You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2013 > November 2013





Very useful 5/5 November 30, 2013
Reviewer: Mark Hirst from HUDDERSFIELD, United Kingdom
Can now charge my nucig in the car.
Works perfect and very compact.






Nucig is the best! November 30, 2013
Reviewer: Margaret Douglas from Dunstable, Bedfordshire United Kingdom
I've been using Nucig e-cigarettes for three years now and they have saved my sanity since I had to give up smoking because of breathing difficulties. I am so glad my husband found them on line when I thought I'd go mad! The service is impeccable and thoroughly reliable, with good back-up. The e-cigs are the best substitute I have come across in the battle to beat smoking!






Great as a backup November 28, 2013
Reviewer: Geoff Williams from Aylesbury, United Kingdom
These cigar kits are superb and last for a very long time.

With the addition of this spare battery ( I have 3 ) keeps me going all week and into the next.

Was this review helpful to you?





Very smooth November 28, 2013
Reviewer: Lance Briggs from Berlin, Germany
Another great flavour by nucig. Now my favourite - its very smooth, lots of vapour and the carts seem to last for a very long time indeed.

Overall excellent addition to the cigar range.



Was this review helpful to you?





Excellent taste, smooth and chocolately November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Buchanan from Tonbridge, Kent United Kingdom
So glad I ordered this, lovely chocolate taste and grey vape! I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?





nucig advancedpro 4 November 26, 2013
Reviewer: mary winn from brandon, DUR United Kingdom
nucig is helping me

Was this review helpful to you?





disposable cigar November 25, 2013
Reviewer: huseyin salih from london, london United Kingdom
I loved the cigar and will be getting 3 more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?





Pure Quality November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Sean Dettmer from England
Stunning taste and great vapour. Highly recommend the vg kiwi eliquid from nucig. 5* product

Was this review helpful to you?





good customer services November 21, 2013
Reviewer: anne merrick from leeds, west yorkshire United Kingdom
excellent customer service. ( i cant remember the ladies name who i spoke to ) when i recieved 2x batteries that did not work i requested customer service to call me back which they did within 5 minutes and they had excellent product knowledge. replacements where sent which i recieved within 2 days thank you nucig

Was this review helpful to you?





would recommend November 20, 2013
Reviewer: laura rosser from Burnham on sea, somerset United Kingdom
ive always been a fan of the menthol, the liquid menthol has a much better taste than the cartridges would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?





great alternative to menthol November 20, 2013
Reviewer: laura rosser from Burnham on sea, somerset United Kingdom
very nice,smooth would buy again :)

Was this review helpful to you?





sevice November 20, 2013
Reviewer: JACQUELINE ELLIOTT from LONDON, LONDON United Kingdom
girls ae always very friendly when taking my order not only good service but good products to

thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?





Perfect service November 18, 2013
Reviewer: kadri kurtul from london, acton United Kingdom

Very good quality product and amazing fast delivery thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?





advanced pro4 November 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from llanelli, dyfed United Kingdom

tryed a few different products this is best

Was this review helpful to you?




Mouthwatering November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Nisbet from Glasgow, Glasgow United Kingdom

This is the juiciest and most natural tasting eliquid that I have tried yet. A delight.

Was this review helpful to you?





A great buy. November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Marian Murphy from Glasgow, Strathclyde United Kingdom

Great product for the ex heavy smoker. Very economical and satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?




Very impressed November 9, 2013
Reviewer: Erik

I bought 2 Nucig advanced pro 4 packs along with a spare battery and a PCC and have to say its the best money I have spent for years. Anyone considering stopping tobacco should bite the bullet and go for it. You wont regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?




Order Process November 7, 2013
Reviewer: Tony Alltoft from Sleaford, Lincolnshire United Kingdom

The process is simple to operate and the delivery was very quick, (2 days).

Was this review helpful to you?




max pack variery November 7, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Wright from Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear United Kingdom

Fast delivery every time, I love the variety pack of cartomisers

Was this review helpful to you?




Good November 6, 2013
Reviewer: emma from stanley, durham United Kingdom

The mix of flavours was very good and they are ideal to try and break away from the tobacco taste, the only downside I found was the menthol ice one leaked into my mouth whenever I tried to take a puff, hopefully it was a one off :)

NUCIG REPLY>>
Remove the leaky filter and blow down hard the inhale end.
Wipe connector end and reconnect to the battery.

Was this review helpful to you?




Advanced Pro 4 Mini kit November 4, 2013
Reviewer: kath whitfield from south shields, tyne and wear United Kingdom

Advanced Pro 4 mini kit Very usefull for work. Nicig staff very helpful on phone.

Was this review helpful to you?



great November 3, 2013
Reviewer: emma from stanley, durham United Kingdom

It looks great and works a treat and produces plenty of vapour.

Was this review helpful to you?





Blueberry flavour November 1, 2013
Reviewer: Rags from London, Middlesex United Kingdom

You can't go wrong with this flavour,this is the 3rd time i've bought this.

I have tried different flavours,and find them nauseating. If you've never tried blueberry or it's your thinking about trying it..............go for it,you will not be dissapointed.

Was this review helpful to you?