You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2013 > June 2013

We think the NUCIG is really big news, but don't just take our word for it...

We'd like to thank you for using NUCIG, without you we wouldn't be here!

Every so often though, you like to thank us back. We thought that rather than blowing our own trumpet and telling you how great we are, we'd let our satisfied customers do it for us. Here you'll find recent testimonials from customers who've found our products and customer service worth shouting about!



electronic cigarette electric cigarette ecig ecigs nucig

 
Highly Recommended June 27, 2013
Reviewer: Carl Williams from Hitchin, Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
I ordered 3 x VG E liquid Coconut from NuCig, It was with me the next day... The product is superb. I love the built in needle for easy filling. Also the packaging looks great - very well branded. Highly recommended, I will definitely be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Very Nice June 25, 2013
Reviewer: James Johnson from Great Yarmouth, Norfolk United Kingdom  
This is very close to a cohiba cigar that I smoked in the Dom Rep. It is sweet and almost popcorn like. its a great vape and my wife has used most of it as she now loves it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Max Cartomiser Delivery. June 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from poole, dorset United Kingdom  
I ordered two packets of max cartomisers, my delivery arrived less than 24 hrs later, superb. Unfortunately one of the packets was missing from the envelope. I contacted Nucig straight away via email and within and hour they responded by assuring me that they would send out my second pack... it turned up the very next day. Thanks very much guys, that was superb service!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
great value but fiddly June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Nicola Bruce from Tadley, Hampshire United Kingdom  
This is brilliant value, tastes good, throat hit good, but fiddly to refill cartridges.  if you want to save money it's worth the time and effort to refill.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
the best electronic cigs June 19, 2013
Reviewer: jacqueline strang from darvel, ayrshire United Kingdom  
I have tried other brands and they are plastic tasting and not at all satisfying unlike new cigs which are almost as good as the real thing
NUCIG REPLY Its the premium pharmaceutical grade VG base which makes the NUCIG differance -  no sore throats, smoother in flavour and lots more vapour !

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Mistake but sorted June 18, 2013
Reviewer: SANDRA ARCHER from CHEPSTOW, gwent United Kingdom  
Order process good but mistake made however handled perfectly by Nucig. Well done Nucig

Was this review helpful to you?

 
one of the best i've ever tried June 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ida from Finland  
smooth flavor. most similar to real cigarettes. try this if your looking for a real cigarette feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
vg e liquid tobacco flavour June 13, 2013
Reviewer: LENOARD TOBIN from SPILSBY, SPILSBY United Kingdom  
very pleased with with the product  and the help on the phone,    , and just going to place another order now

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Great Value Starter Kit June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Learwood from Reading, Berkshire United Kingdom  
This is my fourth starter kit - I buy a new one when I need a spare charger.
Thanks to this excellent little device, I have managed to stay away from tobacco smoking for nearly two years - something I had to do as I'd damaged my lungs.
My Doctor seems perfectly happy that I use this e-cig rather than smoking the real thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Tastes aromatic and sweet. June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Tim Harverson from New barnet, Hertfordshire United Kingdom  
AS A HEAVY SMOKER I've gone on to the Ultimate Tank II system which I like even better than real rollups, with a mixture of 26mg cigar, tobbaco, and like virginia liquids. Get over the pretty cigarette look and GET A TANK II !!! it's the Daddy

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Delivered To Wrong Address  June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Samantha Bolt from Exeter, UK United Kingdom  
The product is very good and very satsified. But I am really annoyed as delivery was sent to wrong address and it took extra 2 days to arrive.

NUCIG REPLY We are so sorry for the problems you have had. We did ship to the address you provided,  it looks like the address is same as your billing address which turned out to be your old/previous address.
We did ship out a new order and took steps to recover your original order at no extra cost to you.
Kindly note, we trust customers to provide correct address/shipping details for a smooth delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Nucig cartomisers June 9, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Phillips from Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom  
An excellent cigarette substitute - No more smelly clothes or rooms, which makes a pleasant change first thing in the morning when you get derssed and open up the rooms in the house

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Long lasting June 8, 2013
Reviewer: Nicola Marland from hayle, cornwall United Kingdom  
The battery lasts me at least a day and half and I'm. Heavy smoker well worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Nice June 8, 2013
Reviewer: Nicola Marland from hayle, cornwall United Kingdom  
Like a real cigarette

Was this review helpful to you?

 
superb June 7, 2013
Reviewer: mark wilks from leeds, west yorkshire United Kingdom  
great product

Was this review helpful to you?

 
battery June 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester, Kent United Kingdom  
great battery lasts about 24 hours with heavy use

Was this review helpful to you?

 
satisfaction June 4, 2013
Reviewer: RAYMOND JONES from ROKEBY, TASMANIA Australia  
my mate put me onto nucig, glad he did, am cutting down on the real thing, saving a bit of money and improving my health

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Very satisfying June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Esher, Surrey United Kingdom  
Maximum strength nucig have enabled me to quit smoking cigarettes after trying all other quit smoking aids

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Recommend June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jenny Baird from Aylesbury, United Kingdom  
Liked it so much - traded up and bought the full kit soon afterwards.
The smoke produced was amazing and the satsifaction was as if I was using a real one.

Best internet buy I have ever done !

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Excellent Perfect first buy! June 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mansfield, United Kingdom  
First time user - this item was just what I needed and at a very keen price as I was unsure if they would work for me.
Glad to say - really impressed, much better than the sub standard ones I tried from elsewhere.

Now ordered and received my starter kit - excellent product and great service all round.
Forget the rest - Looking forward to being a long time loyal NUCIG customer 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Great products, sane prices June 2, 2013
Reviewer: Ian Norton from Exeter, Devon United Kingdom  
I genuinely think that Nucig have the most realistic, best priced and most versatile range of all the ecig manufacturers.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Very happy June 2, 2013
Reviewer: Nicola Marland from hayle, cornwall United Kingdom  
I tried my mother in laws whilst she came to stay one weekend and really enjoyed the tank and juice version, I've ordered from nucig before and now ill never go anywhere else, I'm extremely happy I ordered again from nucig because I get a better vapour than the one I used off my mother in laws, I'd never switch to another brand. Thankyou nucig.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Web site, products, delivery. June 1, 2013
Reviewer: Ian Carruthers from Bolton, Lancashire United Kingdom  
I am extremely impressed by your company! The web site is easy to search for what you want, the products are excellent and enjoyable! Delivery is so quick and exact. So, thank you very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Recent order June 1, 2013
Reviewer: Keith Galilee from WHITBY, North Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Orders June 1, 2013
Reviewer: Patsy Pinkney from Thirsk, Norh Yorkshire United Kingdom  
As always, problem free, order arrives within a couole of days.
Orders always correct.
Its a joy to do business with NUCIG

Was this review helpful to you?