You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2013 > July 2013

We think the NUCIG is really big news, but don't just take our word for it...

We'd like to thank you for using NUCIG, without you we wouldn't be here!

Every so often though, you like to thank us back. We thought that rather than blowing our own trumpet and telling you how great we are, we'd let our satisfied customers do it for us. Here you'll find recent testimonials from customers who've found our products and customer service worth shouting about!



electronic cigarette electric cigarette ecig ecigs nucig


 
excellent service July 30, 2013
Reviewer: paul Roberts from CALDICOT, monmouthshire United Kingdom  
great product..very quick delivery..will keep on ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Ultimate Tank II System July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Darlington, Co. Durham United Kingdom  
Gives a good realistic smoke

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Let down by delivery July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Alison Spinks from Derby, East Midlands  
Delivered to the wrong address - took extra 2 days to receive.

The product itself is perfect, no leaks and plenty of satisfying vapour. A full tank will last me well into the second and sometimes third day.
Easy and quick to refill - mess free and recommend to all.

NUCIG REPLY> Sorry your order arrived late. Please be sure to provide your full address, looks like your door number was missing from the address line.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
VG E Liquid Lemon Flavour July 23, 2013
Reviewer: Lee Guthrie from Gillingham, kent United Kingdom  
Sweet flavour like R Whites Lemonade
Will be getting more soon

Was this review helpful to you?

 
The best so far ! July 20, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Mars from Chesterfield, United Kingdom  
Tried many - this is superior in so many ways.
Small, light and lots of vapour.

Refills are superb, with great savings when yougo for the larger packs - saving me a fortune week in week out.

Sensibly priced - excellent starter kit for those looking for an inexpensive option - this is it !

Linz

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Good value & very convincing July 17, 2013
Reviewer: Marvin Evra from London, United Kingdom  
Can't praise this product and nucig highly enough.
Feels, looks and tastes just like the real thing and at a bargain price.

Wasted so much money on other brands which were horrible in taste and too big and too expensive.

Delivered next day with excellent communication.
So glad I found nucig - now customer for life...looking at the bigger kits now.

ME

Was this review helpful to you?

 
vg e liquid menthol July 18, 2013
Reviewer: julie petipher from portsmouth, Hampshire United Kingdom  
only site i could find zero rated vg liquid. i am intolerant of pg liquid so this was great for me. very good price and very speedy del.can't fault it

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Nucig advanced pro 4 portable charger case July 18, 2013
Reviewer: kath whitfield from south shields, tyne and wear United Kingdom  
Usual good quality and prompt delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Doesn't work :'( July 17, 2013
Reviewer: Camilla Folke from Västerås, Västmanland Sweden  
I already have one that is perfect, but this one is just dead, no way to get it to work.
NUCIG REPLY> So sorry for the the problems. Although manufactured to the highest standards, sometimes faults can occur.
All faulty or non working items will be replaced. Please raise a ticket with support@nucig.co.uk so we can take the next step.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Good value & very convincing July 17, 2013
Reviewer: Marvin Evra from London, United Kingdom  
Can't praise this product and nucig highly enough.
Feels, looks and tastes just like the real thing and at a bargain price.

Wasted so much money on other brands which were horrible in taste and too big and too expensive.

Delivered next day with excellent communication.
So glad I found nucig - now customer for life...looking at the bigger kits now.

ME

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Best on the market July 17, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen W from Kilmarnock, Ayrshire United Kingdom  
Ive tried different companies for ecigs but Nucig have to be the best by far. After being a customer for a long time I cant fault them in any way! Friendly and reliable service and very helpful staff. If only more companies took the same route in customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Doesn't work :'( July 17, 2013
Reviewer: Camilla Folke from Västerås, Västmanland Sweden  
I already have one that is perfect, but this one is just dead, no way to get it to work.
NUCIG REPLY> So sorry for the the problems. Although manufactured to the highest standards, sometimes faults can occur.
All faulty or non working items will be replaced. Please raise a ticket with support@nucig.co.uk so we can take the next step.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Great July 17, 2013
Reviewer: Camilla Folke from Västerås, Västmanland Sweden  
The best.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Perfect July 16, 2013
Reviewer: Allan Hoyle from London, United Kingdom  
Perfect in everyway ! 10/10
Service, packaging, commuenication all first rate.

Tried several other brands - this beats them all, excellent throat kick and vapour every time.
The VG is far smoother than others I have wasted my money on - look no further NUCIG is first rate.

Recommend to all.
Allan/London.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
1ST CLASS July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CUMBRIA United Kingdom  
As usual delivery prompt and reliable

Was this review helpful to you?

 
TANKII July 14, 2013
Reviewer: Shelley Kirshaw from Southport, United Kingdom  
Amazing add on for the ultimate. Easy to use and refill - lasts me several days before refilling required - saving me a fortune.

Now got all 7 colours for my favourite NUCIG juice and all okay since i bought my first one back in April.
Well done NUCIG.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Getting used to it July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Janet Jones from Moreton, MERSEYSIDE United Kingdom  
Found it strange to begin with but after around 4 days I began getting used to it. Still have the odd 'real' cigarette but I'm hoping eventually I will stop altogether.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
No real ciggies for 4 years! July 11, 2013
Reviewer: christine bateman from bracknell, berkshire United Kingdom  
All of the NUCIG products that I have used for 4 years are excellent. The above 18mg Max volume are particularly effective.
Only one small gripe. The cartomisers don't seem to last as long as the advertising says.    CB

NUCIG REPLY> Please note different users have different smoking styles.
So someone with long, deep draws will expire the carts sooner than those who take lighter/shorter draws. Tip> Shake filter between finger and thumb several times, blow down it hard several times - reconnect to battery, you'll be surprised how many further draws you can get.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Great tank July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Grzegorz Dancewicz from LONDON, Greater London United Kingdom  
Quick delivery. Easy to use refill, very pleased. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Excellent July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Grzegorz Dancewicz from LONDON, Greater London United Kingdom  
Excellent value for money and great product, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
GREAT TASTE July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United Kingdom  
Having tried several makes of e-cig, I found NUCIG to be the most realistic tobacco tasting product on the market, very smooth, with excellent vapour.
Many of the others I have tried ranged from trying to 'smoke' a caramel bar to the downright disgusting. If you are looking for 'THE REAL THING' give these a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Best taste July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Jules from Cumbria  
I have tried several different e-cig suppliers, but the NUCIG tobacco is easily the nearest in taste to the 'real tobacco cigs' I used to smoke. Delivery service is great too! Ordered Monday a.m. delivered on Tuesday.
Ps. Gave away my old 'fags' after a few days , as I no longer wanted to smoke them.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
VG Liquid July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Sean Boland from Northampton, Northamptonshire United Kingdom  
Very quick delivery, product saves me a fortune!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Well worth it June 8, 2013
Reviewer: Nicola Marland from hayle, cornwall United Kingdom  
Brilliant product tastes exactly like the real thing

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Sweet as a nut July 8, 2013
Reviewer: Ben Waters from Keighley, west yorkshire United Kingdom  
Absolutely gorgeous, full tasting flavoursome liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Untimate Mini Battery July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Iain Summers from Edinburgh, Midlothian United Kingdom  
Excellent size battery, much beter fit in pocket.
Does not have the button of its larger brother so can be used with most of the cartridges available.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Quality & Athentic July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Harvey Richmond from London, United Kingdom  
Very surprised ( pleasantly! ) with the quality fo this product.
tried other rbands before - this beats them all hands down.

Lots of smooth vapour and very authentic indeed.
Highly recommend !
Harvey/London

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Max Volume July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberley Shepherd from Bledington , Oxfordshire United Kingdom  
Long lasting, full of flavour and a good kick.

Was this review helpful to you?


ultimate mini kit July 1, 2013
Reviewer: kelly from barnsley, south yorkshire United Kingdom  
a good price and a really good product.a really good choice of e liquid flavours available in zero nicotine which not all e cigarette manufactures offer

Was this review helpful to you?

 
delivery poor July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Doncaster, south yorkshire United Kingdom  
I ordered my e-cig  which i knew was out of stock, but on the proposed date, i got an email to say that they had issues with distribution finally got it 3-4 weeks later.
The product is good though

Was this review helpful to you?

 
The only E-cig you should consider July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Adam Boswell from BRADFORD, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
Right well, i have been using a pro 4 ultimate for a while, and probably will carry on with it for nights out, but also having used a VIP and a nicolitte in the past i can honestly say that this is by far and away the best e-cig i have used. its a little large but for vape and length of charge its immense. Totally converted.

Was this review helpful to you?