You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2019
Choose a sub category:
May 2019 April 2019
March 2019 February 2019
January 2019





Good deal at sale price May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Sheridan from Bristol, Bristol United Kingdom
You do get a good pull and is way better than the e-cig (cartridge packs. Excellent build quality. I have already accidently dropped in on concrete and it only suffered from a tiny scratch on the bottom corner.

However, I wouldn't pay full price for it today, but only because it's all integrated unlike these newer ones with optional tanks and settings.






Better than others May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Sheridan from Bristol, Bristol United Kingdom
The best tasting tobacco liquid around and has replaced the Amber Leaf (real tobacco) I have been smoking over the years.






Mini Ecigarette Kit AP4 May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Henry Hirst from Enfield, United Kingdom
Having smoked upto 50 ciggies a day for the last 40 years I was a bit sceptical about this product ( received as a present ).
I am shocked at how effective it is, it looks nd works just like a real cigarette and I have now cut down to only 5 or 6 real cigarettes a day which for me in 2 weeks is astounding.

I have no doubt I will quit real cigarettes within the next two weeks.
I have very high praises for this product.

Henry
Enfield






Lemon Eliquid May 12, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Hargreaves from Birmingham, England
I really like this flavour, reminds me of sherbert dips.
Orders well packaged and arrive as quick as the following day.






Ecigarete Exotic Shisha Maxvol Filters May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Shirley Brown from Bristol, United Kingdom
Sensibly priced, easy to use and last a long time.
My favoruite flavours are menthol and exotic shishsa which is to die for !






Very Good website May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Bishop from Bristol, Bristol United Kingdom
Easy to use and navigate. Clear information with supporting photos of products and additional product videos.

Simply to add items to basket and fast checkout all lead to a good online experience.





GREEN TOBACCO 18MG May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Noorhouse from Wolverhampton, West Midlands United Kingdom
Good packaging, fast shipment - perfect transaction.







PRINCE STICK BABY - STEEL May 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Nokes from Mile End, East London England
A good compact kit which provides pelnty of vapour when used with my favoruite eliquid.

Well packaged and received within 48hrs.






MAX VOL MENTHOL FLAVOUR May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Patridge from Brighton, United Kingdom
Good flavour , lots of smoke, arrived quickly.






Where is my order ? May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Merseyside
I have been waiting a long time to receive my order, where is it should have arrived 2 days ago.

NUCIG REPLY:
We have looked very closely into your order request and can see you stated a works address for delivery.
The tracking details confirm next day delivery and a signature was received.

If you need more details, please contact our support teams who will be happy to assist you.






Excellent Service, Great products May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Noble from LEEDS, West Yorkshire England
The website is very easy to use, fast check out with orders arriving within 2 days and sometimes as quick as next day.

I always buy from nuig - good trustworthy company with excellent service and products.
Thank you





NUCIG TOBACCO - The only one I'd buy! May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Mariam Hastings from Enfield, London England
I have been vaping for nearly 7 years and in that time I have used many brands of ecigarette companies.
I have tried tons of tobacco like flavours, but the nucig version is the best and most true.

Always well packaged and orders normally arrive as early as 1-2 days.