You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2013 > February 2013

We think the NUCIG is really big news, but don't just take our word for it...

We'd like to thank you for using NUCIG, without you we wouldn't be here!

Every so often though, you like to thank us back. We thought that rather than blowing our own trumpet and telling you how great we are, we'd let our satisfied customers do it for us. Here you'll find recent testimonials from customers who've found our products and customer service worth shouting about!



electronic cigarette electric cigarette ecig ecigs nucig



 
By Far the Very Best February 27, 2013
Reviewer: John Chavers from Century, FL United States  
This is by far the very best e-cigar out there.  I have had disposables from four different brands, and one other rechargeable that didn't feel, look, or taste anything like a cigar.  However, NUCIG has with the release of the rechargeable NUCIG-R produced an e-cigar that has exactly the taste, feel, and look that I have been wanting.  I love that there is also a choice of strengths which few other brands offer. You can throw the rest out.  This is the only E-cigar that you are going to need or desire once you give it a try!  One other note, I live in the USA and had to order from the UK shop.  I had a few questions both before and after the order.  The customer service provided was absolutely top-notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
brilliant product February 22, 2013
Reviewer: diane frost from macclesfield, cheshire United Kingdom  
brilliant product, bought this thinking i would give it a go and havent bought a normal cig since it arrived!! delivery was really quick to so not kept waiting for days for it to arrive, would recomend anyone who smokes to give it a go

Was this review helpful to you?

 
VG E liquid Menthol Flavour February 15, 2013
Reviewer: Graham O'Neill from Sutton Coldfied, West Midlands United Kingdom  
It's clean tasting and refreshing with a great throat hit.

Quick dispatch and delivery, it arrived the next day

A+

Was this review helpful to you?


18mg max volume cargo miser pack February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Parsons from Maidenhead, Berkshire United Kingdom  
Excellent and very quick service

Was this review helpful to you?

 
nucig cartomiser packs February 13, 2013
Reviewer: darren keate from grimsby, n e lincs United Kingdom  
very satisfied with the packs i have recieved from nucig, this is my fourth order of these items and nothing bad to report so far. ordered in the morning and usually delivered next day so never running out of cartomisers! they have really worked in cutting down my smoking habit which was upto 40 cigs a day and i'm now down to 10 cigs a day and eventually giving me help to quit smoking all together! thanks nu cig keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?



 
great value February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Peter Sessions from Blackpool, Lancashire United Kingdom  
the cartomisers are exactly what it says on the site, max volume vapour etc etc and they also give that familiar throat hit you get with real cigarettes. as with all cartomisers its best not to over smoke the carts as if the wadding burns from the atomiser inside it massively affects the taste, personally ive found they lasted a whole day and i smoke 15-20 cigarettes and then i refill them using the VG Liquid which is very cost effective

Was this review helpful to you?

 
VG E liquid Menthol Flavour February 7, 2013
Reviewer: sheila walker from dunstable, bedfordshire United Kingdom  
amazingly quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Good if you managed to quit February 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from London, London United Kingdom  
I quit smoking using the NUCIG so I don't need/want the nicotine hit anymore, but I still use the device now and then (only when out with smoker friends) just in case so I'm using the zero nicotine cartomiser and the fruity flavours are a great alternative to tobacco!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
IT's SO PINK! February 6, 2013
Reviewer: Lianne Smith from Oxford, Oxfordshire United Kingdom  
I love the fact it comes in pink!
NUCIG is such a great product and is really making the whole giving up smoking so much easier!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Feed back February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Biggleswade , Bedfordshire United Kingdom  
Very happy prompt service thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

 
cartridges February 4, 2013
Reviewer: jeanette warren from harrogate, north yorkshire United Kingdom  
very good service fast and efficient thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

 
best yet February 3, 2013
Reviewer: vincent mc grath from bray, co wicklow Republic of Ireland  
i thought that these were the best yet.lots and lots of vapour you would think  that they were the real thing, a good smoke.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
Ultimate Mini February 3, 2013
Reviewer: Clem from Berks, United Kingdom  
Oh yes the perfect kit, as others have said easy to see how much you have left, and very easy to fill with e-liquid of your choice. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a good smoke from an e-cig and not having to keep charging up both for battery performance and smoke. Excellent - just do it, buy one now.

Was this review helpful to you?