You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2020 > June 2020






4 of 5 Maxvol Ecig Tobacco Filters June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Trudy White from Hastings, England
These are great tasting and long lasting and always quickly delivered to me.



4 of 5 NUCIG SERVICE June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Killingworth from LUTON , Bedfordshire United Kingdom
Always good service from nucig, last 2 orders delivered and left outside front door otherwise 5 stars from me.
Mary.




4 of 5 MENTHOL GREEN ELIQUID June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Adrian Haigh from Burnley, United Kingdom
Very fresh tasting and very smooth, good value also.
thank you




5 of 5 NUCIG Cigarette June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Phil Neal from LONDON, London United Kingdom
Love these products - working for me as smoke free for 5 weeks now - will keep on using.




5 of 5 Good cigars June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person
Excellent cigars offering an enjoyable alternative to the real cigars.

Wife also happy as saving a small fortune and the house no longer smells like an ashtray.





4 of 5 Usual high level of service June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Gillespie from Liverpool, United Kingdom
I have been a customer on this site since 2015 and have come to enjoy a reliable service even in these most testing times in the UK.
Always well packaged and delivered to me within one to three days.
I have had the need to phone the team on several occasions in the past and service has been prompt and helpful. On the most recent occassion I was unable to get through on the telephone lines, a simple message left on the store site and I received a call back within 30 minutes. The team member was most polite and helped resolve my little issue of not being able to access my account as I had forgotten my password.



4 of 5 AdvancedPRO 4 - Mini Kit June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Amanda Haigh from Liverpool, United Kingdom
Simple and easy to use. Excellent service and next day delivery as promised - what more do you need ?
Already placed a second order for spare refills and an extra battery add on.





5 of 5 Great product June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Paul from England
Lighter but just as powerful, great purchase




4 of 5 Menthol Ice Eliquid Delivery June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Purvis from Edinburgh, Scotland

Menthol ice is to my goto eliquid - i use 6 different flavours in all.
What I particularly enjoy from this version is the excellent after cool sensation following the exhale - very refreshing and most satisfying.


I had to wait an extra 2 days for my last delivery - I only assume this is due to shielding staff at Royal Mail - all previous orders being delivered within 1-2 days.



4 of 5 NU-CIGAR Does what it says on the tin June 9, 2020
Reviewer: James Herbert from London, United Kingdom
Pleasantly surprised how really effective the nucig cigar kit is.
Simple pop on and off filters, each filter lasts me well into the third day of moderate use.

Good quality, good value and much recommended to all.

Thank you
James




5 of 5 5/5 June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Ray Thompson from Greenwich, London United Kingdom
5/5




5 of 5 Excellent Product AP4 Mini Kit June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Sharon Kleeman from LEIGHTON BUZZARD, BEDFORDSHIRE United Kingdom

Excellent Product AP4 Mini Kit



5 of 5 CUBAN CIGAR - Good product June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Basingstoke, Hants United Kingdom
The cigar is a good product that works really well.




4 of 5 Virginia Flavour eliquid June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Earl Cain from Shoreditch, London England

The flavour is true and very similar to my my roll ups.
The advantage is it is far cheaper and far more fun !

Order took 4 days to arrive - I guess this was due to the bank holiday week end.

Earl.



5 of 5 Nucigr electronic cigar June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Margaret from Winchester, Hampshire United Kingdom
I used to smoke cafe creme cigars but didnít like the nicotine or the smell.
As these are nicotine, tar and smell free, I can just enjoy the flavour of a cigar instead. I havenít therefore smoked for over 6 months. Perfect!




5 of 5 Case-of-5-NUCIG-R-MIDI June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Ken Mitchell from Gillingham, Kent United Kingdom

Excellent service and product at a great price compared with similar items.




2 of 5 What happened to my order ???? June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Hoskins from Dagenham, East London United Kingdom

Usually good service from nucig, however 10 days on and I am still waiting for my order to be received.


NUCIG REPLY:

We are sorry you have not received your order.

All orders received and confirmed Mon-Fri ship the same day.

Once you have placed an order - you will receive an order confirmation email.
Once we have processed ( verified, picked, checked and dispatched ) your order - you will receive a final shipping confirmation email.

We have looked very closely at your latest order and can see you are yet to complete the checkout process.
Please check your order history and complete the last transaction.

If you require further details or help, our teams are happy to assist.

NUCIG TEAM



5 of 5 June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maybole, South Ayrshire United Kingdom

I was very satisfied with the product and the service. I shall being be buying from this frm again