You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2020
Choose a sub category:
July 2020 June 2020
May 2020 April 2020
March 2020 February 2020
January 2020







5 of 5 Nucig-R July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth McCullagh from Dublin 22, Dublin Republic of Ireland
Excellent customer service, rapid response to queries. The e-cigar is very lifelike both in appearance and performance. well recommended




4 of 5 Good flavour July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jaydee from London, London United Kingdom
I like no nicotine - why give up otherwise - this has a good flavour and taste.




5 of 5 NUCIG clearomiser ce4+ July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Malcolm Winterburn from Swansea, United Kingdom
Each tank has its own silicone tip cap/cover, is individually vacuum wrapped, in turn is placed inside a wrapped box. The box itself although not vital - is of a high quality and shows silver reflective logos and a UK based address.

There is even a little user instruction leaflet which is very welcomed as you need to understand how to unlock and relock the mouthpiece for refilling ( a main feature of the tank ).

The real test is how they perform and on this I can say PERFECT.
Each tank will last me anywhere from 7-12 days depending on usage and the vapour produced is rich and very consistent.

When not in use I can use the silicone cap and have full confidence of no leakage. I have even dropped it a few times and can confidently state they are very robust !

Yes they are a little more expensive than most others, however so is a Ferrari car compared to other standard cars. You really do get what you pay for and for me I am glad I have found them at last.