You are here: Home > Reviews > Reviews 2018
Choose a sub category:
April 2018 March 2018
February 2018 January 2018






Joyetech AIO April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Wilma Leigh from Reading, United Kingdom
I don't like all of these bag smoke machines which seem popular with the youth today, seem a bit drastic to me. I have the AIO kit by joyetech and it is super easy to use and works reliably. Small enough and light enough to carry around and satisifies my cravings when I miss my ciggys.






Penguin Kit April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Nick Jones from Bradford, West Yorkshire England
Got this as a present and was not too sure what to make of it first when I unwrapped it.
Soon figured it all out and I must admit I really like it and have bought a spare for the office.
Thank you - Nick J.






Good flavours and eliquid range April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Greenside Manchester from Wycome, England
I find nucig eliquids are a lot less harsh than the many others on the market. Great needle dispenser design makes filling up simple.






Works perfectly April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Farnborough, United Kingdom
I ordered the G150 which came the very next day. Easy to use manual and product and the kit power last me a full day of heavy use. Lots of settings on this kit for me to tweak and play about with. Overall very happy and works perfect.






I like the PEACH flavour eliquid April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Colette Smith from Ilford, London United Kingdom
The flavour of PEACH is so refreshing. I love it. Thank you.





Wrong stuff delivered April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Polly Brown from Nottingham United Kingdom
I ordered a GOLD kit and I received the wrong colour in RED

NUCIG REPLY>>
We checked your order and can see you ordered RED. If you have changed yourmind and wish to exchange, please contact our support teams.





Great Product April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Mick Williams from Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom
I am a first time user of Ecigs and I found the mini kit perfect for me. Easy to use and so much like my real cigs which I do not really smoke anymore. I have found that I have bundles of energy - before I was out of breath by time I reached our bedroom floor.






Lovely people to deal with April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Arthur Hirst Halifax , West Yorkshire United Kingdom
I always prefer to place my orders over the phone. I find that the staff are very attentive and always answer all my questions and provide friendly advice & help. Orders normally arrive next day or day after which is a real bonus.






Trustworthy and reliable Company April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Brent Green from Oxford, Oxfordshire United Kingdom
I have been using this company for several years. Excellent range of products backed up with top notch service.





SMOK G150 Kit April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Ben Jenkins from Leeds , West Yorkshire United Kingdom
Great kit - feels really well made and fits the hand just right. Plenty of controls for me and I love the vape it gives.





Long time buyer April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Hawkins from Bethnal Green, London United Kingdom
I have been a buyer of NUCIG products for over 6 years. Always friendly attentive staff and the products are excellent value.





Lovely Flavour April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Hazel Woodford from Dartford, United Kingdom
Very Berry is a sumptous flavour and my all day vape. Service from NUCIG always correct and normally delivered next day.