You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2018 > January 2018



Cigar Kits January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Wilfred Penn from Glasgow , Scotland
Received as a Christmas present .
Lovely cigars, lovely to smoke and great presentation box.
Already placed new orders.






actually not bad January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Barnes from Watford, United Kingdom
Certainly not chocolate toffee - but i quite like it.





ALIEN 85 January 28, 2018
Reviewer: Javian Grant from Elland, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
Grrrreat little kit, my best Xmas present this year !




Pomegranate flavour January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Helen Harts from Liverpool, Merseyside England
Lovely flavour, one of my favourite all day vapes.





SMOK G150 January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle McDermott from Wilmslow, England
Really good kit and works very well producing lots of smoke/fog.





NUCIG Cigar January 25, 2018
Reviewer: David Banks from Brampton, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE United Kingdom
Great packaging and look the real deal.
Plenty of smoke and usage from each one so far.





CIGARS NUCIG-R January 22, 20158
Reviewer: Michael Potters from Enfield , United Kingdom
Received these as a Birthday/Christmas present and was not too sure what to make of them when opened.
Happy to report - these are really good and look very convincing.





Super January 21, 2018
Reviewer: Henry Whittle from Rotherham, South Yorkshire United Kingdom
Got the SMOK kit and it is everything i wished it to be.
thank you santa !





Max Volume Cartomiser Pack January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom
Taste good, really easy to use and last for a long time..




Xmas present January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Surman from Dagenham, Essex United Kingdom
I got the smok g150 kit as it was recommended by the boys.
Works great and looks great. ta.





Super product fast delivery January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Lucy Ash from Bromley, United Kingdom
We use these for theatre productions and they are very real-life looking that greatly enhances our shows.
Delivered next day and good packaging.





Superb! January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Hanson Miles from Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire United Kingdom
SMOK kit ordered Thursday - arrived Friday.
Works a treat!





Cola flavour, vapes well ! January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Sheila Higgins from Farnham, Surrey United Kingdom
Vapes well and produces lots of vapour with flavour of cola.




Xmas pressy January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Potter from Ilford, Essex United Kingdom
Wife bought me this as a Xmas present as she hated me stinking of ash trays.
Best thing she has ever done - not touch a ciggy since Xmas and have no cravings at all.





Product ok - let down by delivery January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Phil from Colchester, Essex United Kingdom
Actual kit works well, but took over 5 days to arrive.

NUCIG REPLY>>
A signature was required on delivery and as no one was present at your address to accept it - 3 delivery attempts where made.





smok kit January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Andy Ricthie from Rotherham, South Yorkshire United Kingdom
Best kit I have had to date. Like the idea it accepts external batteries which can be easily recharged and replaced.
Andy




Aline 85 smok January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Milton Sykes from Newcastle, United Kingdom
Great piece of kit.





recommend January 14, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Hogg from IIford , United Kingdom
I got the penguin kit and cigar kit as Christmas present, both are greatly received and very much enjoyable.




Smooth January 14, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Brent from Dartford, Kent England
Really smooth tobacco flavour - produces great vapour and good taste.




Lovely piece of kit January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Geoff Hunter from Gravesend, Kent England
Smok kit is well engineered and built to last.





Menthol flavour January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Alex Hall from Dorking, Surrey United Kingdom
Not too harsh, not overly sharp and very good vapour from this nucig flavour.





AIO Kit January 10, 201
Reviewer: Brendan Goves Bethnal Green, London England
Light weight, slim and easy to use.
Good battery life and easy to refill.




Excellent buy! January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Susan Smith from Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom
New penguin kit by joytech. Good innovative design and works really well. Excellent buy !





Disposable nucigars January 5, 2018
Reviewer: George Belling from Enfield, London England
Disposable slim cigars in a pack of 5.
Great to use at the Xmas table !






NUCigar January 4, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Haigh from Wembley, Greater London United Kingdom
Quite surprised how good these are.
Look very real and smoke just like my real cigars but with no flame !





Very good January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Mariam Bates Taunton, Somerset United Kingdom
Ecig filters are good value and I like the fact they come in different colours - my colour of course is PINK!!!!
Lots of vapour and last a fair amount of time before replacement is needed.
Fast shipping - thanks.





SMOK ALIEN 85 January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Hargreaves from Liverpool , Merseyside United Kingdom
Great little kit that works very well even when pushed to its limits.
Feels just right in the hand with a nice weighty feel that represents its quality and good engineering.