You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2019 > July 2019





Amazing Service, very rare these days 5/5 July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Malcolm Maguire from Derby, East Midlands United Kingdom
I accidently duplicated my order and was amazed that within hours NUCIG sales team contacted me by phone to confirm and made refunds.
I have been in this position before with other suppliers and took weeks to resolve with visits to the post office to return items etc.

Excellent service from nucig, something whic is very rare indeed nowadays.
Malcolm 5/5





Evrything You need July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Katy Robson from Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire United Kingdom
Clear, easy to use website with fast checkout.
Products very high standard and delivered as early as the next day.

Staff very polite, helpful and courteous.
Thanks Katy.





Effective tanks CE+ July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Lucy Holmes from London, United Kingdom
Always use this company, good value for money and exceptional products.






MAG GRIP July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Martin Simmonds from Luton, United Kingdom
Works really well.
thank you






NUCIG MEnthol Eliquid July 20, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Banks from Bletchley, United Kingdom
Nicely packaged great true flavour - delivery to next door otherwise 5 stars.
thank you.






Trusted July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Irene Furneaux from Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire United Kingdom
Tried and trusted faithful old clearomiser, great with my Snyper batteries.






July 13, 2019
Reviewer: stuart fleming from Nuneaton, warwickshire United Kingdom
This is the best cigar flavour liquid I have personally tried






Neat and discreet July 11, 2019
Reviewer: richard wilson from Newquay, Cornwall United Kingdom
Good handy size - barely know you've got it unlike my previous larger heavy ones. Seems to work well - but early days






NNOKIN GALA 10/10 July 11, 2019
Reviewer: John Heap from Nuneatton, United Kingdom
I was looking for a simple and easy to use vape kit and my friend recommended this kit.

For me, this is perfect, light small and easy to carry around - much better than all those heavy bulking kits out there which are over complicated with fiddly push buttons to work.

I am really pleased with the gala kit, looks fab and smooth to hold providing easy draw ( without button press) with plenty of vapour.

Refilling is easy and a full charge will last me into the next day.






Menthol Ice Flavour Eliquid July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Joy Brent from Plymouth, United Kingdom
If you like menthol or spearmint type flavours, this menthol ice flavour is a must !
Its amazing as you get a very refreshing after cooling effect/taste that is most satisfying.

So glad it came back into stock !
10/10





Genisis Red & Black Kits (Two kits review ) July 7, 2019
Reviewer: JOhn Haigh from Halifax, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
It was so good I bought a second (RED) for the wife.
It is small nd easy to refill and use. Far better than all those big bulking kits that seem to be trending with the younger generation out there !

If you want a simple to use and refill device, which provides very satisfying vapour this kit ticks all the boxes.






NUCIG Mini Ecigarette July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Marilyn King from Mile End, East London England
Very realistic for our theatre stage shows.






INNOKIN GALA POD FULL KIT - SEA OPAL July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Mustapha Ali from HUDDERSFIELD, West Yorkshire England
Perfect in every way.

This kit has brought vaping to a new level. Simple to use and produces very satisfying vapour that is very natural to a real cigarette - no fiddly push buttons required.

Another quality kit by nucig, delivered within 18 hours/ Next day!

Get one, you will not be disappointed!!!!






GALA POD Saphire July 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jake Withers from Enfield - London , United Kingdom
Stylish, Modern, Small & Portable, Very effective.
Pod system, very easy to refill using NUCIG eliquids.
The best kit I have ever bought ! 10/10






Nucig ecig new. July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher Lambourne from Waterlooville, Hampshire United Kingdom
I am very impressed with my new nucig,easy to carry and small and light weight.