You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2013 > May 2013

We think the NUCIG is really big news, but don't just take our word for it...

We'd like to thank you for using NUCIG, without you we wouldn't be here!

Every so often though, you like to thank us back. We thought that rather than blowing our own trumpet and telling you how great we are, we'd let our satisfied customers do it for us. Here you'll find recent testimonials from customers who've found our products and customer service worth shouting about!



electronic cigarette electric cigarette ecig ecigs nucig


 
Much better than Tank I May 31, 2013
Reviewer: themaestro023 from Norwich, Norfolk, UK  
Bought one of these recently after reading the reviews on here about how good it is and they were right.

It is so much easier to fill and it holds a lot more than the original tank.

Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Excellent May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Sonia Sharp from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Just switched brands to NUCIG and amazed at how much MORE vapour these small filters really do provide.
Perfect throat 'hit' and pleasant smooth flavour.

After 5 years of using other brands - found my perfect electronic cigarette.
Just wished I had found you sooner ! - 10/10.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Super Juice!!!! May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Robert from Glasgow, Glasgow United Kingdom  
I started using a PG e-liquid a few months ago from one of your competitors. I found that after a while it seemed to give me a sore chest and throat. It really put me off e-cigs. Then i heard that PG can have a bad effect on some people. After a bit of internet research I found Nucigs VG e-liquid. It works great with a ton of vapour, great flavour,and more importantly no sore throat. I've been using it for a week now and I love it. I wish I had started using Nucigs VG straight away.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
happy May 24, 2013
Reviewer: ashley passell from woking, surrey United Kingdom  
great amount of smoke, nice flavor and refillable

Was this review helpful to you?


 
perfect - Lasts days ! May 22, 2013
Reviewer: William Riley from Sheffield, west yorkshire England  
I have 3 of these. Each one last me between 2 & 3 days.
Excellent battery life and excellent quality/design.

Works with maxvol cartomisers and the tank II. Recommended 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Advanced PRO 4 - PINK Mini Kit May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Somerset, Somerset United Kingdom  
This is an excellent product.  I particularly like the fact that it is so light but also subtle in its design.
The only problem that I encountered was from the post who has delivered to the wrong address each time I have ordered one of these products.  This is despite the fact that the address is correct.

NUCIG REPLY: Please contact your local post office, sounds like they are confusing your house with another.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Product Review - Batteries May 17, 2013
Reviewer: S. Duffy from Solihull, West Midlands United Kingdom  
As usual, great service, quick delivery and product works as it should.  Will be ordering same again.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
OK May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Tim Harverson from New barnet, Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
once the batteries have been charged and run down 3 or 4 times, they last 6/12 hours, depending how much I smoke.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
great and durable May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Edward Marsh from London, London United Kingdom  
I've had mine for ages, and the mix of strengths is a great way to find the right level for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
the best around May 7, 2013
Reviewer: lorna meikle from kilmarnock, ayrshire United Kingdom  
Have tried various other makes but Nucig is by far the best on the market.  My friends have all converted since I introduced them to this product

Was this review helpful to you?

 
simply superb May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Oaks from Milton Keynes, United Kingdom  
I had to get one - everyone else seemed to have one at our golf club.
Simply superb - very effective and long lasting.
Don't seem to like my old cigars anymore - why do the slow suicide and at great expense when these are just as good and far far cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
USB CIGAR May 5, 2013
Reviewer: William Starr from BIrmingham, United Kingdom  
Very convincing and very easy to use.
Works very well providing plenty of vapour and just the right amount of throat hit - a very satisfying smoking experience.
The battery lasts several days inbetween charging and all in all a quality product that I recommend to all.

W. Starr

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Mains plug May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Jones from Barrow-in-Furness, Cumbria United Kingdom  
Excellent service item works well

Was this review helpful to you?

 
PINK Nicotine Max Volume Cartomiser Pack May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Lianne Smith from Oxford, Oxfordshire United Kingdom  
So much cheaper than actual cigarettes but still give you the same hit :D

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Ultimate Leather Pouch/Pocket May 3, 2013
Reviewer: SHIRLI MORITZ from READING, BERKSHIRE United Kingdom  
Now  never without my Nucig - always safe and easy to find - great purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

 
vape liquid May 2, 2013
Reviewer: darren from aylesbury, bucks United Kingdom  
Great smoke,  very fruity. A little over sweet but great once i adapted.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Best battery i have tried so far May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Adam Boswell from BRADFORD, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Having tried various other e-fags before  including sky and nicolite, this is by far and away my favorite and a few other vapers also agree. It looks smart in gloss black and it is the smallest of all the e-cigs we have as a group. Battery life isnt the best, but then I now have a PCC and a few batteries so have not been left flat since.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
melon flavour May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Pakkaded Sripakdee from london, London United Kingdom  
very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?