You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews
Choose a sub category:
Reviews 2017 Reviews 2016
Reviews 2015 Reviews 2014
Reviews 2013 Reviews 2012
Reviews 2011 Reviews 2010
Reviews 2009





Late delivery March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Ben Holmes from Leyton, London United Kingdom
The product is first rate, however so disappointed my delivrey arrived late !

NUCIG REPLY>>
We are sorry that your order arrived late.
Please kindly note that once we ship, we are no longer in direct control.
We checked your address details and the postcode supplied was incorrect, this possibly caused cofnsuion as it passed through the royal mail networks.






nucig March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from preston, lancashire United Kingdom
good quality. good price. quick delivery






great little battery March 9, 2017
Reviewer: kim hannah from middlesex, London United Kingdom
I,ve got 3 of these kits now, I have spent so much on ecigs but the nucig battery is by far the best especially for such a small size, it really is just like a ciggy.






Perfect March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Martin Smith from Cambridge, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom
A nice charger, reasonably priced and despatched promptly.






Mini Cigars March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Davies from Bourton-on-the-Water, Glos United Kingdom
These are relatively light and very flavoursome small cigars





Excellent Vape March 7, 2017
Reviewer: paul from Manchester, Greater Manchester England
The wife kept pinching my 2nd infinity. So buying another, has been as easy and quick as all other times I have ordered. Quality product backed by excellent service.






Infinity - bronze March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Farnborough , Hampshire United Kingdom
Excellent product, I love the design good vape






Cigars March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Graham T from Stafford, Staffs United Kingdom
Having smoked small cigars and Cubans for 20 years, after much nagging, I have now swapped to disposable Cigars. Much easier than I hoped and I am now 6 months tobacco free and there is an option for any occasion!!






It's good March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Ainley from Glasgow, Scotland
I am very impressed with how well this kit works.
Looks the business, 1 star less because I ordered white kit but got the all black kit, which to me is no real big deal.
Thanks nucigs






Quality March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Hudson from Birmingham , West Midlands United Kingdom
Excellent service. Excellent product. I placed 2 orders, one of them accidental and they text me to ask if my orders were correct!! Realising my error they sorted it out straight away. The cigars themselves are great. Tried both the habana and cubana flavouts so far. Cubana flavour is my favourite, stronger hit to the throat and more vapour giving it a more authentic feel. Great product. Wont go with anything else.






something to look forward to March 1, 2017
Reviewer: David Theobald from Carshalton, Surrey United Kingdom
I can thoroughly recommend the Nucig Cigar Battery. As a lifelong cigar smoker it needed something special to enable me to quit. I have found that this battery c/w the Cuban flavour is satisfying and I find myself looking forward to a vape after meals. Really excellent item