You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2012 > July 2012

We think the NUCIG is really big news, but don't just take our word for it...

We'd like to thank you for using NUCIG, without you we wouldn't be here!

Every so often though, you like to thank us back. We thought that rather than blowing our own trumpet and telling you how great we are, we'd let our satisfied customers do it for us. Here you'll find recent testimonials from customers who've found our products and customer service worth shouting about!



electronic cigarette electric cigarette ecig ecigs nucig




 
E-Cig July 31, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dukinfield, Cheshire United Kingdom  
An ideal tool for those who wish to stop smoking..and an ideal alternative for those who cannot, or do not wish to give up smoking. One can still be 'sociable', yet not offend those who dislike the smell of tobacco.The inter-action of this e-cig and yourself mimics the real experience of smoking.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
I would review but...... July 30, 2012
Reviewer: Ian Taylor from Skipton, North Yorkshire United Kingdom  
......order not received yet

NUCIG Reply>>

This item was out of stock and on backorder when you placed your order for it.
This is our best seller by far and so many go on to buy the main kits.

New stocks came in overnight - we are shipping all back orders in the shortest time possible.
I can see your order queued and shipping in the morning - watch out for your dispatch email.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Last order before this one July 30, 2012
Reviewer: John Emuss from Camberley, Surrey United Kingdom  
When you get it right you are very good

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Excellent smoke but needs a few tweeks July 26, 2012
Reviewer: benjamin taylor from bristol, bristol United Kingdom  

Dear Nucig,

I was extremely happy with the Advanced pro 4 I bought from you. The kit and case look excellent and the smoke is thick. Just a few pointers though, I found that once I removed the safety label from the cartridge, there was no way of knowing which strengh I had, maybe a little H, M, L, 0 printed on the butt might help? I look forward to trying some new flavours too! thanks for the quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Excellent service and product July 24, 2012
Reviewer: AMI from Milton Keynes, Bucks United Kingdom  
The service was very good and I recieved emails to keep me updated at all stages of the process. The product is excellent I bought it for husband who has been smoking for a long time, this had helped to stop with no usual side effects of giving up smoking. Before this he had tried so many times and failed. He is really positiv e this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Fast delivery - Great product July 24, 2012
Reviewer: Caroline Brown from Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I got great service from Nucig and my items were delivered within 3 days of me placing an order.  I think the packaging is excellent and I have already made another order of apple flavour cartridges.  

I had previously been using 10 motives from Tesco, but it was getting too expensive.  I have no intention of going back to cigarettes and I think within a few months I will just be vaping flavours with zero nicotein.   Thanks for a great service at Nucig

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Best decision I ever made.... July 24, 2012
Reviewer: Marvel from Hamrun, Malta Malta  
Wonderful product and so real looking. I have stopped buying cigaretttes altogether. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
At last! July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Richard Hughes from Bradford, West Yorks United Kingdom  
I was a 60 a day smoker. I'm in my early 50's and I've smoked since the age of 9.  I LOVED smoking. It was slowly killing me but I enjoyed every ciggie that passed my lips. On Doctors orders (and after a divorce and the discovery that single women want to meet a non-smoker) I quit using "zyban". The nicotine withdrawal wasn't a problem and I became a non-smoker. Trouble is, I missed smoking. The first one in a morning. The one with my coffee at 11's. The last one at night. All greatly missed. However, the one after Sunday's fried breakfast and the one after Xmas dinner... I would have sold my soul if I could have enjoyed  them just one more time without the pain and addiction returning. Now I'm a happy bunny. I've got the nicotine free version and I'm delighted. It "draws" like a proper cig, It "feels" like a proper cig. I guess it's psychological but my brain thinks its a REAL cig and that's all that counts. Now I can "smoke" to my hearts content and not do myself any harm. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
love it July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Lewis from Yorkshire United Kingdom  
i loved the sampler. lasted longer than i thought, have now ordered a kit. only thing is with the sampler is you get a usb (think its a charger) but it says not to charge. so i emailed to ask what it was for 4-5 days ago and still haven't heard anything back.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
I've been converted! July 16, 2012
Reviewer: Desperate from Hamrun, Malta Malta  
I had my doubts but after a few drags I immediately ordered the value pack. I smoke a pack a day after i had started smoking again after 15 years. This time it's been hard trying to quit but I think this will do the trick. A big thanks. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Value for money. July 13, 2012
Reviewer: Umair wallayat from London, Wandsworth United Kingdom  
I bought them for my friend and according to him this product is fairly good and a good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Good product July 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from London  
Arrived in 3 days which is great, product is easy to use and to understand.  I wish the set had more lower nicotine cartomiser though.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Best ever E-cig July 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MIDDLESEX United Kingdom  
Best e-cig ever tried. Provides alot of convenience in these prohibition times. How long will it be before Big Pharma/Fake charities get these banned?
Only thing is that i probably inhale much more on the Nucig than i would a cigarette. Perhaps a higher strength cartridge would alleviate this? Nevertheless, Well done Nucig, and thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?
 
 
starter pack July 5, 2012
Reviewer: barry holden from macclesfield, cheshire United Kingdom  
Very good better than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

 
WHY LOOK ELSEWHERE ?? July 1, 2012
Reviewer: William Jones from Wales  
Wasted so much money on the so called cheaper brands - that were just that - cheap and unconvincing.
A family member introduced me to his nucig and I was just amazed at the quality and how close it was to a real cigarette.

I got myself the AP4 starter kit - everything from the presentation of the packaging, manual was top rate.
The nucig looks very sophisticated, produces fantastic vapour with just the right amount of throat 'hit'

Just when I was going to give up on ecigs, so glad I found the nucig in the end.
Since using the nucig - I have helped others to switch. Get one today !.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Did not arrive. July 1, 2012
Reviewer: Nicola Webb from Oxford, Oxfordshire United Kingdom  
My item did not arrive. I paid for it over 5 days ago.

NUCIG REPLY>>
Please kindly check Paypal, your method of payment as we are yet to receive confirmation of your payment.

If you prefer - you can call our sales team who can take your CARD details so you can make your order payment securely.
Do this by 3Pm and we ship same day.

Was this review helpful to you?
   
 
advanced pro 4 July 3, 2012
Reviewer: Jean.M. Davies from Swansea., Glamorgan Wales  
excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?


nucig review, ecig review, electronic cigarette review, electric cigarette review, e-cig review, ecig reviews, electronic cigarette reviews, electric cigarette reviews, e-cig reviews