You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2014 > June 2014




Fruit cocktail June 28, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Czarnobaj from Ely, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom
This has a good taste and is quite mellow but it does remind me of refreshers sweets..not bad at all





Bad people, no order come!! June 28, 2014
Reviewer: Reekah Mosobi from London, United Kingdom
where my order it no come. bad people take money but no order come.
i now go to policeman to complain about bad people cos my order not come and bad people steal my money.

NUCIG REPLY>

Please kindly note, we are yet to receive your payment.

All orders with confirmed payments by 4Pm Mon-Fri ship with tracking same day - to you as early as the next day.
Please kindly log into your account and complete the transaction by making your payment - or if you need help please contact our support team.





Brilliant!! June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Czarnobaj from Ely, Cambridgeshire United Kingdom
WOW!!! This kit is quite something else! one of the best if not the best kit I have seen for a long time.
Very robust and very good quality made in which I would recommend to anyone.





Just the Job !!! June 25, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanette Kane from Westbury, Wiltshire United Kingdom
Bought this for my husband, never had tried or owned one before, so not sure how he would react to it.. we went on holiday and I gave it to him.. he looked at it,tried it laughed took another puff !! and that was him "Hooked" he loved it and I loved it, No more clouds of smelly cigar smoke clinging to me and my clothes. we are now waiting for the re-chargeable one to come in some time this month.. try this midi cigar its excellent... and so is the service 4 ****.





Premium Liquid June 25, 2014
Reviewer: John Wills from Kings Langley, herts United Kingdom
Great service and very fast delivery
Thanks





AdvancedPRO 4-black value kit June 23, 2014
Reviewer: kath whitfield. from south shields, tyne and wear United Kingdom
As always there was a prompt delivery and my purchases were of the same hi quality. I am a regular customer.





BEST YET!!!!!!!! June 23, 2014
Reviewer: joseph hughes from glasgow, north lanarkshire United Kingdom
TRIED THESE FOR A CHANGE AND THEY JUST KEEP GETTING BETTER.I HAVE NOT HAD A REAL CIGAR NOW FOR 3 MONTHS AS THESE CIGARS KEEP ME FROM DOING SO. WELL DONE GUYS





cigar filters June 21, 2014
Reviewer: jeanette o from maidstone, kent United Kingdom
my husband has given up real cigars for a year now since he has been smoking these cigars ,is spending half the price,his breathing is a lot better,he gets on very well with the habana flavour he tried everything to give up before including hypnertism ,had been smoking for about 50 years so i am delighted





Pro tank 3 June 18, 2014
Reviewer: paul morris from Huddersfield, west yorkshire United Kingdom
It's very simple to refill with eliquid using the nucig injector systems on liquids. My only fault but it's not nucig is you have turn the ultimate the other way round to unscrew. I've done it at least 3 times the wrong way and spilt the eliquid. Like I said it's my fault not the nucig. Great product though. Plenty vapour and works out cheaper than buying pro tank 2's.





awsome a must by June 18, 2014
Reviewer: timothy mullane from LONDON, LONDON England
Excellent vale for money flavour is better then any other I have had and would highly recommend this product to anyone





Love this kit June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah-Jane O'Hara from southampton, Hampshire United Kingdom
I think this kit is awesome and fantastic value, I purchased this one for myself and the black kit for my Hubby,

both of us have used these kits to quit smoking and will be using these kits for the foreseeable future





The best June 13, 2014
Reviewer: Malcolm Raine from Aberdeen, Scotland
Tried so many out there on the market but nothing is as good as this.
Simple and easy to use and the most realistic cigar.

All in all - great product and will be buying more.
MR





It's great 5/5 June 13, 2014
Reviewer: Jody williams from Enfield, United Kingdom
Just upgraded from ultimate battery which I thought was very good to these latest versions.

The new version is even better and now allows you to adjust the power of the vape by twisting the dial fitted into the base - so effective and so clever !

Another quality product from the nucig team - keep it up !





pro battery June 12, 2014
Reviewer: jack simmons from seaford, east sussex United Kingdom
I THOUGHT I GIVE THIS NEW BATTERY A GO . THIS BATTERY IS BIT LARGER THAN THE ULTIMATE HOWEVER IT IS VERY POWERFULL . THERE A DAIL AT THE BOTTOM WHICH YOU CAN MOVE TO FIND YOUR OWN SWEET SPOT . THERE IS 5 TO CHOOSE FROM 3.2V ALL THE WAY TO 4.8V . ITS GREAT FOR HOME USE OR VAPE CAFES . LOTS OF VAPOUR ANOTHER GOOD PRODUCT FROM NUCIG





e liquid June 12, 2014
Reviewer: jack simmons from seaford, east sussex United Kingdom
i brought this blueberry flavour two weeks ago . This is my first fruit flavour I brought. At first I thought i was not going to like IT HOWEVER I LOVE IT my new favourite .




Arrived 1 week late June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah Haigh from London, United Kingdom
Really angry as had to go to the post office to collect it and wasted my lunch hour and arrived well over 1 week late.

NUCIG REPLY>>
We shipped to your works address as stated on your order.
Looks like your receptionist chose not to accept it and it was held at the post office.




Ultimate Battery June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Robin Nelson from Horsham, West Sussex United Kingdom
Having used NuCig for over a year I have found all the products to be of a good make, have tried others and deeply disappointed. The Ultimate Battery I have just repurchased, as with all thing they don't last forever, having said that the ones I originally purchased have lasted a year at least and still work just are coming to the end of their life I guess as charges aren't lasting as long as the 8 - 81/2 hours use I had at the start. I cannot fault any of the Nucig products and am pleased with all aspects of them





Very good at a great price. June 6, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Heywood from Hull, United Kingdom
Great if like me you spend a lot of time on the computer. I just plug this in and vape all day. I also plug into my car.

Very good at a great price.




Very good at a great price. June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Myers from Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Great price, delivered next day, well packaged and so surprised how good these work.

Happy to recommend to all my friends and family.





Long lasting June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew B from Solihull, West Midlands United Kingdom
The nucig version of these is vastly superior to other similar brands, particularly because of the tip which is more comfortable to smoke from.