You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2018 > December 2018






NUCIG Ecig Filters December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Ruth Balmforth from Chesterfield, Yorkshire United Kingdom
Well priced, excellent value.
A pack normally lasts me the full week.

Was worried would not come for Xmas, but as per usual arrive within a day, great service.






NUCIG ELQUIDS December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Mandy Hirst from Harold Wood, United Kingdom
I have used many different brands of eliquids in the last 5-6 years but I always come back to NUCIG.
NUCIG flavours in my opinion, are more flavoursome and far smoother.

Super easy website tomake orders which usually arrive as early as the next day.
Thank you nucigs.






NUCIG CIGAR KIT December 27, 2018
Reviewer: William Atlas from Chelsea, United Kingdom
I bought these as Xmas celebration gifts and they went down very well indeed.

Just put in a larger order for the same - can't wait for the New Year Party !






NUCIG CIGAR FILTERS EXOTIC SHISHA December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Liz Whitely from Mile End, London United Kingdom
I really love this exotic shisha flavour. I close my eyes and I feel as if i am whisked away to a far away exotic land !






PENGUIN AUTOPAK - RED KIT December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Sylvia Cooper from Shoreditch, London United Kingdom
Arrived promptly, good packaging and works really well.





GENESIS - RED KIT December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Mandy Taylor from Derby, United Kingdom
Lovely red colour and works very well. Might just buy in black also as I like it so much.







NUCIG E Cigs December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Malcolm from London, United Kingdom
We are delighted to recommend this company for e cigarettes and cigars.
We use their products to great effect in our theatre shows, very effective, realistic and safe.

Malcolm
Stage Props Team





Faulty product replaced very promptly. December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Lee Stoneman from Melbourn, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom
Update to the review below.
The company has contacted me with apologies for the faulty product. And explained that due to technical problems I had not recieved an answer from them.
They have sent a replacement to me that arrived super quick, and have been very helpful in rectifying this problem.
I must say, it was great after sales care. Very well handled, nice personal touch.
Thanks very much guys.


I bought the advanced Pro4 mini kit & a cigar. The cigar works fine, however the cigarette from the advanced kit does not function. I have tried charging it but still nothing.
I have sent three 3 emails to the company and so far I have had no response. The number they want you to call is also a premium rate number, so beware.
The cigar works fine and is a good product and if the cigarette worked I'm sure it would be too.
I can not recommend this company to anybody though due to it's apparent bad customer service.
I for one will buy elsewhere in future.

NUCIG REPLY:
Due to a recent server upgrade ( to speed the site up and offer improved user web experience ), we have had technical issues which prevented our teams from seeing messages for whch we are very sorry.

Although very rare, problems can occur during the manufacturing process and products can be affected or damaged during delivery/transit.
At NUCIG we make it our mission to resolve all problems, quickly and efficiently - we are so sorry our technical issues prevented an early resolution in this particular case.

One of our senior team members has now reached out to you and we are glad to hear you are satisfied with the resolution offered.






Wrong Colour December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Barnes from Dorking, Surrey United Kingdom
I ordered a black kit but received white version - not sure why, please help.

NUCIG REPLY:
We have checked your order carefully and shipped in black as requested.
Please contact our support teams who will be happy to assist in an exchange.




Genesis Red Kit December 15, 2018
Reviewer: Henry Stokes from Derby Eastmidlands, United Kingdom
I bought this for my wife and she is really happy with it.
I have now bought myself one in black and it is very easy to use and works well.






Penguin Autopak December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Angela from Hull, United Kingdom
Lovely kit and colour.






Tobacco Filters December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Jenkins from South Woodham Ferrers, United Kingdom
Well packaged, work very well and good value for money.






Vanilla Eliquid December 11, 2018
Reviewer: Milton from Huddersfield, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
Nice flavour, lots of vapour and last a long time.






Faulty December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Lee Stoneman from Melbourn, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom
Update to the review below.
The company has contacted me with apologies for the faulty product. They have offered a replacement to me and have been very helpful in rectifying this problem.
I will update further upon arrival of replacement.......

I bought the advanced Pro4 mini kit & a cigar. The cigar works fine, however the cigarette from the advanced kit does not function. I have tried charging it but still nothing.
I have sent three 3 emails to the company and so far I have had no response. The number they want you to call is also a premium rate number, so beware.
The cigar works fine and is a good product and if the cigarette worked I'm sure it would be too.
I can not recommend this company to anybody though due to it's apparent bad customer service.
I for one will buy elsewhere in future.

NUCIG REPLY:
Due to a recent server upgrade ( to speed the site up and offer improved user web experience ), we have had technical issues which prevented our teams from seeing messages for whch we are very sorry.

Although very rare, problems can occur during the manufacturing process and products can be affected or damaged during delivery/transit.
At NUCIG we make it our mission to resolve all problems, quickly and efficiently - we are so sorry our technical issues prevented an early resolution in this particular case.

One of our senior team members has now reached out to you and we are glad to hear you are satisfied with the resolution offered.





Where is my orders ??? December 7, 2018
Reviewer: JENNY from liverpool, Merseyside England
I don't why my order has not arrived !

NUCIG REPLY:
We have checked yor order very closely and can see it was signed for at your place of work.
Please check at your work's front desk/concierge.






Fast Delivery December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Sally Little from LONDON, United Kingdom
Always delivered within 1-2 days with excellent secure packaging.






December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Haigh from DEWSBURY, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
I placed my usual order with nucigs and I received a phone call from them later in the day as I had made a mistake in myusual products.
I had accidentally bought 100 bottles instead of 10 and the company recognised this from my usual orders and contacted me to confirm.

So glad they did as it could have been a costly mistake.
Very rare to receive this level of service nowadays - thank you nucigs.

Richard






RED MAG 225WKIT December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Henry Whitley from GREAT YARMOUTH, Norfolk United Kingdom
First class product, oozes quality. Ordered 3.30pm Wednesday - arrived Friday 9.15am - excellent service and im very happy with this company.






Spearmint Flavour December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret Hopkins from Barnet, United Kingdom
Well packaged, easy to dispense and a truly refreshing flavour which is my main flavour of choice.
All ways delivered within 1-2 days - thank you.






AdvancedPRO 4 - Mini Kit December 1, 2018
Reviewer: William Holmes from Liverpool, United Kingdom
Simple and easy to use. Excellent service and next day delivery as promised - what more do you need.