You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2019 > March 2019




Always Good Service and products March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Maragret Hopkins from Hull, United Kingdom
Very polite and courteous staff at NUCIG who always check my orders carefully over the phone.
I once ordered something different to my usual order in error, the company phoned me up to correct it and save me 85 pounds.

I recommend this company to all looking for quality ecigarette supplies andexcellent customre service.






Variety Pack NUCIG Filters March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Mercury from Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Good variety of flavours. A nice set to allow those new to e cigarettes experiment wih flavours.
Easy to use website with easy order picking and checkout.
Mary






MAX Vol Filters March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Hertsburg from Derby, England
Good value for money, especially if you buy in bulk.
Always packaged well and delivered within a day or two.
Thank you NUCIG






Tobacco Green Lebl Eliquid March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Sara from London, United Kingdom
I have been buying this flavour for last 4 years - have tried others but this is definately the best.
Sara






SMOK MAG GRIP - BLUE BLACK March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Henry Brent from LEEDS, West Yorkshire England
Perfect for me, ooddles of vapour and settings to get my perfect vape.






MAG GRIP KIT March 17, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Holt from Weymouth, Dorset United Kingdom
Probably the best kit I have bought to date.
The kit feels great in the hand with a very positive "trigger" mechanism.
Added advantage of external batteries which means I can vape uninterrupted for days on end.

Nice package, delivered within 48hrs - well done !
Mike.





Where is my order???? March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Lucy Higgins from Liverpool, Merseyside England
It is now day 5 and still my order has not arrived - what is going on here !!!????

NUCIG REPLY:
We have checked your order very closely and can see it was delivered next day to your work place address.
Please check with your work place postal team or feel free to contact our support team who can confirm the tracking details and the signature provided on delivery.





VARIETY MIX FLAVOURS March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Henry Haigh from Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom
A good way to try the flavours, 5 different in total. Would have given 4 stars but one was a dud.



SHISHA Disposable March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Mr & Mrs Holmes from York, United Kingdom
Bought 20 of these for our cocktail party, taste quite good and where a good compliment to our party.
At less than 2 each, really pleased with the price and quality.






USB CHARGER March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Sam Baker from Liverpool, United Kingdom
Needed a spare for the office, simple device, does its job and delivered on time.






Tobacco green March 11, 2019
Reviewer: brendan hopkirk from Glasgow, Scotland
Best tobacco version out there !

Easy to order, well packaged and fast delivery usually as early as the next day.






Apple Liquid March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Marie Cooper from Nottingham, United Kingdom
Lovely scent of apples, pleasant all day vape.






Tobacco Blue flavour March 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Cooper from Davenport, United Kingdom
I very much like this flavour.






Virginia Flavour eliquid March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Sean Blazer from Shoreditch, London England
Just like my roll ups - only much cheaper and more fun.






Happy with item March 5, 2019
Reviewer: MICHAEL from SLOUGH, Bucks United Kingdom
Been using these batteries for the last 4 years and very happy with them






liquid USA Mix Flavour March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Hoggard from Southampton, United Kingdom
My favorite all day vape.
Have tried other brands but I just keep coming back for this as it is far superior.

Well priced, packaged and delivered within 48hrs - all perfect thanks.






MAG GRIP - PRISM CHROME BLACK March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Milo Hazzan from LEEDS, West Yorkshire England
Just looks fab and works perfect.
Really like how comfy grip it is.






Nexus AIO - GREEN March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Martha Hendry from York, North Yorkshire United Kingdom
Very good value and is very easy to refill and use.
Lots of smoke vapour is possible, and its size is perfect to carry round.






SMOK MAG GRIP - RED BLACK March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person
Really god kit.