You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2020 > August 2020



5 of 5 Good companyAugust 30, 2020
Reviewer: Jasmin Brady from Christchurch, Dorset United Kingdom
I have been using this company for 6 months now.
My last company let me down so many times during COVID-19 that I decided to switch

So glad I did switch, excellent service, easy to speak to staff and orders are quickly received within 2 or 3 days.




5 of 5 Clearance E liquid Virginia Flavour - BARGAINAugust 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremy Stokes from Truro, Cornwall United Kingdom
BARGAIN BARGAIN BARGAIN !I have been buying this flavour for over 6 years. I saw the clearance item and thought I would try a couple of bottles.
To me they are the same, great flavour and great taste - just remember to shake the bottle well on use. At this low price - I've come back to buy loads more while I still can !




5 of 5 Menthol Max vol filtersAugust 27, 2020
Reviewer: Wendy from North Shields, Northumberland United Kingdom
Good value for money, well packaged and work very well.
A pack usually lasts me into the second week with very good flavour and vapour.

Thank you

Wendy


4 of 5 PENGUIN AUTOPAK KIT Good Product August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Hilary Frost from London, London United Kingdom
Good reliable product that works well, good packaging, expected next day but 2nd day hence 4 stars.
Thank you.

NUCIG REPLY:

Thank you for taking time to leave your review, it's great to hear you are enjoying the product.
We aim to dispatch all confirmed orders same day.
COVID-19 is still affecting certain postcodes and next day delivery is not always possible.

NUCIG TEAM



5 of 5 FIRST CLASS SERVICE.......... August 21, 2020
Reviewer: David from PAIGNTON, Devon United Kingdom
I am very impressed with the service I received from Nucig. They even took time to telephone me to confirm my address. The service was excellent and I received my kit and additional items within two days of ordering. It was well packed to avoid breakages, and the prices are very competitive. I will certainly be re-ordering items from Nucig as, and when, I require them. I know that I can totally rely on Nucig to provide the service that customers expect. A Big Thank You to Nucig.



5 of 5 I HAVE FOUND MENTHOL FLAVOUR AGAIN......... August 21, 2020
Reviewer: David from PAIGNTON, Devon United Kingdom
So unusual to find the traditional menthol flavour again. A very refreshing change and all neatly packaged.




5 of 5 Great taste August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Michael S from Farnham Common, Bucks United Kingdom
Have used this eliquid for 5 years now and still my favourite. Smooth flavour and no horrible aftertaste




5 of 5 BC4+ Clearomiser August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Devon Spike from Derby, East Midlands United Kingdom
A very robust and well engineered tank for the pen style vapes.I like the lock down features that stops any chance of leaks.Happy with purchase.



4 of 5 NUCIG Starter Kit August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Anna Whitworth from St Ives, Cornwall United Kingdom

Nice starter kit which is super easy to use.

Should be possible with different flavours but the standard filter is tobacco only so had to buy spare menthol filters as a add on.

Anna



4 of 5 BLUE-MENTHOL NUCIG ELIQUID August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Julia Cotterill from Innsworth, Gloucester United Kingdom
Nice mint flavour at a good price.




5 of 5 Tobacco Flavour MaxVol Filter Pack August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Wright from Bury, Lancashire United Kingdom
Good website. Fast checkout.
The nucig cartomiser filter produces a good amount of vapour and last a long time.
Always buy from here. Good price/value and delivered within one or two days.




5 of 5 SMOK TFV8 Baby T6 Coils August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Ethan Burrell from Liverpool, United Kingdom

Genuine product received within 2 days of placing the order.
Easy checkout and all verification codes checked succesfully.




5 of 5 3 x CE4+ Clearomiser August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jacob Cole from St Ives, Cornwall United Kingdom

Excellent purchase from the easy checkout to fast shipping.
Tanks are well designed with a great locking feature to prevent leakage.

The draw is natural and the flavour produced is consistent with excellent vapour being provided.

In my opinion simply the best out there!
5/5