You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2017 > August 2017







Took extra days to arrive August 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from London
My order took extra days to arrive and in the end I had to go on holiday and only picked it up when I came back a week later.

NUCIG REPLY>>
We are sorry you had problems and we looked into it very closely.
Your order was shipped on time and signed for by your front desk within 48hrs of shipping.

It looks like your front desk at your place of work where then slow to contact you to collect.
Full tracking details available.

NUCIG TEAM






Lovely blueberry flavour August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Max Holmes from DEWSBURY, West Yorkshire England
I love blue berry so this was an easy choice.
I was not disappointed - nice smooth blueberry flavour vapeour.






Superb ! August 26, 2017
Reviewer: Amanda Gillespie from Wimbledon, England
Superb bit of hardware. Was thinking about the AL85 but preferred the internal battery of the G150. Good quality finish and very sturdy. As for the smoke produced - simply amazing.
In a word - superb !






Lasts and lasts - good kit August 26, 2017
Reviewer: Jenny Haigh from BRIGHTON, England
This is a great upgrade for me from the mini ultimate. I found that the mini ultimate although very portable - ws too small to last a full day.
This new kit , once fully charged - lasts me well into the second day. Easy to use , simple 1 button control and lots of vapour.






The Dogs 'ollocks 10/10 August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Sexton from LONDON, England
Amazing piece of hardware.
Infinite amount of user settings/preferences, ideal for a techno freak like me.

As for the vapour produced - outrageous and very satisfying. Get one now !






Very good and value for money August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah Harding from London, England
Very good and value for money.
Just moved up from the nucig mini ultimate and I am very happy at how well this works.






Deceptively Very Good August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Helen Dobbs from Birmingham, West Midlands England
I cant believe how much vapour this sends out for its timid meek looks and size.
Suits me perfectly.






E-liquid blueberry August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Mansfield from Cavendish, Suffolk United Kingdom
Fast speedy delivery.
Always helpful on the phone.
Good quality





E liquid August 21, 2017
Reviewer: TINA GOULDING from Sheffield , South Yorkshire England
Excellent service
Product excellent






Tobacco Green Label E liquid August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Kaur from Newcastle, Tyneside, England
Best out there, and defo my flavour of choice.






Products, Service, Best Price August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Ben Parker from Rotherham, South Yorkshire England
I have been an avid user of NUCIG products since 2009.
Over that time I have slowly graduated onto newer kits, each time I have een very satisified with my purchases and the speed of delivery.

It is good to see even after the stupid new TPD laws - NUCIG continue to innovate and have an excellent choice of products and at very comptitive prices anywhere.

Have tried others in the past, but I always come back to NUCIG website as the products, service and price is the best anywhere.

Trust NUCIGS and buy in confidence.
Your Ben Parker






Always good August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jayne Harriot from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
Long time nucig customer, save a fortune on this website compared to normal ciggies and feeling so much fitter and healthier !!
Staff and products are always good and with good sensible pricing.






Ultimate pro August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Harry Smith from Wincanton, Somerset United Kingdom
Bought this for my old Uncle - he loves the taste and found it that good that he is now off the roll ups - what more can I say brilliant .






Order came late August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Martha Gratton from Durham, Durham United Kingdom
Orders normally come very quick - last order took extra 3 days, not sure why.

NUCIG REPLY:
Kindly note that once we dispatch, we are no longre in direct control.
All orders cofnirmed by 3PM - ship same day - to you as early as the next day.
Sometimes, although quite rare and due to busy royal mail netowrks - can take extra days for Royal Mail to deliver to your area.






Infinity Kit August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Adam Cradler from BRADFORD, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
Got three of these beauties - perfect for me and so much more sensible than the stupid overhyped nig fog mahines out there !

Service and next day delivery spot on !
AC





Excellent Flavour August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Richer from DERBY, Derbyshire England
Have tried several eliquid flavours and I must admit I have enjoyed them all.






A bit weak in flavour August 14, 2017
Reviewer: David Webb from Durham, Durham United Kingdom
Slight cherry taste but would have liked it to be stronger.

NUCIG REPLY:
Contents can settle during storage. To enjoy the product at it's best - always remember to shake the bottle prior to each refill/use.






EASY TO USE August 11, 2017
Reviewer: HAYLEY BARTS from London, England
A very easy to use website, simple/clear layouts with great product selection and simple checkout process.
I don't bother with any of the other gizillions of bad websites - I come straight to NUCIGS.co.uk






Recommend August 10, 2017
Reviewer: WILLIAM JENKINS from Barnsley, South Yorkshire England
Have bene using this company for over 5 years.
Excellent all around - brilliant products, amazing fast delivery and always great value pricing.






Review August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Ade Whittingham from Redditch, Worcestershire United Kingdom
Fantastic price pleasant tasting tips I recommend these tips for a fantastic price






Review August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Ade Whittingham from Redditch, Worcestershire United Kingdom
You need this for the battery has non nucig chargers low the battery. So if you buy the battery don't forget the charger






Lovely, yummy August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Haley Williams from LONDON, England
Lovely, yummy - lots of nice smelling vapour !






Works very well August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Kent from Sheffield, West Yorkshire England
Well crafted, feels very sturdy and well engineered.
Opening and closing the base is easy and quite genious.
Works very well and happy.
4 stars as it was delivered next door - otherwise 5 stars.






Just as good as the previous version August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda Holmes from LEEDS, West Yorkshire England
Just as good as the previous version.

Removing the base cap for refilling is a little tricky at first - but once done a couple of times becomes second nature.

Well done NUCIG.






Review August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Ade Whittingham from Redditch, Worcestershire United Kingdom
Great value