You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2019 > August 2019




Works very well August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Giggs from London, London United Kingdom
My new ecigarette is very small and compact.
It works very well and so far so good as ive cut down from 20++ ciggies to about 2-3 a day.

Thanks a lot nucigs.






Reliable company and products/service very good... August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Richar Ainsley from Norwich, England
Good company.
Good service.
My orders come in 1-2 days and are well packaged.






INNOKIN GALA POD FULL KIT August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Rachel Hind from WestBromwich, West Midlands England
I got this as a present.
So far i am very pleased.
Much easier and more conveneient than my other kits and works very well.
thanks






HUGELY DISAPPOINTING August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Mrs Wendy Tomlinson from Benllech Anglesey, UNITED KINGDOM United Kingdom
Having ordered these nucig on an offer (10) I fully expected to get SOME duds. However almost every pack has turned out to have either ALL duds or three out of five. I am extremely disappointed. I have spent 30 on these and as far as I am concerned they are NOT value for money and I would never buy them again. In fact I would appreciate a refund or at the least some some packs of fully working cartomisers.

NUCIG REPLY:

Kindly note:
1> A full pack of 5 filters costs 6.50 - guarantee to fully work
2>A pack of 25 bargain filters cost just 10 - they can not be guaranteed to be perfect, we cannot guarantee each to work, however you should get value for money when compared to the 5pack cost of 6.50, hence the rock bottom price.

If you have problems do this:

1> Tap firmly the brass end on a hard/desk top surface 4-5 times
2> With tissue held at end of the screw end, blow hard into inhale hole 2-3 times
3> Stand upright on screw ends for 5 minutes
4> Wipe screw ends to ensure good clean connection and connect to battery
5> Take 3 or 4 rags, slowly and smoothly for 2-3 seconds until vapour achieved
6> Repeat 1 - 5 if necessary








PRINCE STICK BABY - 7COLOUR August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Hazel White from Derby, East Midlands
Perfect size and good coour design finish.
Offers lots of vapour smoke in this compact format - great !






GALA KIT - perfect for me August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person
perfect for me






INNOKIN ENDURA T20 - BLACK KIT August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Henry Hastings from Plymouth, United Kingdom
My box was a bit battered - otherwise 5 stars, nothing to do with the excellent supplier but royal mail I guess.

As for the kit, everything I could wish for and delivered next day as promised.






NUCID ELIQUIDS August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Hurst from Enfield, Merseyside United Kingdom
Maybe not the cheapest, but efinately the best quality out there with very good dispensing pointed needle makes refilling a snip.
My orers normally arrive within 1-2 days and well packaged.






INNOKIN ENDURA T20 - SILVERKIT August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Haigh from Southampton, United Kingdom
I have 2 of these, easy to use and perfect for me.
Much better than all those big unwealdy kits out there.
Always top service from nucig company.






NUCIG Maxvol Filters August 10, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy Belling from Halifax, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
Always good.
Thank you





Top products, top service - everytime !! August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Mick Steele from Barsnley, South Yorkshire United Kingdom
Always a pleasure dealing with the staff at NUCIG.
Good honest advice, top products and always delivered within 1-2 days.

If you are looking for quality products, backed with first class service and support - try nucig, you won't be disappointed.






The only one I'd buy 5/5.... August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Jacobs from Halifax, West Yorkshire England
I've been a NUCIG user for well over 3 years now.
Although not always the cheapest , it's the closest flavour to my kind of tobacco I have found so paying the little extra for excellent quality eliquid I can really enjoy is always worth it !

Paul.





Order Never arrived August 5, 2019
Reviewer: James Higgins from Stoke, United Kingdom

Its been over a week and my latest order has not arrived - normally delivered within 1-2 days. What is going on ?

NUCIG REPLY:
We have looked into this very closely and can see it was signed for by your front desk at your place of work.
Please contact our support teams who will be happy to assist and provide further details.






5/5 for product, minus 2 for service August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Merseyside, United Kingdom

I have made several orders in the past, however my last order was incomplete and shorted by 2 bottles.


NUCIG REPLY:

We are sorry if we made a error in processing your order.
Please get in contact with our support staff who will be pleased to hear from you and resolve this matter.






INNOKIN GALA POD FULL KIT - SAPHIRE August 3, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Haigh from Hull, United Kingdom
I really love this kit, ever so slight in weight and fits well in the hand.
Easy to draw on - no buttons required with plenty of dense vapour.

I might just tret myself again to the aqua version !






Best Cigar Flavour Eliquid ever August 1, 2019
Reviewer: jason hanson from Newquay, Cornwall United Kingdom
Cigar flavour has been a long time favourite, but all the versions I tried where lacking in satisfaction.
That is until I came across somebody who I recentely met at the airport and kindly let me try his NUCIG version.

I was very impressed and ordered 10 bottles online to be sent to my destination hotel, which amazingly arrived within 4 days.
Wonderful representation of full bodied cigar notes. Definately recommend.