You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2018 > November 2018




ENDURA 18E November 29, 2018
Reviewer: STAN KIRK from Bolton, United Kingdom
Always good reliable and honest advice.
Needed a upgrade to my kit and surprised they talked me out of spending extra on the bigger/larger kits.

The new kit received was perfect for me - very happy.






GREEN LABEL ELIQUIDS November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Norman from London, United Kingdom
I have tried several eliquid flavours from this company and really do appreciate how smooth they are compared to other brands I have tried in the past.
Always well packaged and delivered within 48hrs.






Perfect - Genesis Kit November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Barns from Derby, United Kingdom
Simple, easy to use and very effective.






AdvancedPRO 4 - Mini Kit November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Benson from Liverpool, United Kingdom
Great for our stage products.
We have used the ecigarette and e cigar devices with great effect in several productions now from this company.
Thank you





INNOKIN 20E November 22, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Kettlewell from Brighton, United Kingdom
Once charged, last me 2-3 days.
very simple and easy to use - perfect for me.






Service 10/10 November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Sameer Khan from Ilford, United Kingdom
I make 2 regular orders every month.
Always dispatched same day and received as early as the next day.

Sameer customre since 2014.





NUCIG-R November 18, 2018
Reviewer: Henry Cole from stevenage, United Kingdom
Exccellent product which has served me well during my 3 years of use.
Nothing out there is anywhere as good.





Service very good as usual November 17, 2018
Reviewer: Brenda Miles from Brighton, United Kingdom
I have been with this company for 6.5 years and in that time have lways received the best of service.
Nearly all my orders arrive the following day and always within 1-2 days.

Help is only a phone call or a web chat away - always helpful and courteous.






MAG Kit November 16, 2018
Reviewer: William from Glasgow, Scotland United Kingdom
A good reliable kit with plenty of power. I would recommend to others is is very good.






Cuban rechargeable cigars November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Susan from Dunfermline, Fife United Kingdom
Good cigars





Vaporesso Nexus A10 silver November 10, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Beardmore from CANNOCK, Cannock England
Not bad, easy to fill after going to YouTube to see how to open it up and whilst doing that learnt how to fill it and adjust the airflow. I would prefer a bit more of a throat hit myself, but maybe I have misinterpreted the video on how to make it more powerful.






INNOKIN ENDURA T20 - BLUE KIT November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Jayne Wright from HUDDERSFIELD, West Yorkshire England
Great size/proportions with lots of vapour.
Filling is from the top and simple to do.






Electric cigarette November 8, 2018
Reviewer: jennifer kenny from hartfield, east sussex United Kingdom
The only company I know who sell electric cigarettes which are completely different from vapes which are unacceptable in most public places. Delivery is incredibly quick and they are always very helpful and friendly to deal with






Vep happy. November 8, 2018
Reviewer: vincent grath from bray, co wicklow Republic of Ireland
Very happy with this product great vep and hit.






Review RASTA MAG KIT November 6, 2018
Reviewer: William Jennings from Redditch, Worcestershire United Kingdom
I have been vaping with my current kit for over 12 months know and fancied an upgrade.
The staff at NUCIG described a numbre of options and I was particularly minded about the MAG kit.

I was not disappointed, excellent kit which feels and looks top quality.
I have all the controls in the world to tweak the kit so I get my best vape from my favourite eliquid.

Thank you NUCIGS.
Will





Charger November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anon

I was sent the wrong charger.

NUCIG RELY:
Please contact our support teams who will be happy to arrnage for an exchange.






AUTPAK PENGUIN November 4, 2018
Reviewer: Mohsin from Huddersfield, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
Very good ecig kit which last me a full day and some before recharge is required.
Well packed, fast delivery.
10/10






Fast Delivery November 3, 2018
Reviewer: Benjamin from Leeds, West Yorkshire England
Always fast shipping from this company and as early as the next day
Thank you






Great service November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Valerie Green, Norwich England
Ordering easy on this website. I have the NUCIG mini kit which is great and I chose the mixed pack of flavours and strengths which is a great idea, which I found very useful in finding what suited me. Delivery very swift.