You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2020
Choose a sub category:
September 2020 August 2020
July 2020 June 2020
May 2020 April 2020
March 2020 February 2020
January 2020





4 of 5 Apple Maxvol flavour cartomiser September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Micah Holmes from Southampton, United Kingdom
I like the taste, it is fresh tasting and offers good amount of exhaling vapour.

Well packaged and delivered next day so service was excellent again.

Is one of my favourite flavours and would recommend to others to try.




5 of 5 Spare Cigar Battery September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Berry from Bedford, Bedfordshire United Kingdom
A good reliable spare which enables me to enjoy my nucigar whilst the other battery is on charge.

Jason 5/5



4 of 5 Virginia Eliquid Flavour 18MG September 20, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Jones from Enfield, London England
Just like the roll ups and a very good flavour with easy dispensing through the needle point injector.

The throat hit is great with lots of mist smoke from my mag smok kit.

Thank you



4 of 5 Strawberry Maxvolume flavour filters September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Benn from Norwich, United Kingdom
Great taste of strawberry which is not over powering or sickly like others I have tried in the past.
Come in a pack of 5 filters which are fairly priced and well packaged.

Delivery took 3 days, normally arrive as early as the next day but I guess it due to all the furlough staff at royal mail which has made royal mail slow in my area.

Excellent service by nucig again.


5 of 5 Disposable Midi Cigar September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Stuart Rose from Norwich, United Kingdom
Have been using nucig cigars for about 5 years and always received speedy service.
In my opinion nucig cigars are best on the market by far and easily helped me cut down on the real expensive ones.

Thank you
Sturt




4 of 5 Recommend September 11, 2020
Reviewer: Hayley Sharp from Birmingham, United Kingdom
Good products which are well priced , well packaged and delivered within 2-3 days.

I had a query about my order delivery address, left a message and received a return call within 2 hours - thank you for helping me change the delivery address.



4 of 5Good - reliable company September 10, 2020
Reviewer: Mia Harrington from St Ives, United Kingdom
I have been using this company for over 7 years and always received good service.

The products are very good and well priced.

Mia


5 of 5 Clearance E liquid Virginia Flavour - BARGAIN September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremy Stokes from Truro, Cornwall United Kingdom
BARGAIN BARGAIN BARGAIN !

I have been buying this flavour for over 6 years.I saw the clearance item and thought I would try a couple of bottles.
To me they are the same, great flavour and great taste - just remember to shake the bottle well on use.At this low price - I've come back to buy loads more while I still can !




5 of 5 Great flavour September 5, 2020
Reviewer: Michael S from Farnham Common, Bucks United Kingdom
Great flavour, smooth and good throat hit




5 of 5 E liquid Virginia September 5, 2020
Reviewer: A Maria from Derbyshire United Kingdom
Nucig oils are clear, donít have a sickly smell, donít burn.

Tried others, non compare to Nucig for flavour and quality.




4 of 5 BB Virginia Eliquid September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Joel Hayes from LEEDS, West Yorkshire England
Took 3 days to arrive otherwise 5 stars.

Eliquid is very smooth and tastes far better than others I have tried in the past.



5 of 5 DRAG Nano Kit September 1, 2020
Reviewer: William Stiles from Doncaster, South Yorkshire United Kingdom
Perfect little kit with amazing draw.
The best thing is it is super portable and easily hidden in the hand.

I would advise going for the P1 spare pods as they holding even more eliquid than those provided with the kit.

Ace 10/10