You are here: Home > Why NUCIG > Reviews > Reviews 2013 > December 2013






Black Ultimate Kit Zipper Case December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Marian Murphy from Glasgow, Strathclyde United Kingdom
Just the item we needed! Great to pack and put in work bag or that few days away from home. Well made and nice product. Exactly what we have come to expect from NUCIG...thank you :)





lifesaver!! December 27, 2013
Reviewer: chris price from Bolton, - United Kingdom
quite literally the best thing i have ever decided to do. since quitting about 2 months ago i have only had 1 cig with my mate and found i didnt like it anymore.

i could not have done it without nucig. the product is miles ahead of anything out there and the service is absolutely impecable. once its ordered you know its going to be there in 2 days.

i tried the 26's at forst but ive since found them to be a bit strong. i always go with the 18's or the 12's now.

the reward scheme is brilliant too. great idea. thankyou so much nucig, youv not only saved my health but my bank balance is also infinately healthier now.





o mg nucigs December 24, 2013
Reviewer: alan bowden from chesterfield, derbyshire United Kingdom
Well worth the money for those who are quitting real cigs






rechargeable cigar December 20, 2013
Reviewer: ian thompson from billingham, stockton on tees United Kingdom
1st class product looks good,great vape and battery lasts quite a long time






Lovely Big Case December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Denise from United Kingdom
The case is bigger than I thought, but it holds all my Nucig tanks, batteries, oil and any other spare parts like mouth pieces! Very pleased!






Vg premium December 18, 2013
Reviewer: francis mcardle from london, london United Kingdom
Very good value for money. And it's a very good product and the taste is very very good. Recommend it to all my friends







purchase December 18, 2013
Reviewer: derek keir from bannockburn, stirlingshire United Kingdom
always quick delivery and ladies in sales always helpful






The best out there December 14, 2013
Reviewer: Geoff Lee from Crawley, England
Over the last 4 years, tried many other companies and I guess they were ok.

Then I saw my friend using a NUCIG and just had t get one for myself.
At last - a perfect vape, lots of vapour, great taste and satisdaction all round.

Forget the rest - you can trust NUCIG for excellent products and great service.






Starter Kit December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Smith, Enfield United Kingdom
Item did not arrive. Why !!

NUCIG REPLY> We emailed you to let you know that your paypal payment was not received.
Contact our support on 0845 299 7576 so we can complete the transaction and ship same day.






Dunhil liquid 18mg December 11, 2013
Reviewer: niall clancy from plymouth, devon United Kingdom
Excellent flavour. Super delivery.






Very good - recommend to all December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Wilson from Brighouse, United Kingdom
This is my second purchase of this item.

It is very good with lots of warm vapour, each filter lasts for ages and very economical.
Service spot on - ordered 2.30pm - received following day 8am.

Friends have also bought these, adds to the fun of our poker nights !
Thanks nucig ! Will be back for more.

SW





perfect December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Luton, United Kingdom
tried so many and have been dispapointed with other brands - these are just like the real thing !.





Ultimate Tank II System December 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from rickmansworth, Herts United Kingdom
Brilliant.One fill lasts for days,with plenty of smoke.Much better than previous model,which didn't always work.





Bargain & good products. December 7, 2013
Reviewer: Phil from Chester, United Kingdom
bargain at this price. coming back for more real soon.
Thanks
Phil





Good after sales service. December 7, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Spencer from Norwich, United Kingdom
1 of the kits had a cracked tank.
Replaced without trouble and next day.
Can't ask for anything more - well done nucig your service is superb.






Great Value Kit - everything you need. December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Geoff Ardel from Dewsbury, West Yorkshire England
I started with one of these kits - they represent great value as they are rechargeable.

Bought these as they were on offer - that's 3 presents sorted for 3 lucky recipients.







Can't go wrong with these. December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Smith from Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Have been using this for over a year - very satisfying with immense thick fog.

These will be fun around Chirstmas time as they make excellent presents. Quality as usual from nucig company. Keep it up !






Buy them. December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Sara North from London, United Kingdom
Just tried one - they are superb. Just added a bling version of the spare battery - wow !

These will be great for the ladies night out at Christmas & New Year.






NUCIG great service December 5, 2013
Reviewer: KAREN BLACKLEDGE from ORPINGTON, KENT United Kingdom
This company offers a really good service; their products are a good price and they are very speedy with delivering items. Very impressed.






brilliant December 4, 2013
Reviewer: stegexx@yahoo.co.uk from Wirral, Cheshire United Kingdom
Bought one of these after purchasing the single unit and cant fault it, always ready to use and doesn't run out unexpectedly. feels brilliant aswell






the best December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Dave from Wirral, Cheshire United Kingdom
Ive tried the ciggy look alikes, sheshas and I definetly feel that this product is the best out of them all, its gives the mellowest smoke of all the ecig units ive tried, and believe me ive tried loads. Cant fault this one






Nucig is the best! December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Margaret Douglas from Dunstable, Bedfordshire United Kingdom
I've been using Nucig e-cigarettes for three years now and they have saved my sanity since I had to give up smoking because of breathing difficulties. I am so glad my husband found them on line when I thought I'd go mad! The service is impeccable and thoroughly reliable, with good back-up. The e-cigs are the best substitute I have come across in the battle to beat smoking!






cigar recharchable Battery December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Christopher Kearsey from Littlehampton, West Sussex United Kingdom
Excellant product,prompt delivery






Clasp case December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Mcleod from Wellingborough, Northants United Kingdom
Neat, will fit in bag or pocket nicely and more durable than paper packet






6mg Cartomiser Pack December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Mcleod from Wellingborough, Northants United Kingdom
Taste is more like my cigarette brand which I'm trying to give up






Fresh & Fruity December 2, 2013
Reviewer: jenny from Linton , cambridgeshire United Kingdom
Great flavour and tastes fresh.
Not sickly sweet which other brands tend to be.
I would recommend this flavour :)






6mm (low) Nicotine Max Volume Cart/Pack December 1, 2013
Reviewer: alan bowden from chesterfield, derbyshire United Kingdom
best value for money






Very useful 5/5 December 1, 2013
Reviewer: Mark Hirst from HUDDERSFIELD, United Kingdom
Can now charge my nucig in the car.
Works perfect and very compact.