You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2020






5 of 5 Smooth Tasy Flavours January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Rodger Banrnes from Derby, East Midlands United Kingdom
Great flavours, very easy to use, smooth tasting.


Rodger


5 of 5 Excellent Company To Deal With 10/10 January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Melanie Richardson from Newhaven, East Sussex United Kingdom
Easy to use website, easy to checkout and good pricing with the majority of orders delivered as quick as the next day.



3 of 5late delivery January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Magnus from Dudley, West Midlands United Kingdom
I normally get my supplies within 1-2 days, the last order took 4 days to come and arrived after Xmas.

NUCIG REPLY:
Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback.

We ship all orders confirmed by 3PM the same day - normally to you as early as the next day.
Sometimes, during extreme busy periods, delays can happen outside of our direct control - i.e.Christmas time when Royal Mail and other courier networks are at their busiest.

To guarnatee next day shipping, please select the NEXT DAY premium shipping option at check out.

NUCIG TEAM




4 of 5 NUCIG ELIQUIDS - REALLY GOOD January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Mariam Khan from Oxford, Oxfordshire United Kingdom
I always buy nucigs eliquid they are simply great tasting and so smooth that I do not get dryness of the mouth and throat whihc is a mjor problem from using other brands I ahve come across. Good value and fast shipping always.




4 of 5 AdvancedPRO 4 - WHITE Mini Kit January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Dyson from Liverpool, United Kingdom
Simple and easy to use. Excellent service and next day delivery as promised - what more do you need ?




5 of 5 NUCIG Ecigarette - Mini Kit January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Violet from LONDON, United Kingdom
We have tried several different ecigarettes for our productions but this brand is by far the best.
Looks very realistic, plenty of effect smoke that evaporates within seconds with no lingering smells.

We particularly like the fact that they are without nicotine and have a good choice of filter flavours.
We wil continue to use this company into 2020 and beyond.

Jason






5 of 5 voopoo fish January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Hazel Winterburn from Cannock, United Kingdom
I love this kit as it is very stylish, very small and light.
It gives plenty of smoke and last me well into the second day.

Wish I had bought this earlier - best Xmas present ever.






5 of 5 vapoo drag January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Ben Holmes from Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Works very well for such a small device.






5 of 5 NUCIG SAMPLER January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Mary White from Boxgrove, Sussex United Kingdom
Impressed. Good value for money. Fast next day delivery also.






1 of 5 Correct delivery January 3, 2020
Reviewer: ari-vesa parviainen from inkoo, inkoo Finland
I ordered new smaller and less effective (18mg)bottles of e-liquid, but recieved instead of ordered Virginia flavour, 6 bottles of Vanilla flavour. No redeem yet.

NUCIG REPLY:
Thank you for reaching out for help.
We apologise for the error in picking your order.
We have now sent out the correct order and you can keep the wrong flavour bottles received for free of charge.

NUCIG Team






4 of 5 QUALITY NUCIG Eliquids January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Maureen Smith from LEEDS, West Yorkshire England
I keep coming back to nucig for their eliquids as they are simply the best.
Tried other cheaper brands but they leave my throat and mouth very dry - whereas the nucig brand is so much smoother and taste far superior.

Upi definately get what you are prepared to pay for - trust nucigs.






4 of 5 Reliable Supplier January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Stevens from BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE England
A long time customre of over 8 years.
Great website, great team, great products and very fair prices.