You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2019 > January 2019






Good products, but no next day delivery ! January 28, 2019
Reviewer: Henry Winfred from Skipton, North Yorkshire United Kingdom
Ordered for next day delivery, did not receive until Monday - products very good tho as usual.

NUCIG REPLY:
Your order was placed Saturday 7.22pm.
All next day orders are for those orders cofnirmed MOnday - Friday by 3PM.






NOT BAD - COFFE ELIQUID January 28, 2019
Reviewer: John Sykes from York, North Yorkshire ENGLAND
quite nice but not tasty as i expected, blueberry is incredible in comparison, the mix of coffee and nicoteen together also smells a bit brutal in the bottle, so far ive found mango and blueberry to be by far the best, lemon wasnt good, and coffee was better than lemon but not as good as blueberry/mango - if this helps good for you!






smok mag grip January 27, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Hendry from Glasgow, Scotland
I have had an Alien kit for over 2 years now and was looking for an upgrade.

This kit ticked all the boxes, really pleased with it and how quickly it was delivered by the guys at nucigs.

Well done.






SMOK MAG GRIP - PRISM BLUE BLACK January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Wright from LEEDS, West Yorkshire England
Excellent kit. Works really well. So good I can't put it down !
Delivered within 48hrs !






SILVER NEXUS January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Helen Ainsworth from Luton, bedfordshire United Kingdom
So good, I came back and bought a second kit for the hubby.
Helen






Recharging electronic cigar by nucig January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Derby, England
Pleasantly surprised at how effective these are.
Filters last a very long time and all in all very fairly priced - much cheaper than real ones!!






Choclate Filters Maxvol January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Olivia Spencer from Enfield, England
OMG!
Lovely chocolate yummy flavour.
Thank you
10/10






Variety pack January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grimsby, United Kingdom
Perfect to try all the flavours.


Was this review helpful to you?





Cuban filter January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Simon Wright from Market Harborough, Leicestershire United Kingdom
I quit smoking around 15 years ago but have often had the urge for a cigar again. I am absolutely delighted with the Nucig Cuban flavour. I opted for the nicotine free version as I did not crave the hit, just the taste and experience. It works very well with a nice wee dram, Thanks Nucig.






Smok Mag Kit January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Phillip Martin from GRAYS, Essex United Kingdom
Bought the Smok Mag kit and can say it is fantastic! Feels great to hold and has a nice weight to it. Easy to change settings to suit your vaping requirements and produces great clouds. Great service from Nucig and arrived on time. Would recommend this site over the top online sites any day and will be visiting this site again. Thank you






GREEN MENTHOL ELQD January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person
Very smooth with a perfect hint of fresh menthol.

Thank you






NUCIG CIGARS January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Wilson from London, United Kingdom
I have been buying these for my husband for the last 4 years.
Always easy to order and unsually delivered within 1-2 days.

I would whole heartedly recommend this product and this company to others.
Mary.






5 days now !!! January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Barszczak from Liverpool, United Kingdom
Still have not received my order !!

NUCIG REPLY:
We looked very closely into this and can see it was despatched on the 2nd of January and delivered 3rd January.
It looks like you specified your work address, a signature was provided on delivery bu " M Walters ".

If you need more details, please contact a member of our support team who will be happy to assist.






JOYETECH AIO January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jayne Sawyer from Exeter, England
If you are looking for a super easy kit that is very effective, then this is it.
Easy to use, charge and refill - what more do you want ?

Jayne 5/5






vanilla flavor MAX VOL January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Madelaine from Turku, Turku Finland
Verry nice for my nucig ecigarette.






VERY BERRY ELQD - Very fruity taste January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Elaine Smith from Manchester, United Kingdom
My favourite flavour at NUCIG.

Lots of fruity flavours !






New Year Celebrations - MAGIC SHISHA January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Eastbourne, East Sussex United Kingdom
At only 1.99, bought a big handful of these to hand out at our party.
Everyone commented how effective they where and as they where nicotine free very good idea.

friends have asked me since where they can buy - happy to recommend.






PENGUIN KIT Very impressed January 10, 2019
Reviewer: MIchael Beckham from Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom
Received this as a Xmas present.

Pleasantly surprised how well this works.

Very good indeed.






WHITE MINI ECIGERTTE January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Mary McGrory from Tighnabruaich, United Kingdom
Perfect for me, easy to use and recharge.
Lots of different flaour refills and all provided at a very fair price.

Thank you nucig






SMOK MAG KIT GOLD January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Henry Walters from Melbourn, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom
Excellent design, well engineered and works like a ferrari !






MIDI CIGAR January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Wigmore from London, United Kingdom
Works very well, have ordered more.






Where is my bloody order !!!! January 4, 2019
Reviewer: jenni from liverpool, Merseyside England
I placed my order in good time for Xmas delivery.
I have waited in for serval days and still no bloody order received.
I have been withut my supplies since well befor xmas and had no option but to go back to the normal ciggies - shame on you nucig!

NUCIG REPLY:
We have looked into this very closely.

The order was dispatched same day 22nd Dec 2018 and delivered next day 23rd Dec 2018.
The item was signed for by your front desk at your place of work.

If you need more assistance, our team are happy to help.






New Customer January 3, 2019
Reviewer: brenda Hill from Doncaster, South Yorkshire United Kingdom
When my usual supplier could not gurantee delivery before christmas I turned to nucig.co.uk
A quick phone call answered all my questions and my eliquid orders order was swiflty received next day Xmas eve.

I am also pleased to say they taste better than my current brand and have now switched due to the excellent quality, fair pricing and super quick delivery.
Happy New Year to all !
brend





nucig Disposable MIDI cigars January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Brent from Kilmarnock, Ayrshire United Kingdom
Thank you for getting my orders to me before Christmas and the lady who was so helpful on the phone when I thought I had left it too late.
These cigars where a blast at my NYE party and where the talk of the night !!!






SMOK MAG Kit - Black PRISM January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Richards from Bradford, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
Been a customer of Nucig for over 4 years now. Every product or upgrade has been amazing including this beast.
Amazing vapour and a smooth hit. Easy to adjust using the many settings available to you and super easy to refill.

Arrived for Xmas in good time, pity about my other ASOS orders !
Dont be fooled by high street chains, this company always delivers great value and performing products and first class customer service!!