You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2018 > February 2018




NUCIG Filters February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Lee from London, United Kingdom
Very good and sensible pricing.






NUCIG TEAM February 25, 2018
Reviewer: Brenda Foster from WORKINGTON, Cumbria United Kingdom
Always nice to speak to the team on the phone or online chat.
I had a faulty kit and they sent out replacement straight away without me returning the original until I was completely satisfied with he new kit.
Provided prepaid labelled bag - easy to make returns with this company.

The new kit works great and is everything i wished it to be.
I have been using this company for several years, upgrading my kits from time to time time - I would not go anywhere else.






Great flavoursome eliquids February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Mick Stanford from Shrewsbury, Shropshire England
This is my favourite flavour, I'll be back for more!






I don't like the colour received February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah Watt from Derby, Derbyshire United Kingdom
The kit works really well but I do not like the colour.






Value and speedy service February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Henry Swift from Fivehead, Somerset United Kingdom
Most orders arrive as early as the next day. Sensible pricing and great service - thank you !






Very happy February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret Maguire from kilmarnock, East Ayrshire United Kingdom
Love these nucig products AND i have not touched a REAL smoke since starting on this kit.
Worked for me and I am sure it will work for you.






ALien smok kit February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Crompton from Manchester, Lancashire United Kingdom
Received this kit next day on a Saturday. So far so good. Great little kit that belts out great satisfying vapours.





First time buyer. February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Brampton from HAYWARDS HEATH, West Sussex England
The website was very easy to navigate and clearly labelled.
I found the prices very competitive and clearly priced.
Placed my order Wednesday - was received in excellent packaging Thursday.
Had a query which I had instantly answered using the chat widget on the website which was tremendous.
Will tell all family and friends about this great site.






SMOK 150 Kit February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Martin Newell , Nottingham United Kingdom
Oustanding product, easy to use and very satisfying vapour.
The team where very friendly and provided great advice in selecting this kit for my needs 10/10.






AdvancedPRO 4 - Mini Kit February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Watkins from Glasgow, United Kingdom
After trying various similar products from other companies this is the first one I am happy with as it smokes and looks like a real cigarette.
I have since bought 3 more spares - the set will last me a full week before I need to recharge and start again for the next week.
Good stuff.





MaxVol Filter Pack February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon Hastings, Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Very good.






Spare coils February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Sheila Patterson from Derby, Derbyshire England
Great economical way to re-use my tanks. Saving a fortune !





Icy flavour February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Elliot Manning from Bradford, West Yorkshire England
My wife loves this icy flavour as it has a great cooling after taste that she loves.






Stupendous flavour February 9, 2018
Reviewer: William White from Plymouth, Devon United Kingdom
I don't normally go for the fruity flavours but I tried the strawberry and cherry for a change.
I must admit I am really enjoying them and look forward to try something new again from the nucig range.






Works perfect Alien smok 85 February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Inderjit Singh from Bradford, England
I like the alien 85 format and style.
Not overly big or heavy and works like a charm.






Joyetech AIO Kit February 7, 2018
Reviewer: July Henderson from Matlock, East Midlands, England
Simple and easy to use. A pleasure to deal with this company.





Great Flavours February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Black from Hatfield, United Kingdom
I have used so many of the fruity flavours from nucig.
My fab flavour of choice is very berry.
Always delivered on time , usually next day and well packaged.






Icare 2 Kit February 5, 2018
Reviewer: Cindy Li from Oxford, OOxfordshire United Kingdom
Small, compact & stylish.
Easy to use, refill and producing lots of cloud vapour.






Always good service February 4, 2018
Reviewer: Wilma White from London, United Kingdom
Lovely people to deal with. I am partially blind so its difficult for me to make online orders without my carers help.
However, the company are so easy to reach on the phone and speak to providing good honest help and advice.
I would not move to any company as they always provide good service and good products.





Very good value February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Tyler Smith from Stafford , Staffordshire United Kingdom
Have been using this company for several years - always good products and good value.






Tasty flavours February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Somersby from Liverpool, Merseyside United Kingdom
Eliquids from this company are definitely a cut above the rest.
I really like the Strawberry and Kiwi flavours - even mixed the two for something special !






Long time customre February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Sykes from Cambridge, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom
We always come back to this company, very friendly and exceptional products.
Have been using nucigs for over 3 years now and find no reason to go elsewhere. thank you