You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2018 > July 2018






Cigar refills ( Tobacco Gold ) July 20, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Hayes from Preston, United Kingdom
Good value and the flavour was quite good.
1 filter lasts me for about 2-3 days - saving a fortune with NUCIG.
Just wished delivery was a little bit faster as it took 3 days to arrive.






NUCIG ELIQUID SPEARMINT July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Shane Hope from Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Smooth, easy to refill and very fresh after taste - I like it !





Coconut Eliquid Did not like the taste July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jayne Speight from Luton, United Kingdom
I have tried quite a few of nucig flavours, but this one is not to my personal liking.





Peguin Kit July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anon
Delivered on time. Well packed. Would buy again.






Happy with recd Cigars July 16, 2018
Reviewer: William Winterburn from Glasgow, United Kingdom
Pleasantly surprised with the cigars I purchased from this site.
I will be back for more and very soon.





Fast fast delivery - thank you July 15, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Brock
I made my order Thursday 4pm and was literally shocked when the door bell rang the next day with my order at 9am.
Wonderful !!






Innokin Endura T20E July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Stan Brent from Enfield, United Kingdom
Great size, easy to use and very satisfying smoke.
I would recommend it to everyone.






Always prompt and best service July 10, 2018
Reviewer: Alexander Crane from Leeds, United Kingdom
Very rare to get first class service these days.
Well done nucig team !





Must Have ! July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Marie Hirst from Glasgow, United Kingdom
Smok MAG 225w kit.

Marie






Product good, but delayed in the post July 7, 2018
Reviewer: CHRIS KINGS from LLANELLI, UK
Eliquid received of usual high standard, however product took 4 days to arrive.

NUCIG REPLY:
All orders confirmed by 3pm Monday to Friday - ship same day and to you as early as the next day.
Sometimes depending on Royal Mail networks, extreme volume of parcels being moved through the networks can cause delays and your order to take extra days to reach its destination.






July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Great Yarmouth, Norfolk United Kingdom
Cartridges received in good time, however I have not tried them yet as this was an advance order for when I run out of a competitors cartridges.






GENESIS - RED KIT July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Sylvia Cooper from Shoreditch, London United Kingdom
Arrived promptly, good packaging and works really well. Especially like it is in a smaller factor than all those heavy kits out there. Excellent quality finish in red.






Penguin Autopak, recommend July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Stan Jenkins from Derby, East Midlands United Kingdom
Professional packaging with a full set of user instructions which makes this kit ideal for the new starter or anyone looking for a backup kit.






Joyetech eGo AIO - a good alrounder July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Harvey Hanks from London, United Kingdom
I bought this kit as a backup, but having had it for 2 weeks now - it has become my main kit of use.
Simple to use and refill - lots of dense vapouring smoke is easily achieved which satisfied my cravings until I next need it.
10/10






SMOK MAG - GOLD BLACK 5/5 A* July 4, 2018
Reviewer: Mick Dunstable from Plymouth, United Kingdom
Everything you could want and then some more !
Nice weighty feel, fire button gives a nice responsive kick and has all the extra controls you could ever want from memory management to VW & TC settings.

Definite must have for the serious heavy vapour.

Mick D






E liquid Tobacco Flavour July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Harry Maddison from Aldershot, United Kingdom
Definitely the best out there , tried loads of different brands but nothing is as smooth and satisfying as this nucig flavour. Thank you !






Menthol Flavour Eliquid July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret Haigh from Bradford, West Yorkshire
Really refreshing without being over powering in flavour.
The smoke produced is abundant and smooth on the pull.





CE4+ Clearomiser July 1, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle Cooper from Enfield, London
Have used these tanks for over a year.
Consistently reliable and without leaks which unfortunately can't be said of all of the other brands out there !