You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2020 > May 2020







4 of 5 CEplus nucig clearomiserMay 29, 2020
Reviewer: Emma Bird from Southampton, United Kingdom
At last I have found a reliable clearomiser brand.

The quality is obvious, reasonably priced and each one lasts for ages.

It can be tricky at first to unlock the tank tops, but once done becomes second nature and they are very secure without any leakage.

Was this review helpful to you?


4 of 5 Menthol Ice Eliquid - Amazing ! May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Mariam Williams from Sheffield, United Kingdom
I have tried many different brands but I keep coming back to my favourite flavour menthol ice.
It tastes fresh but what is really pleasant is the cooling after taste which is amazing.

I buy a lot of flavours from nucig, menthol ice being my top favourite.





4 of 5 NUCIG Maxvol May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Shirley May from Edinburgh, Scotland
These work very well.
Each filter usually lasts me 2 to 3 days so overall I am saving quite a bit of money, the real benefit is I am off the real cigs.

Always well packaged and arriving in pristine condition within 2 or 3 days of ordering.




4 of 5 Very realistic CIGARS May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Geoff MacDonald from Swindon, United Kingdom
Very good at producing the experience of a real cigar.
Obviously a little more heavy because of the wizardry components, but the outward looks are very realistic and the vapour produced is rich and satisfying.
Would buy again and order already placed for 2 months supply.

thank you
geoff




5 of 5 5/5 May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Addlestone, Surrey England
5/5 products

5/5 value/price

5/5 packing

5/5 delivery




3 of 5 Arrived crumpled a little May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Hugh McKenna from Dorset, United Kingdom
Usually impeccable service however my last order came a little crumpled, products ok but outer package ripped a little.
I dont blame nucig - problem postman had a bad day.

NUCIG REPLY:
We are sorry to hear your packaging was damaged. If your products arrived less than 100% perfect - please contact our support team who will be happy to assist.



4 of 5 Usual prompt service May 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Squire from Shoreditch , London England
Arrived in 2 days - very good service considering the lock down problems in the UK.

Always use this company since 2014.

I trust them for good service and value products.




5 of 5 SMOK TFV12 Prince T10 Coils May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Mustapha Ali from Bradford, West Yorkshire England
Genuine - Spot on 5/5




5 of 5 E liquid Menthol Ice Flavour May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Louise Henderson from LEEDS, West Yorkshire England
Abslutly perfect 10/10




5 of 5 smok mini baby v2 s1 coils May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Farrell from LONDON, United Kingdom
Normally buy from my vape shop but it is closed.
Took a chance buying online from this seller who seemed to have been around for over 10 years so took a punt.

Arrived in 3 days, well packed and good condition.
Genuine coils - all checked out and verified online on manufacturers authentic product serial checker
2 weeks in and still on first coil giving excellent performance on regular daily vaping.

Will be back !



5 of 5 SMOK Mini V2 S2 Coil May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Mustapha Khan from HACKNEY, LONDON England
Struggled to get these anywhere online until i came to dis site. Checkout was fast and stress free and got the coils in about 3 days which is wicked.

will buy again from here in future and tell me mates.




5 of 5 Best on Market May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Debi Fletcher from Worthing, West Sussex United Kingdom
Clean tasting tobacco products. No sweet smell or taste.




4 of 5 NUCIG Eliquid May 3, 2020
Reviewer: DAN SUMMERS from Wimbledon, United Kingdom
Always buy my eliquids from nucig as i trust them and the flavours are so pure without hurting or sore throats, good value too.




5 of 5 Usual exceptional service A* May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Hirst from Norwich, United Kingdom
Usual exceptional service from nucigs at such a hard time in the UK.
Delivery took an extra day or so - however all received in excellent condition....meanwhile orders from ebay and amazon for household items gone missing....wish I could order all my online shopping from nucigs !




5 of 5 Fast Ship - Good products May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Ben Haigh from Liverpool, United Kingdom
Vape shops closed everywhere - bought online here.

Fast Ship - Good products.