You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2020 > April 2020






5 of 5 NUCIGS eliquid April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Janette Pickup from BIRMINGHAM, WEST MIDLANDS United Kingdom
Good value.
Good packaging.
Good flavours.
Good smoke.
Good service.






5 of 5 Lemon and Blueberry flavour eliquid April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle Harding from Aldershot, United Kingdom

OK. Got it on time, taste very nice thank you.






5 of 5 Usual excellent service at time of crisis April 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anon
Usual excellent service.
Keep it up !






5 of 5 WHERES MY ORDER !!!!! April 16, 2020
Reviewer: David Hirst from Brighton, Hampshire United Kingdom
Not recd my order for 5 days - whats going on !! Phone me now !!


NUCIG REPLY:

Hello, we have looked very closely into your order and can see you did not complete the checkout process.
Please log into your NUCIG account and review your OPEN orders and complete the checkout/payment stage.
All items in stock and ready to go same day if you checkout by 2PM.

If you need further help, please contact our support team using the ticket/chat facility.

NUCIG TEAM





5 of 5 SMOK V2 mini S1 and S2 coils April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Keaton from LIVERPOOL, United Kingdom
Genuine - all checked on smok website and order came within 48hrs - whats not to like ?
5/5






5 of 5 Good reliable company April 12, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Jacobs from Nottingham, EAST MIDS United Kingdom
I am a new first time buyer on here.
My usual vape shop has now closed down and did not want to go too far to buy from the high street so went online.

My usual flavour is tobacco and menthol and pleassantly surprised at all the different options available.
As well as the usual flavour i also tried the ice versions and was delighted with the cooling after effect and satsifying vapour smoke produced.

Order arrived in 3 days and will now always buy from this website.
Mary A*






5 of 5 Tobacco Flavour MaxVol Filter Pack April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Henry Wright from BURNLEY, Lancashire United Kingdom
Always buy from here. Good price/value and even though during these bad times reliable shipping within 3 days.

Keep up the good work nucig.





5 of 5 usual exceptional service at times of crisis April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Wayne Masters from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
ordered Sunday, received Tuesday in my book perfect in everyway 10/10




5 of 5 Thank god for nucigs April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Wendy Wright from Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
I was panicking as my order from my usual supplier had not turned up for 12 days and no way of contacting the website. The webiste now no longer exists and I was very worried as I was running very low on supplies.

A quick search on google brought me to this lovely webiste.
I did take time to speak to somebody on the phone which I understand is due to staff shortages.
Once I had spoken to the lovely Markus, I was confident my order would arrive in a short time.

I ordered on Monday 6th April and I just received my order this morning 9th April - fantastic !
I was even sent a free disposable cigar which was a lovely surprise and works very well.

I am very pleased with all the products received and will use this company moving forwards as they are very reliable.






5 of 5 New customer/buyer here April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Maragret Jenkins from Derby, United Kingdom
I can't go to my local vape shop as they are all closed.
I came across this website and saw they had plenty of flavours and some which I have not tried before.
Easy to use website with fast easy checkout.
very surprised to have received my order within 2 days especially with the UK lockdown and extended courier services.
As for the products, fairly priced, very well packaged and I have now discovered some new favourite flavours especially the menthol ice is very good.
I will now use this website for all my orders and recommend to my friends on facetime/skype.

Marg




4 of 5 Orders received April 5, 2020
Reviewer: Henry Winterburn from Coventry, East Mids United Kingdom
My orders where missing. tried several times on the phone to get through and when I did I relasied my order had gone to my work address.
The company where good enough to resend my orders to my home address which arrived in3 days which is good considering the bad times in the uk at the moment.




4 of 5 Eliquids from nucig April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle Gillespie from Liverpool, United Kingdom
Simple and easy to use. Excellent service and 2 day delivery as promised - what more do you need.




5 of 5 T18 coils April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Laura Rogers from London, Middlesex England
These are great, reliable and we'll priced.






5 of 5 Fantastic in every way! Highly recommended! April 1, 2020
Reviewer: Natalie from Newcastle, NSW Australia
Thank you NUCIG!
I could not be happier with every aspect of your service and product!I am in Newcastle, Australia and have been searching for cigarettes to use as stage props for two non-smokers. Google and a recommendation led me to NUCIG.

From the extremely helpful and detailed assistance from Michelle over a number of emails, (the time difference made calling problematic), to the "track my shipping" as the package was shipped the same day,arriving well within the suggested transit time, to the actual product, which worked even better than I'd hoped..Well I cannot praise this company enough. I will be recommending this company and product to anyone who needs a beautiful looking, easy to use prop for stage or film, where a very convincing smoking effect is needed. Particularly as both of our actors are non smokers. Brilliant!