You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2020 > July 2020






4 of 5 Good serviceJuly 29, 2020
Reviewer: William Stevenson from Dunfermline, Fife United Kingdom
Good service with orders being received within 2 - 3 days. Happy.




5 of 5 CEPLUS Clear Tanks July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Erin Paige from Sheffield, United Kingdom
At last I have found tanks that do not leak !

I have even dropped this by accident and still work perfect.

Each one lasts me about 2-3 weeks which is just fab - thank you.



5 of 5 fast shipping July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Norfolk from Dortmund, Germany
Good fast reliable shipping.
Products received safely and securely packed.





5 of 5 Nucig-R July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth McCullagh from Dublin 22, Dublin Republic of Ireland
Excellent customer service, rapid response to queries. The e-cigar is very lifelike both in appearance and performance. well recommended




5 of 5 Reliable Company July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Hazel Cox from Coventry, United Kingdom
Unknowingly I put through two identical orders by mistake.
The company contacted me by phone to let me know what had happened and corrected the mistake - glad they did as it would have put me over my credit card limit.




5 of 5 NUCIG CLEAROMISER TPD July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Hope from Norwich, United Kingdom
Have been using these for several years and still the best out there !



5 of 5 Fast July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Thelma Manning from Preston, Lancashire England
Always fast delivery - thank you



3 of 5 Not bad July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Staines from North Petherton, Somerset United Kingdom
My latest order was delivered to my work address - why ?

NUCIG REPLY:

We are sorry that your order arrived at your work address when possibly you expected it to be a home address.
The address we used was as stated on your order - you are able to select from any of your stored addresses in your account at checkout.

If you need further assistance please contact our support teams who will be happy to help

NUCIG TEAM.





4 of 5 NUCIG Mini Cig - Good value July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Emma Rashford from Derby, East Midlands England
Was quite impressed with the product received. Its very small compared to those big kits, but for me perfect as it looks like a real cigarette and at the fraction of the price.





4 of 5 Virginia Flavour eliquid July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Henry Milton from Hackney, United Kingdom
Just what I was looking for and just like my roll ups - only much more economical and with great taste and vapour.




5 of 5 fast delivery 10/10 July 7, 2020
Reviewer: Wayne Wainwright from Norwich, United Kingdom
Order placed Thursday 4:25pm - arrived next day Friday 8:40am - wow !

Excellent service during covid times and excellent product received.



5 of 5 Nucig-R July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth McCullagh from Dublin 22, Dublin Republic of Ireland
Excellent customer service, rapid response to queries. The e-cigar is very lifelike both in appearance and performance. well recommended




4 of 5 Good flavour July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jaydee from London, London United Kingdom
I like no nicotine - why give up otherwise - this has a good flavour and taste.




5 of 5 NUCIG clearomiser ce4+ July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Malcolm Winterburn from Swansea, United Kingdom
Each tank has its own silicone tip cap/cover, is individually vacuum wrapped, in turn is placed inside a wrapped box. The box itself although not vital - is of a high quality and shows silver reflective logos and a UK based address.

There is even a little user instruction leaflet which is very welcomed as you need to understand how to unlock and relock the mouthpiece for refilling ( a main feature of the tank ).

The real test is how they perform and on this I can say PERFECT.
Each tank will last me anywhere from 7-12 days depending on usage and the vapour produced is rich and very consistent.

When not in use I can use the silicone cap and have full confidence of no leakage. I have even dropped it a few times and can confidently state they are very robust !

Yes they are a little more expensive than most others, however so is a Ferrari car compared to other standard cars. You really do get what you pay for and for me I am glad I have found them at last.