You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2019
Choose a sub category:
December 2019 November 2019
October 2019 September 2019
August 2019 July 2019
June 2019 May 2019
April 2019 March 2019
February 2019 January 2019







5 of 5 Amazing Service December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Brendan: King from Hull, United Kingdom

I ran out of supplies and put in a new order MOnday 23rd Dec 3:15pm not expecting delivrey until some time after Xmas.
Amazingly it looks like it shipped same day within an hour and I received the next day 9:05am Christmas Eve !!

I am always grateful to tge excellent service provided here.






5 of 5Fast Shipping December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Jayne Lee from Norwich, Norfolk England
I thought I left it too late to put in my Xmas order, but my big box of supplies ( and presents ) was delivered by nucigs next day on Xmas eve.
rust NUCIGs to be excellent even at this most busiest time of year.

The new VOOPOO kits and eliquids where excellent and well packaged, enjoyed very much by my family of vapers.

Jayne.






4 of 5 Lovely Fish Kit December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy Beck from Blackburm, Lancashire United Kingdom
Lovely fish kit and working really well.
Have bought 3 more kits for the family.

Really like how small and light it is and how much smoke is produced.






5 of 5 NANO FULL KIT - INK A*** December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Victor Asimov from Wimbledon, United Kingdom
This was more of an impulse buy ( shame on me ! ) as I already have several kits which are serving me well.

When I received this kit I was most surprised at how very small it is and naturally expected limited performance.

Boy was I wrong !
This mini miracle is simply amazing, excellent pull/drag with excellent vapour production.

I particularly like the fact it just slips into my pocket and when needed just gives me the hit required.

The only downside is that you only get one refillable pod with the kit and I like to have several flavours on the go. So I went for the option to buy discounted pods as the same time of buying the kit and this was a wise choice.

This kit has consigned my other kits to the back of the drawer.

Impressed 10/10.






4 of 5 VOOPOO FINIC FISH - Product 5/5 December 18, 2019
Reviewer: David Hirst from LEEDS, West Yorkshire England
Received wrong colour otherwise 5/5 stars.

As I love this new kit so much, I'm keeping the colour I received which was WHITE.






4 of 5 nucig sample December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Stuart Mane from Thetford, Norfolk United Kingdom
Did not work at first, but quick call to nucig and all working perfectly.
I think this will help me a lot as since using it ive not had a real ciggy for 2 days now - that amazing for a 20 a day smoker!

Works very well, good product at a sensible price.
thanks.





5 of 5 DECEPTIVELY BRILLIANT December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Phil Foden from Sheffield, South Yorkshire England
The kit is a lot more smaller than it seems in the photos, yet nice and weighty in the hand - amazing design and engineering.

It has a nickel/chrome casing which gives it a look of quality. The drag on this kit is just perfect - not like pulling through a straw and very close to a drag to a real ciggy.

There is only one POD in the kit and is a little fiddly to fill, but overall a very good kit with excellent vapour production.

I have several different kits but this one has become very quickly my go to vape.






5 of 5 December 15, 2019
Reviewer: Tariq Jilani from London, Sw6 1jd United Kingdom
Battery as good as always and delivery by ordinary mail was excellent






5 of 5 Wonderful 10/10 ! December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jemma Haigh from Newcastle, England
Super light/small, easy refilling and looks wonderful !

Jemma






4 of 5Habana Cigar Filters December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory Smith from Harlow, Essex United Kingdom
I like the flavour of the Habana and they are long lasting.
I also like the cuban flavour as a second choice - both very good.

Easy to order and fast delivery.






5 of 5 Cigar Filters - Habana December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Lillian James from York, United Kingdom
I buy these for myhusband and he seems very pleased with the quality and effectiveness.
Always buy from this site, excellent packaging and always delivered within 1-2 days.






5 of 5 AP4 Ecig Kit December 10, 2019
Reviewer: Adrian Hoyle from Reading, Berkshire United Kingdom
Used for a Christmas production and very effective and long lasting.






4 of 5 Original Habana Flavour cigar filters Decemeber 7, 2019
Reviewer: Ole Hansaar from Letchworth, United Kingdom
I am liking service and products from here.
I always buy the cigar filter.
Nice packaging and fast delivery.






4 of 5 orange December 4, 2019
Reviewer: William Harris from Hackney, London United Kingdom
Good value for money.
Will always use nucigs and their friendly staff are a credit to the company.





4 of 5SMOK COILS December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Henry from Merseyside England
I have been burnt so many times with cheap cheap coils which are always fakes or sub standard and a complete waste of my money.

I am happy to pay a little extra and used this website to buy my supplies.
I am happy with the super fast next day shipping and the excellent packaging and quality of authentic branded goods which are easily checked on manufacturers websites.






3 of 5 Wron Juice December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Richard V alentine from Grays, Essex United Kingdom
I asked for vanilla flavour and I received standard tobacco flavour. Not happy.

NUCIG REPLY:
We checked your order very closely and see that you requested Tobacco flavour.
We are happy for you to make an exchange to the flavour of your choce - please contact our support teams who will gladly assist.

NUCIG TEAM






5 of 5 Fast Shipping December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Lilly Anderson
Fast shipping !
Ran out of filters, anicked...jumped onto website....ordered 3.35pm....received next day 8:15am.
NUCIG saved my life !





5 of 5 GALA POD December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person
Very good and effective.






5 of 5 WEBSITE AND SERVICE 5/5 December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anna Phillips
I very quickly quit cigarettes and pain free in 2013.
I have been using this website ever since and totally happy witht eh advice and service I receive.

The website is clear and easy to checkout and I receive my products as quickly as the following day.

Thank you for all your help and service over the years !