You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2014 > May 2014





Vg liquid May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Amy Kenny from Liverpool, Merseyside United Kingdom
I am new to e cigs, so I find the vapour is very acceptable. I should have got 18mg instead of 6 mg though, as it does seem a little weak for me.





Did not arrive May 29, 2014
Reviewer: jason hirst from swindon, wilts United Kingdom
Where is my order !!!!

NUCIG REPLY>>
We shipped to your works address as shown on your order.
We are so glad you have now collected it from your company internal post department





NUCIG charging cigar May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Raymond Costa from London, United Kingdom
Quite surprised how well these work.
Really easy to use and work very well with good consistent smooth vapour.

each filter lasts me 1-2 days so very good value indeed.





Lovely package May 24, 2014
Reviewer: May Hirst from Barnsley, United Kingdom
Lovely item, lots of extras. Works very well, made quitting smoking so easy and pain free.

No longer smell like an ash tray and saving a fortune with nucigs so really happy. Thank you!





CUBAN May 21, 2014
Reviewer: joseph hughes from glasgow, north lanarkshire United Kingdom
THIS IS THE BEST YET!!!!!!!!!!!!! CANNOT THANK YOU GUYS ENOUGH





the BEST May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Steve Bryant from Edgbaston, United Kingdom
I love menthol and i love this even more.
Really good for a all day vape - just right amount of menthol with excellent smooth clean refreshing hit.

Vapour from this eliquid is the best i have ever had from the brands i have used. Now converted !





Great value May 17, 2014
Reviewer: Shaun Wilkins from Peterborough, United Kingdom
Instantly you can tell from the weight this is quality item.

Like the idea you can chnage the coil bit - so works out cheaper in th elong run. I have thr original tank and replace the coils every 2 weeks at a fraction of the cost.

More intense vaping possible, just remember to hold upside down when refilling !





Good products, fast shipping. May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jason from Oxford, United Kingdom
Long time customer. great products and mostly delivered to my door step next day. Saving me a fortune - can't ask for any more.





Amazing Apple May 14, 2014
Reviewer: Den from Stewarton, Kilmarnock United Kingdom
Love the taste of this, very refreshing.





Excellent as always. May 9, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Morgan from Kington, Herefordshire England
I have been using this liquid for 6 months plus now and I can safely say the quality never changes I always get the best vape from my device and the taste is as it was when I first bought it.





Very good May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Martin Savin from Reading, Berkshire United Kingdom
I will be purchasing more.





Brilliant Product May 4, 2014
Reviewer: kevin from southampton, Hampshire England
Never thought I would be able to quit smoking after 30years until nucig came to my rescue.





Nice cigar May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Edward Stocks from Barnsley, United Kingdom
Very nice cigar with a really good throaty earthy cuban flavour.
I have got to admit - prefer these to the real cigars and the wife is very happy about this.

tried other ecigars before , but this is by far the most convincing and a great size for the cigar enthusiast.

I have now bought 4 of these and will continue to recommend and buy more.
Ed.





Smooth with tons of vapour but a bit too sweet May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Bisson from St Helier, Jersey, Channel Islands England
Smooth with tons of vapour but a bit too sweet. I mixed with tobacco menthol which makes less so sickly.

Great customer service and quick delivery.





Starter kit May 2, 2014
Reviewer: Cherry Goddard from Taunton, Somerset United Kingdom
Just got my kit. Absolutely amazing. With this nucig I will soon be a non smoker! Thanks





good value May 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ISLE OF WIGHT United Kingdom
great starer kit, and good value for money too





Ultimate Tank II System May 1, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Kingston from rickmansworth, Herts United Kingdom
Each Tank lasts a week.I fill it up four times before using a new one