You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews
Choose a sub category:
Reviews 2017 Reviews 2016
Reviews 2015 Reviews 2014
Reviews 2013 Reviews 2012
Reviews 2011 Reviews 2010
Reviews 2009







GreAt vaLue Item January 19, 2017
Reviewer: stephen hudson from heywood, lancashire United Kingdom
Fast speedy delivery, good experience





Battery January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Jenna Langdon from Abercynon, Rhondda Cynon taff United Kingdom
Excellent service





BB Vanilla Maxvol 12mg 25pc tub January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Angus from Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire United Kingdom
excellent value ,could do with more vanilla flavouring added ,good service given .






Spearmint January 14, 2017
Reviewer: Wendy from Haslemere, Surrey United Kingdom
I can't decide if I like this or not, it's ok for a change of flavour but not one I would use regularly. The bottle splitting and dumping half its contents didn't help my opinion.






Arrived late January 13, 2017
Reviewer: Susan Borders from Halifax, United Kingdom
It took over 6 days to arrive - why ?
NUCIG REPLY:
We are so sorry your product took extra days to arrive at this most busiest time of year.






Would definitely recommend! January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Little Wakering, Essex United Kingdom
Have tried in the past to give up but always failed miserably.
Felt like I needed "something" to do instead of holding a cigarette - have tried a vape pen device but really affected my throat.
Currently on day 5 of no cigarettes and can honestly say it has been easy - whilst I appreciate it's early days ( although not lasted more than a day before) I can honestly say that I'm not missing a real cigarette at all!






Would recommend January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Little Wakering, Essex United Kingdom
Great to be able to change the flavours - another way of taking me away from the usual tobacco habit!






excellent service as normal January 10, 2017
Reviewer: andrew from redditch, worcestershire England
always a pleasure to purchase from nucig,
prompt delivery , good product
nucig cigar






NUCIG Kit January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Greg Speller from Enfield, Middlesex United Kingdom
Replacement for well used NUCIG PRO 4 kit. This design is much neater than the old PRO 4, and the flip lid is improved - it doesn't keep opening when it moves around in your pocket The USB socket is slightly misaligned making it a bit fiddly to connect, but overall I'm very pleased with it.






Disposable Ciagrs January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Bowyer from Manchester, United Kingdom
I have been a cigar smoker of over 42 years.
I was introduced to nucig cigars at a family gathering and have used them ever since - that was 3 years ago.
NUCIG continue to provide good service & products and I will continue to use them.






Tobacco Eliquid January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Gregory Bench from Exeter, United Kingdom
I really do like the eliquid, i find it is not too strong and provides excellent vapour volume.
It has a good blend of flavour and throat hit - I keep coming back to nucig as i think their eliquid is the best out there.

GB





Cigars January 4, 2017
Reviewer: George Hirst from London, United Kingdom
I find the the cigars from Nucig very satisfying, no need now for the real ones as Ialways enjoy the products from NUCIG.
Thank you





Great Company January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Trump from Leeds, United Kingdom
I have ben using this company for ovre 5 years and have come to expect and receive excellent products and good service.
From being a noice, the company have provided lots of advice and time to enable me to continue my journey with success and away from smoking real cigarettes.
Staff are always kind and courteous and orders usuall arriving within 1-2 days of making order.

nucig is a great company wth great service and products.
mary.





Where is my order ??? January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Moses from Halifax, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
I placed my order Xmas eve and paid extra for next day delivery - still not arrived.





Recommend to ladies January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Mary jenkins from London
Really good, discreet size and perfect for the purse or handbag.
Best Xmas present ever !






AdvancedPRO 4 - Value Kit January 1, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Harrison from Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom
I ordered the AdvancedPRO 4 - Value Kit at 7am on a Friday and I received a confirmation email at 9:30am to confirm it had been dispatched. I selected standard Royal Mail 1st Class delivery, and it arrived the following day. I was extremely impressed with the dispatch time.

The product itself is brilliant. It's probably the best thing I've bought in 2016. I'm a smoker of 20 years, and normally smoke about 20 'roll ups' a day.

1 cartomiser is lasting me about 2 days. The kit included 2 high carts, 1 medium, 1 low and 1 zero. I've found that medium was perfect for me, and have today (31.12.16) ordered the 25 piece cartomiser tub.

I'm really happy with this product. It is going to save me a fortune in tobacco costs, doesn't make my home smell, and is a well made, quality product.

I'd highly recommend this starter kit to any smoker.