You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2018 > April 2018







Awesome G150 smok kit April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Duncan Ferguson from HAlifax, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
Perfect - 10/10






Tanks not arrived yet !!!!! April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Hall from Edinburgh, Scotland
Still waiting - so annoyed.

NUCIG REPLY>>
We can see you provided an incorrect postcode.
Please contact our team so we can take the next step.






AP4 Mini Kit April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Harry Caine from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
Perfect - works just like a real fag.






Joyetech AIO April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Tony Sykes from Woking, United Kingdom
Easy to use and easy to refill. Not sure why people use all the other big heavy kits.






Menthol flavour April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Susan White from Glasgow, Scotland
Very good, in my opinion best available - have been using for over 4 years now. Service always prompt and reliable.






Tobacco Elquid April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Hirst from Brighton, United Kingdom
The best true to tobacco flavour out there. very smooth and always easy to dispense due to the excellent needle dispenser.






Cigar Filters April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Smith from Derby, United Kingdom
I have been on these for over 8 months. Doing the job for me. Thanks.






Joyetech AIO April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Wilma Leigh from Reading, United Kingdom
I don't like all of these bag smoke machines which seem popular with the youth today, seem a bit drastic to me. I have the AIO kit by joyetech and it is super easy to use and works reliably. Small enough and light enough to carry around and satisifies my cravings when I miss my ciggys.






Penguin Kit April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Nick Jones from Bradford, West Yorkshire England
Got this as a present and was not too sure what to make of it first when I unwrapped it.
Soon figured it all out and I must admit I really like it and have bought a spare for the office.
Thank you - Nick J.






Good flavours and eliquid range April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Greenside Manchester from Wycome, England
I find nucig eliquids are a lot less harsh than the many others on the market. Great needle dispenser design makes filling up simple.






Works perfectly April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Farnborough, United Kingdom
I ordered the G150 which came the very next day. Easy to use manual and product and the kit power last me a full day of heavy use. Lots of settings on this kit for me to tweak and play about with. Overall very happy and works perfect.






I like the PEACH flavour eliquid April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Colette Smith from Ilford, London United Kingdom
The flavour of PEACH is so refreshing. I love it. Thank you.





Wrong stuff delivered April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Polly Brown from Nottingham United Kingdom
I ordered a GOLD kit and I received the wrong colour in RED

NUCIG REPLY>>
We checked your order and can see you ordered RED. If you have changed yourmind and wish to exchange, please contact our support teams.





Great Product April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Mick Williams from Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom
I am a first time user of Ecigs and I found the mini kit perfect for me. Easy to use and so much like my real cigs which I do not really smoke anymore. I have found that I have bundles of energy - before I was out of breath by time I reached our bedroom floor.






Lovely people to deal with April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Arthur Hirst Halifax , West Yorkshire United Kingdom
I always prefer to place my orders over the phone. I find that the staff are very attentive and always answer all my questions and provide friendly advice & help. Orders normally arrive next day or day after which is a real bonus.






Trustworthy and reliable Company April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Brent Green from Oxford, Oxfordshire United Kingdom
I have been using this company for several years. Excellent range of products backed up with top notch service.





SMOK G150 Kit April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Ben Jenkins from Leeds , West Yorkshire United Kingdom
Great kit - feels really well made and fits the hand just right. Plenty of controls for me and I love the vape it gives.





Long time buyer April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Hawkins from Bethnal Green, London United Kingdom
I have been a buyer of NUCIG products for over 6 years. Always friendly attentive staff and the products are excellent value.





Lovely Flavour April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Hazel Woodford from Dartford, United Kingdom
Very Berry is a sumptous flavour and my all day vape. Service from NUCIG always correct and normally delivered next day.