You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2018 > May 2018




Late delivery May 15, 2018
Reviewer: caroline smith from navan co Meath Ireland, Meath United Kingdom
Order took 4 days to arrive - otherwise 5 stars for product.

NUCIG REPLY>>
Most orders should arrive as early as the next day.
Once we dispatch we are no longer in direct control and during extreme busy times on certain Royal Mail routes can take extra days to arrive.
We apologise if on this occassion we did not meet your full expectations.




Vanilla Green Label good flavour choice May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Martha Dominic from Nottingham, East Midlands England
This is my everyday vape - light tones and plenty of vapour.






Nucig Filters May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Bill Messenger from South Woodham Ferrers, N/A United Kingdom
Have tried several brands of filters but none compare to Nucig for quality and price






beautiful May 14, 2018
Reviewer: dave from Wirral, Cheshire United Kingdom
mellow mild and brilliant flavour






Habana Rechargeable Cigar May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Berrynarbor, Devon United Kingdom
Fantastic service and great products. Have ordered these before and can thoroughly recommend.






menthol May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Katrinka Steele from Salisbury, Wilts United Kingdom
love the menthol flavour





Amazing delivery May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Nadia Khan from Derby, East Midlands United Kingdom
I ordered on friday 3pm and received the next day Saturday 8am - amazing delievry and service !






Excellent Service May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Malcolm Bent from London, United Kingdom
Always courteous and very helpfull.
On my last order I received a call back becuase one of my items was not comptible with my kit - this avoided me posted back once received.

Very rare to receive service like this nowadays.






E liquids May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Poppy Holmes from Barnsley, South Yorkshire United Kingdom
When I get in touch the staff are very helpful and my order is very prompt on arriving .






Very clever May 6, 2018
Reviewer: Stuart Hargeaves from Sheffield, West Yorkshire ENGLAND
Very clever kit - feels like it is well designed and built with a plethora of features to ensure I can get my best vape with my chosen eliquid.





Best tobacco ever May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Julia Bigg from LEEDS, West Yorkshire England
Very smooth and lots of vapour !






Service May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Addlestone, Surrey England
Products and service always of a very high standard, a pleaure to have been with this company for over 4 years.






Eliquid Order May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Hugh Richards from Dorset
Usually arrive next day - but this order took over a week to arrive.

NUCIG REPLY>>
We apologise for the original order which was not received.
Kindly note once we dispatch, we are no longre in direct control as it passes through the Royal Mail networks.
We did send a replacement order at no extra cost to you and happy to see it was received the following day.






Great Service May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Felicity Robinson from Uttoxeter, Staffordshire United Kingdom
My questions answered patiently and helpfully. Package arrived the next morning. Excellent. My only criticism is that I preferred the old “menthol ice” to the new formulation






Amazing piece of kit May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Shirley Wayne from LIVERPOOL, Merseyside England
Well engineered and feels great with the trigger gun control mechanism.
Best kit ive had.






Cigar Filters May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ben Thornton from Halifax, West Yorkshire England
Lots of flavour choice, my favourite is Cuban and Exotic shisha.






Works well and very compact May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Gillian Holmes from Dewsbury, West Yorkshire England
Works well and very compact





White Prism Mag May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Ford from NOTTINGHAM, England
Excellent design and build with amazing array of controls and superb clear to read display.
My friends are now queing up to get one !