You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2012 > October 2012

We think the NUCIG is really big news, but don't just take our word for it...

We'd like to thank you for using NUCIG, without you we wouldn't be here!

Every so often though, you like to thank us back. We thought that rather than blowing our own trumpet and telling you how great we are, we'd let our satisfied customers do it for us. Here you'll find recent testimonials from customers who've found our products and customer service worth shouting about!



electronic cigarette electric cigarette ecig ecigs nucig




 
 First ClassOctober 30, 2012
Reviewer: Stephen Wolohan from Kilmarnock, Ayrshire United Kingdom 
Ive been a Nucig customer for over a year now. Their service has been flawless. Just tried the Variety Pack for the first time... and im totally sold! The taste is so real. Lookin forward to trying some more! Well done Nucig staff.. amazing product, by far the best out there!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

 
 CartomisersOctober 20, 2012
Reviewer: Ricky Hamblin from Bristol, Avon United Kingdom 
These cartomisers give the best hit ever,

Was this review helpful to you?  




 
 18mg nicotine max cartomiser packOctober 20, 2012
Reviewer: robert law from thornton cleveleys, lancashire United Kingdom 
thankyou for being very prompt with delivery an18mgd also replacing two faulty cartomiser

Was this review helpful to you?  

 
 cartomisersOctober 19, 2012
Reviewer: MM from London 
Great product; it works jut as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?  



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
 Great ProductOctober 18, 2012
Reviewer: Samantha Mackman from Tidworth, Wiltshire United Kingdom 
I have brought this e-cig and it is the best 60 I have ever spent for the starter box. It feels that you are having a real cig but not so harmful, which is great. So worthwhile using and really helps with giving up :)

Was this review helpful to you?  



 
 Excellent product, service & companyOctober 16, 2012
Reviewer: Samantha Baines from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom 
Ordered on Thursday 2:45PM, received at my door 9:15 am next day.

Well packaged, excellent product that works really well.

My friends who do smoke have other other brands which simply do not compare to my nucig which is smaller, lighter and produce increased amount of vapour. It's far better all around and they are now thinking about switching to nucig.

Called the support team to discuss other products and options, phone answered in 5 seconds, lady on the phone was even happy to call me back on my mobile - so really impressed again. Just treated my self to the full kit.

Not smoked a real cigarette since I started to use this over 2 weeks ago.

All in all best and smoothest transaction I have ever made.
Made 3 further orders, all arrived within 1 - 2 days and all perfect.

Buy with confidence - nucig really do have it all.

Thank you.
SB

Was this review helpful to you?  

 
 Very satisfiedOctober 15, 2012
Reviewer: Jody Goble from Brighton, Sussex United Kingdom 
Very happy with product, been smoking 20 years and I've been a week without a real cigarette :)

Was this review helpful to you?  






NO MORE CIGARETTES October 10, 2012
Reviewer: Adi from Luton, Bedfordshire United Kingdom  
Have not smoked one cigarette in 9 days since using this.
Great taste great hit will not be smoking again..thank you NUCIG.

Was this review helpful to you?


nucig batteries October 10, 2012
Reviewer: John McAlone from Northallerton, North Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Looks and feels like the real thing. Right size, not bulky. Lasts about half as long as a single cartomiser on one charge, so easy to work out usage. Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Max Vol. Cartomisers. October 10, 2012
Reviewer: John McAlone from Northallerton, North Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I have tried four different companies cartomisers and these are not just the best, but the best by a street. Some companies say their cartomisers last for up to 40 cigarettes worth and in reallity struggle to reach 25 or 26. Nucigs last almost to the claimed max. and also maintain their full strength throughout. Best flavour and great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
orders October 9, 2012
Reviewer: Gordon Pomphrett from Glasgow, United Kingdom United Kingdom  
very good service

Was this review helpful to you?

 
First time user October 2, 2012
Reviewer: Nicola Bruce from Tadley, Hampshire United Kingdom  
Only just started using these, but so far so good.  We usually smoke around 20 a day, and have found that these cartomisers last 2-3 days each (obviously depending on how much you use them).  After 3 days, i haven't yet had a real cigarette, although my husband has had 2.  Well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?



 
 Better than real cigarettesOctober 1, 2012
ReviewerAnonymous Person from Windlesham, Surrey United Kingdom 
You can smoke in bed, at work and even locked in the loo on a flight to NY.  And way cheaper than cigarettes. 6 months now, and never going back!

Was this review helpful to you?  

nucig review, ecig review, electronic cigarette review, electric cigarette review, e-cig review, ecig reviews, electronic cigarette reviews, electric cigarette reviews, e-cig reviews