You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2012 > June 2012


quite impressive June 28, 2012
Reviewer: from RUISLIP, MIDDLESEX United Kingdom
the sample was much better than previous generations of e-cigs. the technology has moved on markedly.One downside was the fact that you to take more drags more often than with a real cigarette. At least that's the case with the sample. Other reviews point out that the pro 4 is much better than the sample. so i will order one now!


Awesome June 27, 2012
Reviewer: John Kellett from Telford, Shropshire United Kingdom
Awesome lasts longer than it says, I starting using Friday and its still going on the Wednesday and I smoke about 7 cigs a day


Sample Nucig June 23, 2012
Reviewer: C Balfour from Warwick, Warwickshire United Kingdom
Excellent product and excellent service, Thank you!


SAMPLE June 21, 2012
Reviewer: sharna peake from high wycombe, bucks United Kingdom
Tried the sample cigarette and made up my mind this was for me, usually smoke 20-25 per day smoked 4 the day I used the sampler - fantastic :)


Trial User June 19, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Blythe from Gravesend, Kent United Kingdom
I found that using the sampler I was able to cut out the majority of cigerettes. Over the past couple of days I have only smoked about 5 per day.


Fantastic! June 17, 2012
Reviewer: Rebecca Raggett from Colchester, Essex United Kingdom
I ordered my Nucig pack after a friend recommended it to me. I had no expectation that it would work for me but I was willing to give it a go. I used to smoke roll ups so thought the cigarette wouldn't be a good enough substitute. How wrong was I! I have not had a roll up for a week now and the Nucig satisfies my nicotine cravings- and I smoke the low nicotine filter which is more than adequate. Thanks very much for a great product!


great June 15, 2012
Reviewer: gordon from gillingham, Kent United Kingdom
you cant fault delivery, i think the product is great,will buy from them again.I am going to try some more of their e fluid many thanks gordon


Review June 17, 2012
Reviewer: Conor Robertson from Winchcombe, Gloucestershire United Kingdom
Nucig provides a fun and safe way to smoke, i am absoloutely amazed at the tasta and the non oddor, not to mention the amount of vapour produced great for hoops and ghost inhales xD


Sampler Electronic Cigarette June 8, 2012
Reviewer: Malcolm Gargan from dublin, dublin Republic of Ireland
Bought this sampler mainly for traveling, I found it very helpful when in need of a cigarette. I am going to buy again.


New purchase June 7, 2012
Reviewer: Stephen Dainty from Wigan, Lancashire United Kingdom
Excellent transaction. Helpful staff. Will buy starter kit asap


Pro 4 June 6, 2012
Reviewer: Alf Hamlet from Nuneaton, Warwickshire United Kingdom
I`ve been smoking for 40 years, roll-ups, and have tried every thing possible to stop smoking to no avail, A friend told me about electronic cigarettes so I brought one.
I now have stopped in the first two days of using a Nucig pro 4 BRILLIANT, just drop the price for members to purchase cartridges.


Sampler NUCIG June 6, 2012
Reviewer: KEVIN GREENER from POOLE, DORSET United Kingdom
Does the job just like it says "on the tin".


Excellent product June 5, 2012
Reviewer: jan d. from canterbury, kent United Kingdom
I didn't even need to buy a sample. Should go for a whole package straight away. Never going back to smelly cigarettes. Nucig is brilliant and it's much cheaper as well
Must buy for every smoker.


nucig sampler June 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bridgend, Mid Glam United Kingdom
Very good product definately works but if you use too much gives a bit of a sore throat