You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2013 > October 2013
electronic cigarette reviews for nucig ecigs




a relaxed vape October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Nisbet from Glasgow, Glasgow United Kingdom

Very nice mellow flavour. The vg base makes this very smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?




I don't smoke cigs any more..! October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Ricky from Kingsteignton, Devon United Kingdom

I was recommended NUCIG by a colleague and I've never looked back.

No more smelly clothes, saved a fortune and feel so much better.

Vanilla flavour is fantastic too!!

Was this review helpful to you?




Love the taste October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Ricky from Kingsteignton, Devon United Kingdom

My favourite flavour by a long way..!

Easy to refill, great value and so much nicer than the standard tobacco flavours

Was this review helpful to you?




One you go black.... October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Ricky from Kingsteignton, Devon United Kingdom

I moved away from the traditional looking batteries and really like the fact it doesn't look like a ciggie. I definitely get fewer 'odd' looks with the black batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?




Good starter October 25, 2013
Reviewer: Ric from Derbyshire United Kingdom

Nifty pack with room for 5 cartomizers, battery and usb charger. Good vape. You will need another battery though, as this one has a short life in between charges.

Was this review helpful to you?




High Nicotine, Strawberry Flavour Cartomisers October 25, 2013
Reviewer: Benji Cromar from Southampton, Hampshire United Kingdom

I switched to NUCIG electronic cigarettes in January, from smoking close to 30 cigarettes a day. I've not had a single cigarette since. My favourite flavour is strawberry, it's a sweet, smooth taste with no foul aftertaste unlike some of the cartomisers stocked by other brands. NUCIG have always been great to me, my products arrive very quickly and their customer service is great, plus I love earning rewards on my purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?




Excellent October 22, 2013
Reviewer: Allan Robertson from Glasgow, Scotland United Kingdom

As expected

Was this review helpful to you?




Batteries October 18, 2013
Reviewer: John McAlone from Northallerton, North Yorkshire United Kingdom

These are very good in use, although not very long lasting before needing recharged. 4/5

Was this review helpful to you?



VG E liquid Vanilla Flavour October 17, 2013
Reviewer: IAN SPILSTED from MIDDLETON TYAS, N.YORKSHIRE United Kingdom

Good liquid does not cause heart burn but not enough Vanilla flavour coming through in fact it is hard to tell if there is any flavour at all. if you have one with a bit more in it send me one I'll try it for you
Thank you

NUCIG Reply>>
Always shake the bottle prior to use to mix the ingredients through. Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful to you?



Best liquid there is October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Frederick McLean-Brown from Southend-on-Sea, essex United Kingdom

Nu-cig liquid is what I started off with and I have gone through 4 or 5 alternatives mainly because they worked out a bit cheaper. After some dissatisfaction with the flavour and kick of the the others I ordered some more nu-cig menthol. The difference when taking the first 'drag' with nu-cig was really obvious, clean taste, a nice but not rough hit of menthol, and the easy fill bottle tops so much better than other brands. Stick with nu-cig, the quality is obvious.

Was this review helpful to you?



Just one word October 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Selby

Magic!!!

Was this review helpful to you?



NUCIG service and quality October 12, 2013
Reviewer: Ian Carruthers from Bolton, Lancashire United Kingdom

I'm very impressed by your business. When I order items I know they will be delivered very quickly. Also your products are of an excellent quality and have really helped me to stop smoking.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?



Advanced Pro 4 USB October 11, 2013
Reviewer: Peter Donoghue from Carrickfergus, northern Ireland United Kingdom

after some use i have to say this starter kit is the best i have tried

over the past 4 years i have been though around 30 different e-cigs and to date have found no comparison to the NuciG

i honestly couldn't believe the fact that it was some same size and looks like a was smoking a real feg

Was this review helpful to you?



Great October 8, 2013
Reviewer: David Hill from COLCHESTER, Essex United Kingdom

Always have bought from another "wicked" supplier but am really impressed with this .

Bit expensive mind. They should offer discounts and free postage.

NUCIG REPLY:
Only we provide the inbuilt injector, superior vapour and satsifaction due to the VG base.
Get discounts on the larger bottles.
Free postage on orders 45 and over.

Was this review helpful to you?



e-cigar October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coventry, West Midlands United Kingdom

Really good service from nucig, one day delvery. The e-cigar is a quality product with a rich flavor. Mostly recommended. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?



Fantastic product! October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Belinda Raeburn from Tring, Hertfordshire United Kingdom

I gave up smoking after 32 years using this kit and bought this for my daughter last week. She hasn't had a cigarette for four days.

Was this review helpful to you?



Black battery crystal bling Green. October 7, 2013
Reviewer: Samantha James from Brighton, East Sussex United Kingdom

Looks great! Very pleased with purchase as always, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?



go on forever October 7, 2013
Reviewer: IRENE furneaux from ABERDEEN, ABERDEENSHIRE United Kingdom

these batteries are very long-lasting and great for everyday use. I find the mini ultimate is nicer when you are going out as you get white and pink as well as black. *Note Nucig, why not other colours so we ladies can co-ordinate our ciggie with our outfits?


Was this review helpful to you?


The tank is great October 7, 2013
Reviewer: IRENE furneaux from ABERDEEN, ABERDEENSHIRE United Kingdom

These tanks are great and easy to fill, much better than always replacing the cartridge.

Was this review helpful to you?


Perfect. October 4, 2013
Reviewer: Liz Van Thiel from Cardiff, Wales

My favourite smoke, just the right amount of throat hit, perfect product and recommend.
For some reason always gets delivered next door - hence 4 stars instead of 5 stars.

Thanks
LVT

Was this review helpful to you?


absolutely delighted October 4, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from GODALMING, surrey United Kingdom

great product,great service could not belive the quality, I'll be back.

Was this review helpful to you?


nucig cigar October 4, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from GODALMING, surrey United Kingdom

great product very good quality

Was this review helpful to you?


Like it October 3, 2013
Reviewer: Neil Radford from Andover, Hampshire United Kingdom

Great taste, easy to use. Nice product

Was this review helpful to you?


Cig support October 3, 2013
Reviewer: John Chalmers from Radstock, Somerset United Kingdom

The website is easy to use with guidance through the purchase process simple and straightforward.
When purchased the product was delivered very quickly in a well packaged parcel that protected the filters very adequately.
I will continue to use this site until I no longer need them eg stop smoking completely.

Was this review helpful to you?


Product Review October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from Milton Keynes, Bucks United Kingdom

Fantastic product and first rate service. I would recommend Nucig to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?


nucig pro 4 clear October 2, 2013
Reviewer: robbie grogan from mitcham, surrey United Kingdom

very good and feeling the benefit already

Was this review helpful to you?


Apple Flavour October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Rags from London, Middlesex United Kingdom

Not bad.....tastes like apple sourz.

If your new to vaping,i would highly recommend

the bluberry flavour...you will not be dissapointed,

Was this review helpful to you?


mini October 1, 2013
Reviewer: paul howard from northampton, northamptonshire United Kingdom

very good but wish you did a rechargeable mini

Was this review helpful to you?


very good October 1, 2013
Reviewer: paul howard from northampton, northamptonshire United Kingdom

really good no complaints

Was this review helpful to you?


bought as a stop gap until Vanilla back in stock October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Adam Boswell from BRADFORD, West Yorkshire United Kingdom

Bought a bottle of 18mg Almond to see me on until 18mg Vanilla came back in stock and i must say i think i may be a convert. If you like amaretto you will like this. Not much else to say really!

Was this review helpful to you?