you expected.

Although very rare, sometimes items sent through Royal Mail can be held up or delayed especially during busy periods.
Each order we ship is carefully tracked and helps you to know it is on it's way to you.




4 of 5 NUCIG Eliquids November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Hassan Syed from Enfield, London United Kingdom

I use the cuban flavour eliquids and I am very happy.




4 of 5 ok November 1, 2019
Reviewer: Shaka Habib from Leicester, Leicestershire United Kingdom

This site product excellent.