You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2018 > May 2018




MAG 225w kit - Everything to like May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Spencer Higgs from London, United Kingdom
Everything to like in this mag 225 kit.
Lots of controls and settings, superb vapour and looks top quality.






Delivered Saturday May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Sophie Walters from Nottingham, East Midlands United Kingdom
Ordered on Friday and expected delivery the following Monday.
However it was delievered Saturday when we where not in and we had to collect from the post office which was annoying.

Eliquid received was of th eusual high standards from nucigs.

NUCIG REPLY:
Orders received by 4PM MOnday - Friday are processed same day and usually delivered as early as the next day.
It is possible to add notes to your order if you wish to state special delivrey instructions.

NUCIG TEAM






Veneno Kit Wonderful 10/10 May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Stokes from Derby, East Midlands United Kingdom
Really good kit if you are using ejuice bottles.
If the order has been delivered to me instead of my neighbour 5 stars !






SMOK Mag 225w Kit Magic. May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Ainley from Bournemouth, United Kingdom
I am astounded by this kit and all its features. best kit in my collection by far. Service and speed by nucig top notch also.

Magic.





Green Tobacco Best out there 5/5 May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person
Always liked nucig flavours because of how smooth they vape. This is very true of this flavour and the tobacco hint is just right 5/5






Apple Cigar filter A good flavour May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Winston Miley from London, United Kingdom
Very natural taste and very smooth.
thank you.






CIGAR Mint Fresh and uplifting May 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jayne Lee from Sunderland, United Kingdom
Gret smooth flacour/taste that is very refreshing. The smoke produced is wonderful.






MAG Kit Everything you could ever need May 27, 2018
Reviewer: Milton Jenkins from Portmouth, United Kingdom
Everything you could ever need in a top end vaporising kit.
Very easy to use and works perfect.
To get the best out of the kit it is always prudent to read the manual and this kit is feature packed !

Thank you
Milton,





Its different - recommend May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Harry Steele from London, United Kingdom
It looks different to other kits and now I am used to it I really like its design.
Its small enough to be portable with a smooth finish and the most important thing is - it does its job perfectly.






Red Genesis Kit May 23, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn Whitely from Mile End, London United Kingdom
Lovely kit, easy to refill and use and fits perfect in my hand bag.
The colour finish is of a high quality.

Just be careful filling up - do not go higher than the marker line - otherwise it gets a little messy.






Light weight and satisfying May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Kent from Halifax, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
This kit is light and very portable.
The vapour produced is smooth and satisfying with refill tank it is very economical.
Thank you nucig.






Very good May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jenny Dyson from Erith, Kent United Kingdom
My favourite kit to date.
All the controls and features you could ever want in a well engineered design.






NUCIG Cigar May 20, 2018
Reviewer: Ben Cooper from Derby, East Midlands United Kingdom
very good indeed.
perfectly packed and fast delivrey within 24 hrs.






10/10 convincing May 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jayne Lee from Shoreditch, London United Kingdom
Took 4 days to arrive - otherwise 5 stars.

Very much like the real thing and easy to replace filters and charge.
Recommended.






Saving a fortune May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Enfield, London
Never expected this to be any good, but having tried it its fantastic - saving a fortune.
from life long cigar smoker.






Perfect May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Devon Charles from Wimbledon, London United Kingdom
Bought these many times now.Very light and chewable !
Lots of vapour when you need it.
Easily stored in the top pocket and avavailble when I want it.
Devon






Good for products/stage shows May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person
Repeat Customer of several years.

Very convincing to the real thing with lots of "smoke" for dramatic effect.


Service & delivery usually as good as the next day.






Late delivery May 15, 2018
Reviewer: caroline smith from navan co Meath Ireland, Meath United Kingdom
Order took 4 days to arrive - otherwise 5 stars for product.

NUCIG REPLY>>
Most orders should arrive as early as the next day.
Once we dispatch we are no longer in direct control and during extreme busy times on certain Royal Mail routes can take extra days to arrive.
We apologise if on this occassion we did not meet your full expectations.




Vanilla Green Label good flavour choice May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Martha Dominic from Nottingham, East Midlands England
This is my everyday vape - light tones and plenty of vapour.






Nucig Filters May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Bill Messenger from South Woodham Ferrers, N/A United Kingdom
Have tried several brands of filters but none compare to Nucig for quality and price






beautiful May 14, 2018
Reviewer: dave from Wirral, Cheshire United Kingdom
mellow mild and brilliant flavour






Habana Rechargeable Cigar May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Berrynarbor, Devon United Kingdom
Fantastic service and great products. Have ordered these before and can thoroughly recommend.






menthol May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Katrinka Steele from Salisbury, Wilts United Kingdom
love the menthol flavour





Amazing delivery May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Nadia Khan from Derby, East Midlands United Kingdom
I ordered on friday 3pm and received the next day Saturday 8am - amazing delievry and service !






Excellent Service May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Malcolm Bent from London, United Kingdom
Always courteous and very helpfull.
On my last order I received a call back becuase one of my items was not comptible with my kit - this avoided me posted back once received.

Very rare to receive service like this nowadays.






E liquids May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Poppy Holmes from Barnsley, South Yorkshire United Kingdom
When I get in touch the staff are very helpful and my order is very prompt on arriving .






Very clever May 6, 2018
Reviewer: Stuart Hargeaves from Sheffield, West Yorkshire ENGLAND
Very clever kit - feels like it is well designed and built with a plethora of features to ensure I can get my best vape with my chosen eliquid.





Best tobacco ever May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Julia Bigg from LEEDS, West Yorkshire England
Very smooth and lots of vapour !






Service May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Addlestone, Surrey England
Products and service always of a very high standard, a pleaure to have been with this company for over 4 years.






Eliquid Order May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Hugh Richards from Dorset
Usually arrive next day - but this order took over a week to arrive.

NUCIG REPLY>>
We apologise for the original order which was not received.
Kindly note once we dispatch, we are no longre in direct control as it passes through the Royal Mail networks.
We did send a replacement order at no extra cost to you and happy to see it was received the following day.






Great Service May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Felicity Robinson from Uttoxeter, Staffordshire United Kingdom
My questions answered patiently and helpfully. Package arrived the next morning. Excellent. My only criticism is that I preferred the old “menthol ice” to the new formulation






Amazing piece of kit May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Shirley Wayne from LIVERPOOL, Merseyside England
Well engineered and feels great with the trigger gun control mechanism.
Best kit ive had.






Cigar Filters May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Ben Thornton from Halifax, West Yorkshire England
Lots of flavour choice, my favourite is Cuban and Exotic shisha.






Works well and very compact May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Gillian Holmes from Dewsbury, West Yorkshire England
Works well and very compact





White Prism Mag May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Ford from NOTTINGHAM, England
Excellent design and build with amazing array of controls and superb clear to read display.
My friends are now queing up to get one !