You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2014 > March 2014



VG Eliquid LYK-BNH March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Beardmore from Staffs, Staffordshire United Kingdom
Just the product I needed!!!!! I was so glad to have found this site as I was allergic to all other types of liquid. Hurrah now I can still continue giving up smoking that awful weed. 12 weeks now and feel so so much better. Thank you NUCIG!





Super March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Keith Boustead from Manchester, Lancashire United Kingdom
A very nice kiwi flavour. Great throat hit too!




Similar to VG March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Tom Anderson from Exeter, Devon United Kingdom
This is nice if you get tired of all the wacky flavours, or just miss the taste of the humble roll-up.





AdvancedPRO 4 - Value Kit March 22, 2014
Reviewer: shirell morris from Cwmbran, torfaen United Kingdom
I bought the AdvancedPRO 4 - Value Kit to help in my battle to quit smoking. It is a great alternative to the real thing. I tried the vapour sticks (different make) that hold the liquids and I didnt get on with it. It felt strange. The nucig kit was recommended to me and im so glad I tried it.





Charger plug does not fit March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel Sprigg, Essex United Kingdom
I received my charger plug thingy as I was needing a spare for the caravan. but when it arrived, it was all wrong and nothing really fits. I think its broken but they will not beleive me. Now they want me to send it back before I get a replacement - how very rude !

NUCIG REPLY>
We sent you the USA version because this is what you ordered online and confirmed on yoru order.
What you really needed was the UK 3 pin version and not the USA 2 flat pin version which only works in the USA.

We do rely on our customers to ask for help when needed so we can help out where you are unsure.
As a gesture of goodwill - we have added a new charger to your new order and at no extra cost.





Minty fresh! March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah Weepers from Jersey, Channel Islands United Kingdom
I am using the silk cut flavor liquid, but my boyfriend didn't like it?! I have brought the menthol one for him and he loves it, in fact so do I! I now mix half and half!
I have been a smoker for 25 years and tried numerous times to stop, NUcig has enabled me to finally stub the habit!





the best ! March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Hiliary Moore from Enfield, United Kingdom
Beats my old larger kit bought from elsewhere.Amazing performance for such a compact sized kit.T
he draw is perfect and all without those fiddly little buttons.

Welldone nucig - its the best !
Hilary M.




Look no further March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Steve Nicholl from Wakefield, United Kingdom
Made the mistake of trying another company to save a few pennies.
The other brand quality and taste was awful and ended up out of pocket.

Came back to NUCIg products as they are much better quality and good to see the prices are now very competitive.

Steve Nicholl





Cool March 16, 2014
Reviewer: Winston Barmforth from Liverpool, United Kingdom
Great handy size and works like a charm :)
Everybody at my local now uses nucigs.

Winny





Quality March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Derek Sharma from Leeds, United Kingdom
Trusted NUCIG for over 2 years now.
Easy to reach on the phone, easy to use website, fast shipping and excellent products.

Love my cigar kit - I usually buy replacements every 2-3 months and very happy with quality and service.
Saving a fortune ! Thanks NUCIg !

Derek




Perfect March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Tracy Bell from Chesterfield, United Kingdom
I was recommended this company by friends at work. I had already seen it been used by several people and happy to say I am abolsutely delighted with my purchase.

Delivered next day. Good value, good quality and good company to deal with when I had questions and queries.

Thanks





Great company March 10, 2014
Reviewer: SUSAN GALE from DAWLISH, DEVON United Kingdom
Great product. Great service





excelent March 8, 2014
Reviewer: gavin emoli from stevenage, herts United Kingdom
great handy size and give a full throat hit...has helped me kick smoking for a week now !!





Like this product March 7, 2014
Reviewer: John from West Sussex
No problems, got some for spare, the first one hasn't broke yet even though I have dropped it a few times, so good product and lasts well.




Wrong items sent March 6, 2014
Reviewer: James Coburn, Leeds United Kingdom
Placed my order only to find out that wrong items where sent out and they do not fit or work - now they are trying to blame me !

NUCIG REPLY>>
James we shipped out as per your order, looks like you ordered the wrong charger.
Please contact our team so we can arrange a return so replacements can be sent out at no cost to you.





nucig March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Brian Hill from Braintree, Essex United Kingdom
very good and friendly company , order delivered within 2 days. Will continue to use them for my vapours.





Recommend March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Hopkins from Liverpool, United Kingdom
I like this flavour, very distinct, sharp and convincing.
Actually tastes like cappacino and better than all others I have tried.

Margaret.





Lemon Flavour Refill Liquid March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Learwood from Reading, Berkshire United Kingdom
Just tried this for the first time - it if phenomenal.
I may have to switch to this flavour more often.

Was this review helpful to you?




Perfect March 2, 2014
Reviewer: LJ from Essex
I thought I loved Kiwi till I tasted this! It's so....peachy. Love it. Also love the way Nucig's VG tastes, as most from other vendors have had a horrid "old socks" back taste, which none of Nucig's have at all.