You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2019 > June 2019




Maxvol Tobacco Filter June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jen Andrews from London, United Kingdom
Good value for money and saving me so much money now I have very quickly cut down on real cigarettes.
Thank you
Jen







Innokin Gala Kit - Absolutely Fab June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Sophia Marshall from LEEDS, West Yorkshire England
The ecigarette scene has changed a lot over the last few years with most new kits being bulky, heavy, too many settings making them over complicated and a what I really hate is the push button to make it all work.

I was a traditional cigarette smoker, I loved my Innokin Endura kit as it was straight forward but never really liked the idea of pushing a button to inhale on it and make it work.
This gala kit ticks all my boxes, it is so natural to pick up and smoke - ALL WITHOUT ANY BUTTONS or complicated settings. It is very ight and compact, easily fits into my purse or HIS shirt pocket.

Easily lasts me a full day and refilling is a snitch. The PINK version is to die for - very modern silky smooth finish.
This is my go to favourte kit - I have already put an order in for the hubby !

At last a sensible new vaping product, super easy to use - I would recommend this kit to everybody.







Menthol June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy from Essex United Kingdom
Smooth taste







Stage NUCIG Ecigarette June 19, 2019
Reviewer: William Hartley from Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom
Convincing products, excellent service and delivery within 24hours.








NUCIG CIGARS June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rainham, Essex United Kingdom
Long time cigar smoker and these are definately a very good alternative at a fraction of the cost





GREEN LABEL ELIQUIDS June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mandy Benn from Derby, Derbyshire United Kingdom
I am a long tme customre - over 6 years now.
Also received very good service and value for money prodcuts from nucig.
The eliquid is second to none - very smooth and satisfying with no adverse effects ( sore throats, harsh tastes etc ).
I will always buy my eliquids from here and suggest the same to others.





Ecigarette Refills June 14, 2019
Reviewer: Phil Foden from HORNCHURCH, Essex United Kingdom
Really pleased with the refills from nucig - excellent value for money and last a long time.
Saving a fortune compared to my normal pack of ciggies.





AP4 Mini Ecigarette Kit June 13, 2019
Reviewer: David Ramsay from London, London United Kingdom

Perfect prop for our productions.

Safe, conveneint and very realistic to a real smoking cigarette.





GENESIS KIT June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Mariam May from Manchester, Lancashire United Kingdom

Lovely kit, simple and easy to use - works perfect.
Delivered to post office in error - otherwise 5 stars.

NUCIG REPLY:
Items which require a signature will be sent to the post office if nobody is availabe to provide a signature, a postcard calling card will be left.





ok June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Hasan Khan from Leicester, Leicestershire United Kingdom

Good fast, reliable service and amazing products.



great value June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Samantha Long from Stafford , Staffordshire United Kingdom
Always get good value, get them always ahead of time, great site, good value always.






Super after sales care June 7, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Brown from Woking, Surrey United Kingdom
I made a mistake and ordered the wrong tanks, Nucig promptly exchanged them for the correct ones. I Couldn't be a happier customer.






Order not arriving June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Mustafa Khan from Gravesend, United Kingdom
Hello i make money payment but order not come what can i do?

NUCIG REPLY
Thank you for making your first order with NUCIG.
We have tracked your order and can see you provided an incomplete address with a invalid postcode.
The order will be returned back to us and we can ship out again - to you as early as the next day.






AP4 Mini Kit June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous
We are a major theatre group based in London and have used this company many times.

The cigarettes and cigars provided by nucig are perfect for our various productions, without nicotine, produce very good visual vapour which evaporates within seconds with no lingering smells. The nucig proucts are very realistic and authentic to the real thing which in turn makes our shows visually more effective.

The packaging and service provided has been very good, orders usually arrive as early as the next day.






BLUE CIGAR 6MG Eliquid June 4, 2019
Reviewer: David Brent from St. Helens, Merseyside United Kingdom
I have tried lots of cigar flavours ut there, the nucig version is by far the more superior, backed up with excellent value and service.
Thank you.






VG E liquid Strawberry June 2, 2019
Reviewer: David Brent from St. Helens, Merseyside United Kingdom
Very smooth, lots of vapour and very good value indeed.







GENESIS KIT June 2, 2019
Reviewer: Mariam Briggs from LEEDS, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
As a first timer, I was looking for a easy to use kit and this was it.
I am very happy with it, easy to refill, easy to recharge and easy to use producing adequate vapour for my needs.

I have easily cut down on the cigarettes I used to smoke.






Tobacco VG E liquid June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Mitch Wayne from Halifax, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
Excellent value, excellent eliquid.