You are here: Home > Reviews
Choose a sub category:
Reviews 2017 Reviews 2016
Reviews 2015 Reviews 2014
Reviews 2013 Reviews 2012
Reviews 2011 Reviews 2010
Reviews 2009






E liquid August 21, 2017
Reviewer: TINA GOULDING from Sheffield , South Yorkshire England
Excellent service
Product excellent






Tobacco Green Label E liquid August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Kaur from Newcastle, Tyneside, England
Best out there, and defo my flavour of choice.






Products, Service, Best Price August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Ben Parker from Rotherham, South Yorkshire England
I have been an avid user of NUCIG products since 2009.
Over that time I have slowly graduated onto newer kits, each time I have een very satisified with my purchases and the speed of delivery.

It is good to see even after the stupid new TPD laws - NUCIG continue to innovate and have an excellent choice of products and at very comptitive prices anywhere.

Have tried others in the past, but I always come back to NUCIG website as the products, service and price is the best anywhere.

Trust NUCIGS and buy in confidence.
Your Ben Parker






Always good August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jayne Harriot from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
Long time nucig customer, save a fortune on this website compared to normal ciggies and feeling so much fitter and healthier !!
Staff and products are always good and with good sensible pricing.






Ultimate pro August 17, 2017
Reviewer: Harry Smith from Wincanton, Somerset United Kingdom
Bought this for my old Uncle - he loves the taste and found it that good that he is now off the roll ups - what more can I say brilliant .






Order came late August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Martha Gratton from Durham, Durham United Kingdom
Orders normally come very quick - last order took extra 3 days, not sure why.

NUCIG REPLY:
Kindly note that once we dispatch, we are no longre in direct control.
All orders cofnirmed by 3PM - ship same day - to you as early as the next day.
Sometimes, although quite rare and due to busy royal mail netowrks - can take extra days for Royal Mail to deliver to your area.






Infinity Kit August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Adam Cradler from BRADFORD, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
Got three of these beauties - perfect for me and so much more sensible than the stupid overhyped nig fog mahines out there !

Service and next day delivery spot on !
AC





Excellent Flavour August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Richer from DERBY, Derbyshire England
Have tried several eliquid flavours and I must admit I have enjoyed them all.






A bit weak in flavour August 14, 2017
Reviewer: David Webb from Durham, Durham United Kingdom
Slight cherry taste but would have liked it to be stronger.

NUCIG REPLY:
Contents can settle during storage. To enjoy the product at it's best - always remember to shake the bottle prior to each refill/use.






EASY TO USE August 11, 2017
Reviewer: HAYLEY BARTS from London, England
A very easy to use website, simple/clear layouts with great product selection and simple checkout process.
I don't bother with any of the other gizillions of bad websites - I come straight to NUCIGS.co.uk






Recommend August 10, 2017
Reviewer: WILLIAM JENKINS from Barnsley, South Yorkshire England
Have bene using this company for over 5 years.
Excellent all around - brilliant products, amazing fast delivery and always great value pricing.






Review August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Ade Whittingham from Redditch, Worcestershire United Kingdom
Fantastic price pleasant tasting tips I recommend these tips for a fantastic price






Review August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Ade Whittingham from Redditch, Worcestershire United Kingdom
You need this for the battery has non nucig chargers low the battery. So if you buy the battery don't forget the charger






Lovely, yummy August 6, 2017
Reviewer: Haley Williams from LONDON, England
Lovely, yummy - lots of nice smelling vapour !






Works very well August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Kent from Sheffield, West Yorkshire England
Well crafted, feels very sturdy and well engineered.
Opening and closing the base is easy and quite genious.
Works very well and happy.
4 stars as it was delivered next door - otherwise 5 stars.






Just as good as the previous version August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda Holmes from LEEDS, West Yorkshire England
Just as good as the previous version.

Removing the base cap for refilling is a little tricky at first - but once done a couple of times becomes second nature.

Well done NUCIG.






Review August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Ade Whittingham from Redditch, Worcestershire United Kingdom
Great value