You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2014 > January 2014




taste good January 31, 2014
Reviewer: dawn titterington from HAVERHILL, Suffolk United Kingdom
This is so good I am a heavy smoker and went over to this great taste and great price






the longest lasting battery i ever brought January 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from seaford, east sussex United Kingdom
I brought this battery 2 days ago and I still haven't need to charge it . still going strong . maybe tonight I will charge it up . this battery is the best in price and quality I brought anywhere . Thank you nucig





Rechargeable Cigar January 29, 2014
Reviewer: KEITH HARALDSEN from SOUTH SHIELDS, TYNE & WEAR United Kingdom
By far the best product purchased from necig much better than the non re-chargable version,will you please do a mini cigar version






Excellant January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Pam Lloyd George from Criccieth, gwynedd United Kingdom
First eliquid that doesn't cause problems with my gums also tastes like Silk Cut.






Advance pro 4 January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Nisa from Ashford, Surrey United Kingdom
Excellent product paid 27 in the chemist got them for a third of the price from the Web site. Only downside batteries take ages to charge

Was this review helpful to you?





Quality January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea Smith from Dundee, Scotland
Again - great product, fast delivrey.






Ultimate filter January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Jamie Wayne from Liverpool, United Kingdom
Have been using these for over 4 years now.
Still not touched a ciggy in all that time.

Lots of smoke and great throat hit.





Bought as a spare January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Dennis Chorlton from Derby, United Kingdom
Works great, really impressed that once charged how long they last !
Another good product from NUCIG.






Hardly any difference January 21, 2014
Reviewer: Tonis Lyine from Bristol, Somerset United Kingdom
Great service from NUCIG but the difference in strength, between 0mg and 6mg of nicotine is not noticeable. In fact, the strength leans more toward 0mg for both.






Apple Liquid - Excellent January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Nicola Foxall from Stourbridge, Worcs United Kingdom
I was very impressed with the quality of the products I purchased. I have recently purchased liquids from other sites and couldnt use them as the taste was appalling . I would certainly recommend this site to anyone looking for high quality products.






FANTASTIC !!! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Forbes from Glasgow, Glasgow United Kingdom
My husband tells me that these have a great taste. He has tried all the flavours and these ones have come out tops but they are all excellent. Fantastic alternative to real cigars and excellent value too.






Does not get any better than this... January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Julian Vickerman from Rotherham, United Kingdom
Very smooth, lots of vapour - probably all down to the VG element.

Tried many other brands, but this is far kinder on my throat and much more satisfying.

Also the bottles come with built in needle point - definately a plus and beats the others hands down.

will be back for more !






Simply the best VG juice ever! January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela James from Alfreton, Derbyshire United Kingdom
I have tried loads - and I mean loads of so called VG juices and this is the best one ever - more vapour, more flavour, less throat irritation. All my family and friends have now switched as they tried mine and found it better than theirs.






Nucig January 15, 2014
Reviewer: SUSAN GALE from DAWLISH, DEVON United Kingdom
Great products great service






Quality at its best January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Damian Beech from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
Traded up from the mini kit. Now can charge my nucigs on the go.

Quality peice of kit, better & superior performance than others I have tried in the past from elsewhere.






Superior performance January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Winston Benn from Derby, East Midlands
Had topick it up from th epost office otherwise a stright 5 stars.

Like the idea of automatic draw - no need to press those fiddly buttons used on my previous kit.

Small, compact and produces plenty of satisfying vapour. Don't forget to use nucig eliquid, they have inbuilt injector point which makes refilling this device a breeze.






Excellent January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Martin Rich from Sleaforc, Lincolnshire United Kingdom
Excellent quality, long lasting battery life. Also love the new options for the light colours. I will be collecting them all :)






Great January 9, 2014
Reviewer: petra jahn from milton keynes, buckinhamshire United Kingdom
Very happy with my purchase. Arrived very quick and customer service is great.






First Class January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Karl Raine from Kings Lynn, Norfolk United Kingdom
Excellent products only surpassed by even better service, thank you!






Best Xmas present ever January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Andy Lane from Leeds, United Kingdom
Can't beleive I actually prefer these to my cigars, it saves me an absolute fortune.
Great build/quality - realistic and lots of smoke/cloud.

Already recommended to my poker night group !






Exellent January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Martin Rich from Sleaford, Lincolnshire United Kingdom
I have had this for over a year now and it is fantastic. Great look very stylish and works fantastic. I have recommended this to all my friends. Well worth the money!!






Great January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Martin Rich from Sleaford, Lincolnshire United Kingdom
Very smooth and refreshing flavour.






Fantastic January 5, 2014
Reviewer: Martin Rich from Sleaford, Lincolnshire United Kingdom
Well worth the money paid. Satisfies my cravings no problem. Have been trying all the flavours. Have been using over a year now and Very happy!






Rum Flavoured E Liquid January 4, 2014
Reviewer: William Hanton from Alford, Aberdeenshire United Kingdom
Brilliant!!






nice flavour January 2, 2014
Reviewer: simon jones from mareham le fen, lincolnshire United Kingdom
Nice flavour and really quick delivery as usual.






New additions are great January 2, 2014
Reviewer: simon jones from mareham le fen, lincolnshire United Kingdom
The new mouth piece is great and they seem to last a bit longer than the old ones.






Wow January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Morgan from Glasgow, Scotland
Really good, will buy agin.






Winner! January 1, 2014
Reviewer: Willy from Brentford, United Kingdom
Can't put into words how good this product is. Looks and smokes like real. Satisfies immensly.

One thing for sure, will recommend to every one who will listen!