You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2019 > April 2019





Cartomiser Maxvol April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Homes from London, United Kingdom
9 points out 10






vanilla flavor April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Maureen Higgins from Milan , Italy
Lovely eliquid flavour which has been a favourite of mine since 2017.
Even though I live offshore my orders are received within 4-7 days and as I order in bulk, the shipping costs are very acceptable .
Maureen





Order not received April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Henry Bower from wakefield, west yorksire United Kingdom
Normally my orders arrive quite quick within a coupel of days, but my last order has been unreceived and it has now been nearly a week.

NUCIG REPLY>
Your current order is a "pre-order" - this item will ship when it comes back into stock by the date stated on the product listing.
If you require more help, please contact our support team who will be happy to assist further.




Mini Kit Ecigeret April 23, 2019
Reviewer: HAZEL from DONCASTER, SOUTH YORKSHIRE England
i HAVE BEEN USING THESE SINCE 2017.
IN THAT TIME I HAVE NOT HAD OR HAD THE URGE TO RETURN TO REAL CIGARETTES.
ADDED BONUS IS I HAVE SAVED A LOT OF MONEY AND FEEL SO MUCH FITTER AND NO LONGER STINK LIKE AN ASH TRAY.





Great taste April 20, 2019
Reviewer: William Hirst from Bury, Lancashire England
I don't miss real cigars with these. Great taste and strength - delivered next day as promised.
Thanks




Cigar Cuban Flavour April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Underwood from Mansfield, Yorkshire United Kingdom
Service excellent, good flavour with lots of satisying flavour.






NUCIG MIni Ecig April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from London, London United Kingdom
We use ecigs for props quite often and need a good reliable brand. Havig been let down by 3 companies already we where recommended ( by staff ) to NUCIG. Our received kits where dispatched and delivered next day ( we had important rehearsals and need them super quick ). Company where kind enough to send some flavoured filters as samples as our actors are non smokers and preferred something sweeter. The recd strawberry and vanilla filters where very good as for the ecigerttes which looked very realistic and produced lots of vapour that lingered for a few seconds and disappeared without smells.

All in all, a reliable company with good value products.
Will be ordering more on a regular basis.






Consistently Good Service April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Francis Murphy from Luton, Bedfordshire United Kingdom
Friendly staff, very courteous who are happy for a friendly chat anf ood honest advice on my vaping needs.
Orders always packaged well and delivered to my door as early as the next day.
Hard to find service like this nowadays.

Francis






Mag Smok Kit April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Bent from Exeter, United Kingdom
I have been using this for 2 months now and can honesty say it is perfect in everyway.
External batteries means I can go for days before having to recharge my battery sets.

Good engineering, with attention to detail. I particularly like the feature of very easy coil replacement and dual controls for airflow/pull. Lots of avavailable controls to make my favourite vape from my eliquids. Well done nucigs.






Virginia Eliquid April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newcastle, Upon Tyne United Kingdom
My favourite all day vape. Super smooth and lots of great vapour.






Penguin Kit April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Haigh from Derby, East Midlands United Kingdom
I have a couple of these now, fed up with the missus using mine all the time and waiting for her to pass it around like a peace pipe so bought this one for myself. Simple , effective and a pleasure to use. Now we can both sit there and blow smoke circles at each another - great satisfaction and far safer than real ciggies.






Tobacco Flavour April 6, 2019
Reviewer: Henry from PORTISHEAD, NORTH SOMERSET United Kingdom
Lovely flavour, best out there, I should know I have tried most of them but keep coming back to nucigs,






SMOK PRINCE STICK BABY April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Henry Wilson from Wolverhampton, West Midlands England
Most of the devices out there are simply too big and bulky to carry around.

The prince stick baby is perfect as it is much more portable. Refilling is an easy 5 second task and the battery life is very good.






PRINCE STICK BABY - 7COLOUR April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Gill Higgins from LEEDS, West Yorkshire England
Excellent package, easy to charge and refill and being a pen style easy to store and carry around with me.

Gill






HS Genesis Black kit April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Beardmore from Cannock, Staffordshire,, England United Kingdom
Wonderful creation and so clean. No messy changing tops and coils just out it pops and fill it up - to the line of course. Was so impressed have purchased another one. Just love the magnetic cap over the mouth piece, great for me having animals in the house, no more mouthfuls of kitty hair. Will be getting rid of my old ecigs which I have been using for years and gradually buying more of these Genesis. Not smoked a cigarette for 6 years now thanks to Nucigs lovely BH eliquid and zero BH eliquid which I use 50/50. You have made me so happy in that I don't smoke cigarettes anymore, after 40 years of smoking it was time as I had a bad lung xray which showed a mass which I have no more!!!!!! Also it is cheaper which is also a bonus. Thank you Nucig!






Still waiting for my order April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wiltshire
It has now been 5 days and my order has still not arrived. I am yet to receive anything from this company.
Please help

NUCIG REPLY:

We have looked very closely into this order and can see you are yet to checkout/complete the transaction.
Once yor payment has been confirmed, you will receive a confirmation email and a final email on dispatch.
If you need more help, please contact our support teams who will be happy to assist.