You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2014 > July 2014






Got these for my husband July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seaham, County Durham United Kingdom
Just the job!





Got these for my husband July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seaham, County Durham United Kingdom
Is this his favourite?





VG menthol Ice Flavour July 26, 2014
Reviewer: Ross from United Kingdom
brilliant company and brilliant product. received very quickly and the taste was like nothing ive had before. i would recommend nucig to anyone looking for e-liquids or e-cig kits/parts





refills July 16, 2014
Reviewer: barry purvis from hove, sussex United Kingdom
These refills are good value and long lasting with nice taste.





Low Strength but full flavour July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Female now non Smoker from Wiltshire United Kingdom
I started with 11mg strengths and then decided to start cutting down. I ordered 6mg and as far as flavour is concerned I can see no difference and it is not as harsh on the back of the throat.

Found that after trying coffee, tobacco etc that fruit or menthol flavours are far more refreshing and still as effective.





Ultimate Pro Starter Kit July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Dave from Forest of Dean, Gloucestershire
I wanted to stop smoking, but for a medical reason still needed the nicotine hit. (Its a long story)! I tried the Nucig-R's first, which I enjoyed, but I saw the Ultimate Pro system and could not help being impressed by its sleek looks. So I ordered the starter kit.

It was delivered free of charge within 2 days. (Thanks Nucig). Unfortunately it came without instructions! I figured out how to fill it with Eliquid and charge the battery, but it would not Vape. So I fired of on email to Nucig late on Saturday afternoon.

Before the ink on the email was dry Nucig phoned me! Nucig had upgraded my batteries to the latest version which have to be woken up! (5 Rapid presses of the control button) and unfortunately not included the latest Manual.

A very helpful man (Whose name I have forgotten, sorry) talked me through the procedure to wake them up. Joy, what a great piece of kit. Stylish, efficient and easy to use.







replacement refills for cigars July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Harvey Mann from Loughton, Essex United Kingdom
I have been using the replacement refills for the cigars for about a year and I am very happy for the service I've had from your company. Harvey Mann





Customer for over 5 years July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Yates, Dartford Kent
This company has been a godsend for me.
Great great products, backed up with excellent pricing and service.

Can't remember the many many people I have recommended you to.

Thank you for changing my world and saving me a fortune !








Happy July 6, 2014
Reviewer: Murray Thomson from Dunfermline, Scotland United Kingdom
Glad that I have found something that gives me the kick without the harmful side effects





Tobacco flavour liquid July 6, 2014
Reviewer: Pekka Niittunen from Hämeenlinna, Hämeenlinna Finland
Very nice,such an excellent and pure tobacco taste!




Light lite July4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Choppington, Northumberland United Kingdom
For those whose taste is for the finer things not too heavy but which is as close to the original as it is possible then this e-liquid does it. Perfectly wrapped and promptly despatched.





Still waiting after 2 weeks July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Benito Hurrera from London, United Kingdom
Been over two weeks since my order and still not delivrey. rubbish company do not trust.

NUCIG REPLY>
Your credit card was declined, please check your email.
All confirmed orders by 4PM MOn-Fri - ship same day.

We can also take your order over th ephone, just call our sales lines.




usual excellent quality July 2, 2014
Reviewer: Mohsim Azaar from London, United Kingdom
Again excellent quality, with satisfying smooth vapour.
Received very quickly and well packaged.

thanks
mohsim





BB VG E liquid Wiskey Flavour July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Vince from Middlesex United Kingdom
This is the best out of all the flavours will buy again





BB VG E liquid Wiskey Flavour July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Vince from Middlesex United Kingdom
This is the best out of all the flavours will buy again






Peach July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Wilson from Tamworth, Staffordshire United Kingdom
Very nice and tasty but could do with a drop more flavour but still very nice and last long time and don't go brown