You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2020 > March 2020







5 of 5 All good - tobacco filters March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Henry Landsworth from Wilmslow, United Kingdom
Arrived in good time. Difficult to reach on the phone, but got there in the end.

As usual, well packed, good value and work very well.
10/10






5 of 5 Very Greatful March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Rajiv Kumar from Southall, United Kingdom
I was really worried my regular supply from nucig would ber severely delayed due to the awful UK stituation.
I placed my order and was very greatful it all arrived in 3 days.

I have since spoken to nucig who advise me that although they are short of staff, the main lines are fully stocked and orders are taking an extra day or two to ship.

A good time to order is Wednesday or Thursday - mine arrived Monday which is very good indeed in this very strange times.

Rajiv.






5 of 5 Time of crisis - trust nucigs March 22, 2020
Reviewer: John King from Letchworth, United Kingdom
With covind-19 i was very worried i would be short of supplies.
I did try to call on the phones several times until i finally got through on the 3rd go..

They explained they are a bit short on staff but have taken on more staff, they are well stocked at the moment on the main product lines which was very reassuring.

I placed my order on MOnday and it was delivered Wednesday which is very good cosnidering these very strange times.





4 of 5Allways good service March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Sandaros from Falmouth, Cornwall United Kingdom
have used fo rmany many years and always good service and products at a fair pricing.






4 of 5Very Good eliquids March 17, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle Malandrinos from Richmond, United Kingdom
Have tried a few eliquids out there but I always seem to come back to nucig eliquids.
Nucig brand just seems far smoother and produce satsifying vapour.






4 of 5 Lifesaver March 14, 2020
Reviewer: Samantha Marsden from Exter, United Kingdom
With this i have finally quit real ciggies - something which I though never possibe after 35 years plus of smoking.
very surprised how conevenient and easy it was.





5 of 5 TRUST NUCIG March 10, 2020
Reviewer: William Hans, Birmingham United Kingdom
I place a regular order every 3-4 weeks and always for the same items.
I was very surprised to receive a phone call from the team who noticed that I had exactly doubled up on my order items and wanted to confirm if this was correct.

I was so glad they did, as it was an accident and would have made me go over my bank limit.
Very rare to get such good attentive service like this - trust nucig you will not be disappointed.






5 of 5 Mmmmm March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Henry Reid from Anstruther, Fife United Kingdom
The menthol and menthol ice eliquids are sumptuous and refreshing !
Ordered 12:45pm Tuesday - received Wednesday 8:55am !






3 of 5 Where is my order please !! March 7, 2020
Reviewer: Myra Sancho from Grays, Essex United Kingdom
Not very happy - my order ha snot arrived !

NUCIG REPLY:
We looked very closely into your order and can see it was shipped to your work address.
A signature was provided on delivery and is waitin for youto collect from your front desk.

If you require further details, please contact our support teams who will be happy to assist.

NUCIG TEAM






5 of 5 EXCELLENT / RELIABLE March 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob Wyder from Wimbledon, United Kingdom
Always trust Nucig.
Good price.
Good products.
Good telephone support from Markus/Wendy/Sue.
Excellent / relaibale 24hr delivery

JW





4 of 5Good customer support March 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Branch from Wycombe, United Kingdom
I usually receive my orders in 1-2 days - thats how good the service is from this company.
But my last order was already 4 days and not received so I contacted NUCIG to investigate.

Nucig looked into this very closely and whilst still on the phone told me my order had infact been delivered to my work address as per the order confirmation.

I quickly found out that my work front desk had the item but failed to contact me to collect.

So full marks to nucig, just wished my work team where as good !

Jason
Manager






4 of 5 Great Voopoo Fish Kit March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Sarah from Burnley, Lancashire United Kingdom
This is so easy to use and carry around - also very stylish.

Simple kit that just works perfect.
Was delivered next door in error - otherwise 5 stars !

NUCIG REPLY:
Where a delivery requires a signature, we will always attempt to delivre on the first visit - even it means it going to your immediate neighbours. A card will also be posted through your door if you are out so you know a delivery has been made with details of the address.

NUCIG TEAM