You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2012 > November 2012

We think the NUCIG is really big news, but don't just take our word for it...

We'd like to thank you for using NUCIG, without you we wouldn't be here!

Every so often though, you like to thank us back. We thought that rather than blowing our own trumpet and telling you how great we are, we'd let our satisfied customers do it for us. Here you'll find recent testimonials from customers who've found our products and customer service worth shouting about!



electronic cigarette electric cigarette ecig ecigs nucig




 
Best buy 10/10 November 13, 2012
Reviewer: Alfie from Lodon, United Kingdom  
There is no substitute for quality. with NUCIG you can not go wrong.

tried so many other brands that wer cheaper and to be frank where just that ...cheap imitations.
This seem sexpensive but this kit really does pay for itself ( for me 2 weeks as I save over £60 per week using this kit ) - excellent build and oozes quality which makes it a pleasure to use and be seen with.

The service is second to none - helpful staff, excellent choice of e-liquid flavours and delivrey usually within 2 days.

The smoke produced by this is aboslutely fantastic - best buy by far.

Was this review helpful to you?


Great Tasting November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Andrew from HORSHAM, West Sussex United Kingdom  
Best filters found pleased with purchase !!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Satisfied customer November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Jojiblo from Brighton, East Sussex United Kingdom  
These ecigs have stopped me from taking up smoking again. It may seem pricey initially but it's pennies compared to buying cigarettes.
The website is easy to use and the items ordered arrive quite quickly.
I would have given 5 stars but the packaging loses a star.
I would prefer the cartomisers to arrive in some sort of flat pack as the tubs don't fit thru the letterbox and I have to go to the post office depot every time to collect my package.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
realistic marlborough taste of 18mg carts November 6, 2012
Reviewer: jack simmons from , east sussex United Kingdom  
hi

i been somking for 15 years . the doctors told I need to give up because health problems,  I used gums, patches and a lot of other items but this cig works and is good for your health the doctors are very please I  found something that works for me.   I been using nucig for a one year now and my health problems have gone now i can walk for miles and sleep with out coughing all night. THANKS NUCIG YOU. keep up the great work.    


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 finally an ecig thats a keeperNovember 6, 2012
Reviewer: Lucy from Enfield, london United Kingdom 
i have tried many different ecigs including atomizors and cartomizors after quiting smoking a year ago. i used to smoke 20 per day so finding the right ecig was essential, this particular one is the cheapest to maintain on the market and the cartomizor is easy to refill, the battery is also reliable although a long charging time (2 hours) you get excellent vapour even when the battery is about to run out! this site is excellent value for money with frequent offers and promotions, i wont be going anywhere else for my ecigs from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?  


 
 realistic marlborough taste of 18mg cartsNovember 6, 2012
Reviewer: jack simmons from , east sussex United Kingdom 
hi 

i been somking for 15 years . the doctors told I need to give up because health problems,  I used gums, patches and a lot of other items but this cig works and is good for your health the doctors are very please I  found something that works for me.   I been using nucig for a one year now and my health problems have gone now i can walk for miles and sleep with out coughing all night. THANKS NUCIG YOU. keep up the great work.     


Was this review helpful to you?  


 
 SuperNovember 5, 2012
Reviewer: Gert Sørensen from DK Denmark 
Best cartomisers on the market.

NUCIG REPLY> 
So glad to hear you like our MaxVol cartomisers. 
The extra thick vapour & throat hit is all down to the VG base mix we use - smoother and kinder than PG base used by our competitors.

Was this review helpful to you?  

 
nucig e-liquid tobaco November 5, 2012
Reviewer: robert maidstone from maidstone, kent United Kingdom  
robert . have smoked for 50 years most of that time 40-50 roll upps aday stopped in april 2012 for electronic cigs & refill with nucig  extra 26mg e-liquid tobacco not had another roll up since.big saving excellent product fast delivery,recomend this site

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 18mg CartridgesNovember 2, 2012
Reviewer: Tina Pope from Bournemouth, Dorset United Kingdom 
This is an awesome piece of revolutionary kit. A well made cartridge, with the ability to deliver over a whole days worth of smoking for the heavy smoker. Its slimline appearance makes it light to carry, and easy to use. The charging usb connection makes it easy to charge however 2 hours can take a long time, so a spare is probably advised. I've bought the 10 cartridge refills which are providing me  with 8-10 days worth of smoking and saving me over £50 a week on normal conventional tobacco.  This is an awesome money saver... no mess... no fuss & easy to use ...... quality product ... saving you £££'s everyday ... and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?  



nucig review, ecig review, electronic cigarette review, electric cigarette review, e-cig review, ecig reviews, electronic cigarette reviews, electric cigarette reviews, e-cig reviews