You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2013 > September 2013
electronic cigarette reviews for nucig ecigs


Advanced Pro 4 - White Mini Kit September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chelmsford, Essex

Good starter pack. Chargeable. Looks like a real cigarette.
Works!

Was this review helpful to you?


charger September 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from east sussex

this charger I brought a year ago is still going strong it is worth the price

Was this review helpful to you?


vg liquid September 26, 2013
Reviewer: neil jeffries from Wakefield, West Yorkshire United Kingdom

superior to any I have tried before.super delivery and super service ...thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?


Nicotine Max Volume Cartomiser Pack September 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St.Saviour, Jersey Channel Islands United Kingdom

Very satisfied with the product, no problems at all.
very satisfied with the dispatch and delivery times also.

Was this review helpful to you?


ultimate mini kit September 19, 2013
Reviewer: marion ketley from darlington, durham United Kingdom

i have used other electronic cigs for 4years which i thought were good but the mini kit is great and works out a lot cheaper would highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?


0mg (Zero) Ice Mint September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Libby Doyle from Wallington, Surrey United Kingdom

Nucig is the only electronic cigarette that is light and truly feels like 'the real thing' but without the addiction and damaging toxins. I have tried to give up smoking for 20 years and have FINALLY succeeded with Nucig (15 months without smoking or suffering withdrawal symptoms - absolutely amazing!). Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?


order of ultimate battery. September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Kenn Spratt from Stockport, Cheshire United Kingdom

Your order and delivery system are fantastic, cannot think of any method to improve.
Keep it going.
Best regards Kenn.

Was this review helpful to you?


Special ! 10/10 September 13, 2013
Reviewer: Adam Lees from Dewsbury, West Yorkshire England

Bought this as a try out and was not disappointed !

Looks special and the amount of vapour produced is superb. I have tried hookah/shishas - the magic shisha is very convincing with a sweet aroma of apple.

Will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?


Flavour & value for money September 13, 2013
Reviewer: mj from london, london United Kingdom

Menthol is, in my opinion, totally the best. Tried watermelon, which was ok and grape which was quite simply weird. If you enjoy the act of smoking go the mid-range nicotine, if you just want the hit then go for the highest value, which incidentally will save your pennies.
The new refill bottle design is a clear cut above the competition-excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?


if you need Nicotine and care about your skin September 11, 2013
Reviewer: Simon Mcfarland from London, southgate United Kingdom

this will satisfy your nerves when you need it and its without the rubbish,stink or harm of a real cigarette. also its value for money. most of all it dose feel like a warm cigarette so you also feel the comfort on a cold day .



Was this review helpful to you?


Cigar replacement cartridges September 10, 2013
Reviewer: AnneAlive5 from dumfries, dumfries & galloway United Kingdom

My Dad loves this e cigar!
Will continue to order him any spares from NUCIG.
There is no other website in the UK which supplies such realistic 'fake' cigars!!
NUCIG have always given us a 1st class service & very, very speedy delivery too! Thanks. We will be back.

Was this review helpful to you?


last for ages September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Jane Watson from Preston, Lancs United Kingdom

each cartmozier lasts for ever

Was this review helpful to you?


liquid September 10, 2013
Reviewer: lee kelly from kirkcaldy, fife United Kingdom

gr8 i really enjoy your product

Was this review helpful to you?


Tobacco flavour - not just for roll-up fans September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norwich, norfolk United Kingdom

Am an ex Marlboro smoker; I like this and the NUCIG MRL like liquid. Great that their liquids are VG, they make it easy to refill tanks as bottles have built in needle, and there are good combinations if you experiment with mixing their liquids...eg try this with apple or vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?


NCIGR Premium September 9, 2013
Reviewer: anna sells from Swansea, Wales United Kingdom

This item is brilliant! I bought the strongest cartridge and it's very satisfying with a bonus sweetness to the vapour.
Delivery was excellent and swift and I would recommend it to any cigar smoker

Was this review helpful to you?


Superb! September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Mcdermott from London, United Kingdom

This is much better than my old one I got from another supplier.

This is smaller, automatic draw and lots of vapour.

Also recommend nucig liquid as each bottle comes with special integrated needle which makes filling up the tanks super quick and easy.
All my friends now have one as it is simply superb!

Was this review helpful to you?


Cigar replacement cartridges September 9, 2013
Reviewer: AnneAlive5 from dumfries, dumfries & galloway United Kingdom

My Dad loves this e cigar!
Will continue to order him any spares from NUCIG.
There is no other website in the UK which supplies such realistic 'fake' cigars!!
NUCIG have always given us a 1st class service & very, very speedy delivery too! Thanks. We will be back.

Was this review helpful to you?


Good substitute for ex malboro smokers September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norwich, norfolk United Kingdom

As ex Marlboro smoker I'd recommend this and the NUCIG tobacco flavour. Have re-ordered in larger quantities (one slight mix up re wrong liquid supplied but NUCIG customer service is excellent and they very speedily replaced with correct liquid). Also tastes good when mixed with NUCIG vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?


Premium NUCIG-R September 8, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Schofield from Barnsley, South Yorkshire United Kingdom

Good product really. Someone has now got the cigars to follow the cigs. Rechargeable & cartomizer replace/change over. Only disadvantage for me is the 18mg strength. I would like a 24mg to come out. But its still good,nice taste & smooth vapour/draw to it.

Was this review helpful to you?


Rechargeable Cigar September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Phillip Turvill from Radstock, Somerset United Kingdom

First impression very good. Does what it says on the tin. Service excellent

Was this review helpful to you?


Very Good! September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Geoff Burrell from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom

Minor problem with delivery to next door by accident - apart from that ( no fault of NUCIG ) excellent product and service.

Tried a few versions out there - this NUCIG brand of cigar is definately smoother, richer vapour and probaly as close as you can get to cigar.

Will buy again and recommend to others.
GB

Was this review helpful to you?


Vg vanilla September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Chris Musgrave from Hull, Humberside United Kingdom

Best vanilla flavour I've had , will be buying more

Was this review helpful to you?


Liquid nicotine and ecigs etc September 4, 2013
Reviewer: karen wyatt from brighton, east sussex United Kingdom

Brilliant service and product. Wouldn't have been able to give up smoking without these products. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?


EXCELLENT VG E LIQUID September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jacky from GLASGOW, lanarkshire United Kingdom

One of the best VG E LIQUID in market.
Very good vapor production. No allergy, no cough at all, at least in my experience. As compared with PG E-LIQUID.Those who feel allergic or cough symptoms with PG, must give try to this VG E LIQUID. Reasonable price, fantastic delivery. Staff is very co-operative.
Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?


Pink Nucig. Disposable 2xpack September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Samantha James from Brighton, East Sussex United Kingdom

Purchased as a gift and my friend thought they were brilliant and looked so cool! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?


Black Nucig. Disposable 2xpack September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Samantha James from Brighton, East Sussex United Kingdom

Fantastic for a weekend music festival, will buy again! Thank you Nucig! Looked so cool with crystal end!

Was this review helpful to you?