You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2020
Choose a sub category:
November 2020 October 2020 September 2020
August 2020 July 2020 June 2020
May 2020 April 2020 March 2020
February 2020 January 2020





4 of 5 Good eliquid November 29, 2020
Reviewer: Spencer King from LONDON, United Kingdom
Fast service ! Thank you



5 of 5 Very Helpful November 28, 2020
Reviewer: Theresa Hampton from Poole, Dorset United Kingdom
I had problems making my usual papal payment.
I spoke to NUCIG team who explained how to create an online order for Bank/Bacs payment, its a extra option on the nucig checkout page which I did.

That was Wednesday, my order arrived Friday - very good considering the UK lockdown situation.
I have been with nucigs for over 7 years and time after time they have proven to be very helpful and with good fast delivery.




5 of 5 Service November 25, 2020
Reviewer: William Branston from Chesterfield, United Kingdom
I accidentally made a a mistake and ordered the wrong e liquid.
NUCIG kindly replaced my entire order and even included a pre paid envelope for me to send back the unwanted wrong order.

Simply fantastic service





5 of 5 NUCIG Maxvol filters November 22, 2020
Reviewer: Sophie Wright from Altrincham, Greater Manchester United Kingdom
Good value and performance.
Easily cheaper than buying real cigarettes.

Thank you




5 of 5 E liquid Menthol Flavour November 13, 2020
Reviewer: William Paignton from Truro, Cornwall United Kingdom
This version is simple sumptous menthol at its best - I should know have been far and wide to find it and this is it.

It is very smooth and easy on the throat.
Well packaged and delivered within 48hrs at a very reasonable price.

William





5 of 5 MIDI Cigar November 13, 2020
Reviewer: Mason Jones from Buxton, Derbyshire United Kingdom
I must admit I was sceptical at first - but now I have had it for over a week it's a godsend.

You simply pick it up and take a drag or two, it automatically turns on and it lights up and belts out a satisfying amount of smoke. Even the taste is very convincing. When you are finished, simply put it down and it turns off until you next need it.

Other than the obvious cost savings, the immediate advantage I see is that unlike a real cigar which once lit has to be fully smoked/consumed - nucig is automatic and can be smoked as and when required, all with no lingering smells to annoy others.

I dare even say over time I will have no need of my real cigars which I have enjoyed for over 45 years.






5 of 5 Mini Kit 5/5 November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person
Simple device which is really effective.

In essence I have quit smoking overnight, something I did not think remotely possible with my 20 a day habit for over 30 years.






5 of 5 voopoo finic kit November 7, 2020
Reviewer: Davina Harris from Worcester, Worcestershire United Kingdom
Ordered this for my wife, very easy to use, no buttons to press which suits her fine. Very fast delivery.





5 of 5 Nucig Clearomisers November 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jo Whessell from West Moor, N/A United Kingdom
I've been vaping for around 5 or 6 years and was so pleased to find the Nucig clearomisers which don't leak. They cannot be faulted. Well worth the money.




4 of 5 BC4+ Tank November 5, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Harrington from Oxford, Oxfordshire United Kingdom
It comes with a replaceable coil - so when it expires you just replace this part and re-use the whole tank which is very economical compared to buying brand new tank from scratch.

Good solid construction with good vapour production.





4 of 5 Good CE4+ Clearomiser November 5, 2020
Reviewer: Mandy Berg from Ayslebury, United Kingdom
A very reliable basic tank.
I have tried various cheaper imitations which is a false economy as they either expire early, leak or do not work from the off.

The nucig brand is better designed and built, critically does not leak, good draw and very reasonable vapour and taste from my eliquid solution.

A easy to use locking system ensures no leaks, well presented in its own vacuum wrap bag and little box - overall very good indeed.

If you are looking for a efficient, reliable and straightforward tank - this is it.