You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2012 > September 2012

We think the NUCIG is really big news, but don't just take our word for it...

We'd like to thank you for using NUCIG, without you we wouldn't be here!

Every so often though, you like to thank us back. We thought that rather than blowing our own trumpet and telling you how great we are, we'd let our satisfied customers do it for us. Here you'll find recent testimonials from customers who've found our products and customer service worth shouting about!



electronic cigarette electric cigarette ecig ecigs nucig




 Fantastic productSeptember 29, 2012
Reviewer: mark mccann from craigavon, armagh United Kingdom 
Wasn't sure what products to buy and who from but all reviews from independent forums claimed nucig where the best, and they were right, fantastic!   Haven't smoked a real cigarette in over a week, thank u nucig for a great product

Was this review helpful to you?  



FANTASTIC...WANNA QUIT? BUY ONE!!!! September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Taz Brotherton from Manningtree essex  
What can i say, i have been smoking for 10 years or so, i tried qitting countless times, tried gum, tried patches, tried everything, nothing worked.......untill i bought this!!

Straight away from the day i got it, it replaced my craving to have a cigarette to have a nucig instead. Ive had it a week now, im working my way down from high strength to low and im 99% sure that nucigs gonna help me give up completely this time!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
WORKS LIKE A DREAM September 18, 2012
Reviewer: M Milton from Southampton United Kingdom  
Just switched to NUCIG from another cheaper brand.
Well you definitely get what you pay for - the NUCIG is perfect.

Great size, well balanced and the smoke is simply unbelievable with excellent throat hit ( high/full strength filters ).
My friends are now also switching to the NUCIG - works like a dream. Thank you NUCIG, so glad I found you in the end.

Mike

Was this review helpful to you?

Went down well! September 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anna from Sale, Cheshire United Kingdom  
Bought as a bit of a joke for my partner but it went down surprisingly well! He says it's a pretty good substitute and thinks he'll cut down by using it although he hadn't planned to. Annoying that you can't opt out of recorded delivery - this seems unnecessary and is not convenient!

Was this review helpful to you?

nucig sampler September 17, 2012
Reviewer: yasmine miller from grays, essex United Kingdom  
smokin for 40 years bought nucig and was amazed cut down by more than half on day one. ordered more cartridges straight awy.

Was this review helpful to you?
 
 
New Customer September 14, 2012
Reviewer: Ric Topping from Bushey, Herts United Kingdom  
These work for me! I have found that I don't even think about my old fag packet. My orders have arrived within 2 or 3 days and I'm saving loads of money. What's not to like?

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Brilliant Product combined with excellent service September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Mrs Lynne Bell from Castleford, West Yorks United Kingdom  
Been using this product for over a year now - no real cigarettes since then.  It is just like the real thing - though much safer.  Thank you for saving my life!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Advanced pro 4 - very good September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Ceri from Newport, South Wales United Kingdom  
Really good! Bought this for my boyfriend and he uses it daily, it is really easy to charge and filters can be replaced easily. Has stopped my boyfriend from smoking!!

Was this review helpful to you?



More than I expected...buy now!! September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Dennis from Coventry, United Kingdom  
Bought the value kit and thought it was amazing....from 25 cigs down to zero - no problem.Treated my self to a new starter kit - many more items and the wireless charger is excellent idea. Now my batteries last for several days before charge up required.If it stopped me from my ciggies...it will help anybody. My friend had another brand...simply does not compare to my beauties. Buy NUCIG now, you will not regret it !!

Was this review helpful to you?




nucig review, ecig review, electronic cigarette review, electric cigarette review, e-cig review, ecig reviews, electronic cigarette reviews, electric cigarette reviews, e-cig reviews