You are here: Home > Reviews
Choose a sub category:
Reviews 2018 Reviews 2017
Reviews 2016 Reviews 2015
Reviews 2014 Reviews 2013
Reviews 2012 Reviews 2011
Reviews 2010 Reviews 2009






Faulty December 8, 2018
Reviewer: Lee Stoneman from Melbourn, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom
Update to the review below.
The company has contacted me with apologies for the faulty product. They have offered a replacement to me and have been very helpful in rectifying this problem.
I will update further upon arrival of replacement.......

I bought the advanced Pro4 mini kit & a cigar. The cigar works fine, however the cigarette from the advanced kit does not function. I have tried charging it but still nothing.
I have sent three 3 emails to the company and so far I have had no response. The number they want you to call is also a premium rate number, so beware.
The cigar works fine and is a good product and if the cigarette worked I'm sure it would be too.
I can not recommend this company to anybody though due to it's apparent bad customer service.
I for one will buy elsewhere in future.

NUCIG REPLY:
Due to a recent server upgrade ( to speed the site up and offer improved user web experience ), we have had technical issues which prevented our teams from seeing messages for whch we are very sorry.

Although very rare, problems can occur during the manufacturing process and products can be affected or damaged during delivery/transit.
At NUCIG we make it our mission to resolve all problems, quickly and efficiently - we are so sorry our technical issues prevented an early resolution in this particular case.

One of our senior team members has now reached out to you and we are glad to hear you are satisfied with the resolution offered.





Where is my orders ??? December 7, 2018
Reviewer: JENNY from liverpool, Merseyside England
I don't why my order has not arrived !

NUCIG REPLY:
We have checked yor order very closely and can see it was signed for at your place of work.
Please check at your work's front desk/concierge.






Fast Delivery December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Sally Little from LONDON, United Kingdom
Always delivered within 1-2 days with excellent secure packaging.






December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Haigh from DEWSBURY, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
I placed my usual order with nucigs and I received a phone call from them later in the day as I had made a mistake in myusual products.
I had accidentally bought 100 bottles instead of 10 and the company recognised this from my usual orders and contacted me to confirm.

So glad they did as it could have been a costly mistake.
Very rare to receive this level of service nowadays - thank you nucigs.

Richard






RED MAG 225WKIT December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Henry Whitley from GREAT YARMOUTH, Norfolk United Kingdom
First class product, oozes quality. Ordered 3.30pm Wednesday - arrived Friday 9.15am - excellent service and im very happy with this company.






Spearmint Flavour December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Margaret Hopkins from Barnet, United Kingdom
Well packaged, easy to dispense and a truly refreshing flavour which is my main flavour of choice.
All ways delivered within 1-2 days - thank you.






AdvancedPRO 4 - Mini Kit December 1, 2018
Reviewer: William Holmes from Liverpool, United Kingdom
Simple and easy to use. Excellent service and next day delivery as promised - what more do you need.