You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2018 > August 2018







Arrived Late ! August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Marvin Brown from London, United Kingdom
My order took 5 days to arrive and suddenly turned up.

NUCIG REPLY>>
We are sorry you had problemswith your delivrey which we have closely investigated.
Your order was shipped to you rplace of work on time and signed for by your front desk within 48hrs of shipping.

It looks like your front desk at your place of work where then slow to contact you to collect.
Full tracking details available.

NUCIG TEAM






CIGARS August 28, 2018
Reviewer: George Wilson from MileEnd, East London United Kingdom
Excellent choice of cigars that cant be found elsewhere.
very good value and work very well.






Strawberry Maxvol 10/10 August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Hilary Hope from Wilmslow, United Kingdom
Taste very good and good value with most ordered delivered next day.






ULTIMATE PRO KIT August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Moira Brown from Bolton, United Kingdom
Very reliable and easy to chnage the power settings by twisting the base.
Easy to refill with very good smoke coming out.






Good service and products August 25, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Barker from Chatham, Kent England
Good service and products.
Thank you.






NUCIGars Very good and value for money August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Brent from Dartford, Kent United Kingdom
Very good and value for money.






MIDI CIGARS August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Oscar Roberts from Enfield, United Kingdom
Simply a joy to use that last several days.






Always best products and service August 22, 2018
Reviewer: Poppy Miller from Greenwich, London United Kingdom
I always use this site for all my vaping needs over the 5 years I have using vaping products.
From time to time I upgrade and buy new kits and I have never been disappointed witht he advice, products and service received.

The phone staff at NUCIG are a delight to speak with and very polite and helpful.






Very Berry E liquid August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Marjorie from Luton, United Kingdom
Nice flavour.






Tobacco Green Label E liquid August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Tania Broadbent from Newcastle, Tyneside, England
Always great producst from nucig and this flavour simply cant be matched anywhere, thats why i keep coming back for more.






great website August 19, 2018
Reviewer: Ava Jones from Shoreditch, London United Kingdom
This site is really good on my ipad.

Easy to navigate and easy to buy products t the checkout.
Once my order is confirmed, I get emails from NUCIG telling me when my order hs been raised, processed, shipped and delivered - including sms/text alerts so I know exactly when it gets delivered.

Why can't all websites be super easy like this.
Thank you NUCIG !






AP Mini Kit August 18, 2018
Reviewer: Victoria Lamb from Nottingham, United Kingdom
This ciggie is so good that I dont need the real thing anymore.
In fact for me it is better than the real ones.






Ultimate pro August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Hare from Norwich, United Kingdom
A basic kit which does the job perfectly.
The bttery last ll day inbetween charging which is perfect for me and the missus.
Good service as always from nucigs.






Wrong colour sent August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Margarie HIggs from Sunderland, United Kingdom
I requested pink but got white kit

NUCIG REPLY:
We checked your order carefully and can see you ordered white kit.
If you wish to exchnage, please contact our support team who will be happy to assist.

NUCIG TEAM






Genesis Kit August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Dale from Newcastle, Tyne & Wear United Kingdom
Lovely finish and easy to use.






Order not arrived August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Mick Ainley from Halifax, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
My order has not arrived, please help.

NUCIG REPLY:
We checked your order very closely nd can see you are yet to check out with a confirmed payment.
Please contact our support team who will be happy to assist you.

NUCIG TEAM






COILS August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Henry Holt from Rotherham, United Kingdom
The coils do not fit my MAG Kit

NUCIG REPLY:
Looks like you ordered incompatible coilsplease contact our support team who will be happy to assist you in an exchange for the correct coils.

NUCIG TEAM






cherry eliquid August 11, 2018
Reviewer: Joyce Wilson from Hull, United Kingdom
very nice flavour with a hint of cherry.






NUCIGAR August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret Johnson from Glasgow, Scotland United Kingdom
My husband has been using these for 3 years now and is getting on really well them.






USB Charger Spare August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Charlie Ryhs from Bath, England
I have a handful of these as they are very useful at home, office and the car.






AP4 Mini Kit Review August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Charlie Ryhs from Bath, England
Looks very real and has stopped me from smoking.






Menthol Eliquid August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jack Davies from Altrinham, United Kingdom
very smooth and satifying.
thank you 5/5 jack.






MAG KIT August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jacon Thomas from Chesterfield, West Yorkshire England
Top notch kit that works very well once you have set it up for your vaping style.
Lots of settings which are easy to access and chnage on the large clear display.






Tobacco and Vanilla Flavour Eliquid August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Marie Stokes from Derby, East Midlands United Kingdom
I like this it is my favurite all day vape.
I add a littl evanilla and it tastes really nice as a new mix.






PENGUIN AUTOPAK August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Stan Hoddle from Wilmslow, United Kingdom
Works really well. Easy to use and arrived within 48hours of ordering on Saturday.