You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2013 > January 2013

We think the NUCIG is really big news, but don't just take our word for it...

We'd like to thank you for using NUCIG, without you we wouldn't be here!

Every so often though, you like to thank us back. We thought that rather than blowing our own trumpet and telling you how great we are, we'd let our satisfied customers do it for us. Here you'll find recent testimonials from customers who've found our products and customer service worth shouting about!



electronic cigarette electric cigarette ecig ecigs nucig



0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
Service/Delivery January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Syed Salman Ahmed from Farnborough, Hampshire United Kingdom
The service from Nucig is excellent. The product does what it says on the tin.

Was this review helpful to you?

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
Great choice January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Angelos Georgiou from Rethymno, Crete Greece
i have this product and it's the best electronic cigarette of all i tried.... i want to buy it again and i do not need mid low and zero filters... can i have a pack with 5 high marlboro flavor filters?

Was this review helpful to you?


0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
Premium USB Recharging NUCIG-R January 27, 2013
Reviewer: John Hesk from Cold Ashby, Northants United Kingdom
Excellent product : great, authentic flavour; easy draw with huge volume of vapour.
Better feel and easier to handle than the previous larger disposables and the finish does not retain moisture which makes it an altogether more satisfying 'smoke'.
Haven't had to recharge yet (incredibly!) so can't comment on this aspect.

Was this review helpful to you?

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
Advanced pro 4 USB real look set January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Mr Sessions from Blackpool, Lancashire United Kingdom
for its price this is an excellent product, the selection of 5 cartomisers gives you a great idea of what to expect from the range of strengths available. I have noticed that the lower the nicotine the more vapor is produced however there is still more then enough in the High and Med strengths to make it feel like you're really smoking. the tobacco taste is quite authentic and again the lower nicotine content affects the taste but i expected that. All in all an excellent product that, for the price far exceeded other products on the market as these are easier to smoke due to more air holes in the cartomisers and the vapor released is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?


0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
Advanced pro 4 USB real look set January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Mr Sessions from Blackpool, Lancashire United Kingdom
for its price this is an excellent product, the selection of 5 cartomisers gives you a great idea of what to expect from the range of strengths available. I have noticed that the lower the nicotine the more vapor is produced however there is still more then enough in the High and Med strengths to make it feel like you're really smoking. the tobacco taste is quite authentic and again the lower nicotine content affects the taste but i expected that. All in all an excellent product that, for the price far exceeded other products on the market as these are easier to smoke due to more air holes in the cartomisers and the vapor released is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
tank 2 January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Roy Holmes from Derby, East Midlands
Excellent performer, easy to refill and good consistent vapour. Exactly what I have been looking for and missing out on from my previous suppliers.
Well done nucig - glad i found you in the end.

Was this review helpful to you?

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
Tank January 18, 2013
Reviewer: steven rutter from hull, east yorkshire United Kingdom
Pure class

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally a company worth the money January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen McNulty from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
I am shocked by how good this company is, it just shows how awful the previous ecig company we used are now. The carts at NUCIG are more expensive slightly...but they actually live to their name of MAXVOL and last more than a day, the vapour is really good, too good that when 2 of us in room its quite smokey ha, the customer service when speaking on faceyb and the chat has been fantastic, a company that doesn't get it right and apologies and resolves within a minute is a company worth sticking with in my opinion, we are 3 happy new NUCIG customers... thanks so much!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

12mg refill January 18, 2013
Reviewer: jeanette warren from harrogate, north yorkshire United Kingdom
no problems at all fast delivery service and loved the online help thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?


filters January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Clements from Dorchester, Dorset United Kingdom
Order fulfilled quickly and accurately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eliquid Tobacco Flavour January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Attiwell from Bridgwater, Somerset United Kingdom
Convinient bottle with nifty dispenser makes refilling the cartomisers easy. Excellent taste and good value for money. Most orders turn up the next day. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

12mg(Med) Nicotine Max Volume Cartomiser January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Antony Luciano from Market Deeping, Lincolnshire United Kingdom
Fantastic, speedy service as always, keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Excellent January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Sam P from Southampton, Hampshire United Kingdom
These carts are really excellent. The throat hit is just right and loads of "smoke" so very satisfying and the flavours are lovely too (so far only tried vanilla and tobacco - vanilla is absolutely gorgeous). Best of all they seem to last a long time. I recently moved to Nucig having tried another brand of ecig whose carts are supposed to be the equivalent of 40 cigs. Well these are only supposed to be 25/30 but they're half the price and so far are lasting twices as long. Bit of a no brainer really!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nucig Advanced Pro 4 January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Attiwell from Bridgwater, Somerset United Kingdom
Been smoke free for 16 months, it took a while to find the best electronic cigarette with most companies offering poor service, sub standard products and false promises. With Nucig I have found an excellent product from a company who give an excellent service.
I don't give out praise lightly but I honestly can't rate these guys and this product highly enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exactly What It Said On The Tin!! January 7, 2013
Reviewer: William M from Bangor, Down United Kingdom
excellent price,very quick delivery and very effective healthier alternative to real cigarettes

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic purchase January 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from milton keynes, bucks United Kingdom
This nucig is amazing! Absolutely brilliant! Will be buying again and I would recommend this company to everyone I know :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent - Works PERFECT!! January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Milinovic from Limhamn, skane Sweden
As i allready have the Ultimate standard kit and havent smoked for over 2 years now i must say if i compare with nicotine chewing gum and all other smoke quting products i have tryed i must say that this is an incrediable item. It really works! Three of my friends tryed Nucig and guess what. They dont smoke anymore :) For me it is easy i can smoke everywhere. The best of ALL there is no TAR or other dangerous stuff like in a real cigarett u feel good and healthy! You want to quit smoking then consider Nucig. Do as i did. Think of this when ordering: Order extra battery, extra nicotine and other stuff you might need in case of. so you dont stay there stranded if we say you dont have a spare battery or spare nicotine, there is a high chance that you grab a real cig, NOT GOOD. Think of that before you order if you really want to quit. Nucig have good quality products. Shipping is fast, excellent support when i needed help.

A very pleased customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb! - ultimate kit January 1, 2013
Reviewer: Micah Richards from Torquay, Devon United Kingdom
Seen them everywhere down at our local.
Got one as a Xmas present and it definately turns heads as my nucig mini is smaller, sleeker and produces more vapour.

Can't remember how many people I have now advised to switch to nucig.
Also saving over 45 a week thanks to nucig - feeling so much fitter and wealthier !

Superb !
Micah

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy! January 1, 2013
Reviewer: PiercedMrsP from Southampton, Hampshire United Kingdom
I've tried a few flavours but always have this one around - definitely my favourite. It's clean tasting, refreshing even, and seems to give the best vapour. It also seems to last the longest in refilled carts.

Was this review helpful to you?