You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2018 > March 2018



VG Eliquid Tobacco March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Haigh from Staffs, Staffordshire United Kingdom
I am so glad I came across this site as I believe I have just come across the best tobacco eliquid flavour out there. It is really smooth and does not leave my throat feeling sore like the other brands. In fact I have tried several flavours and I am equally pleased !





Very Berry March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jayne Mead from Bury Lancashire United Kingdom
A very nice "very berry" flavour.




Virginia March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Erik Moses from Exeter, Devon United Kingdom
I used to like roll ups until i started vaping. Then I missed my roll up Virginia flavour. Then a friend recommended me nucig Virginia and what can I say ? Hats off to them, a very smooth earthy flavour - just like my original roll ups. I can recommend to all you roll up users out there.





Very realistic March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous from London, United Kingdom
I have been looking for a realistic sized ecig for our productions and in general have been very disappointed in what we have come across too far. The problem was they where to big, heavy or did not last the test of time. Then I came across the nucig ( recommended by another stage company ) and this are just perfect in everyway. Thy really are very realistic and produce plumes of vapour enhancing our stage shows.





Where's my order !! March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Sue Jones, Essex United Kingdom
II lost my charger and can't use my ecig. My replacement order has still not arrived and its been 3 days now !

NUCIG REPLY>
We sent your order to the address shown on your invoice. It looks to be a office/works address and e can see it has been signed for.
Please check with your front desk/concierge and let our team know if it has been received.





Wrong flavour March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jake Haden from Jersey, Channel Islands United Kingdom
I ordered menthol and got mint.

NUCIG REPLY>
We checked your order very closely and can see you ordered mint.
Contact our support team if you wish to exchange for a new flavour.






G150 Full Kit March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Reynolds from Enfield, United Kingdom
Wonderful kit. Everything I need and more. I really like the way it fits snuggly in the hand with a nice quality weight to it.

Once charged lasts a full day of heavy vaping - great !




Look no further March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Ben Sykes from Leeds, United Kingdom
Made the mistake of trying another company to save a few pennies.
The other brand quality and taste was awful and ended up out of pocket and they would not refund a faulty product.

Was recommended this site by a work colleague and the service and products ( ALIEN 85 ) are 10/10 first class.






Cool Alien 85 March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Mick Hartford from Liverpool, United Kingdom
Great handy size and works like a charm :)





Quality March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Sharples from Leeds, United Kingdom
Trusted NUCIG for over 4 years now.
Easy to reach on the phone, easy to use website, fast shipping and excellent products.




Perfect March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Dianne Bell from Sheffield, United Kingdom
I was recommended this company by my friends at work.
I had already seen it been used by several people and happy to say I am so pleased and happy with my purchase.
Ordered Tuesday, delivered next day.
Good value, good quality and good company to deal with when I had questions and queries.





Great company March 9, 2014
Reviewer: Monica Steele from Plymouth, DEVON United Kingdom
Great product. Great service. Great company.





Excellent March 8, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Brown from Stevenage, Hertfordshire United Kingdom
I bought the Alien 85 and it is a great handy size and give a full amount if vapour...has helped me quit smoking for a month now !!
Wrong colour delivered otherwise 5 stars.





Like this product March 6, 2018
Reviewer: John Figg from Ilford, London United Kingdom
My ecig kit hasn't broke yet even though I have dropped it a few times, so good product and lasts well.




Wrong items sent March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Liam Blunt from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
Placed my order only to find out that wrong items where sent out and they do not fit or work - now they are trying to blame me !

NUCIG REPLY>>
We shipped out as per your order, looks like you ordered the wrong charger.
Please contact our team so we can arrange a return / exchange.





smok Alien 85 March 4, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Brooks from Braintree, Essex United Kingdom
Very good and friendly company , order delivered within 2 days. Will continue to use them for my vapours.





Lemon flavour March 4, 2018
Reviewer: Wendy Hopkins from Liverpool, Merseyside United Kingdom
I like this flavour, very distinct, sharp and convincing.





Peanut Butter Flavour Refill Liquid March 3, 2018
Reviewer: Ian Wood from Reading, Berkshire United Kingdom
Just tried this for the first time - it is simply phenomenal.
You can smell the peanuts just by smelling the bottle!





Kiwi eliquid March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Emma Stokes from Bethnal Green, London United Kingdom
I have been using nucig vapors for over 3 years and thought i would try the kiwi flavour as my first step into fruity flavours. So glad i did as it is so refreshing and all provided in the excellent easy to use needle point dispenser.